London Gynaecology- The City of London

London Gynaecology- The City of London 2033101255 15 Austin Friars, London EC2N 2HE, United Kingdom
5 5 1 10
(10) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Obstetrics and Gynaecology Miscarriage Cancer screening clinic Menopause Ultrasound Fibroids Pregnancy Women’s health Endometriosis Sexual health

Reviews

5
10 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Very friendly and reassuring. Addressed all my concerns. Thanks.
E. W 18/07/24
Verified review
L. L 18/07/24
Verified review
L. Z 15/07/24
Verified review
And every part of my care has felt like it was taken seriously and thoroughly looked . I feel comfortable discussing sensitive topics with zero embarrassment
C. F 15/07/24
Verified review
Dr Aref-Adib was very professional and put me at ease and made me feel less anxious when fitting my coil. Very quick and easy insertion and she made me feel comfortable. She also gave me all relevant information for after care. Amazing doctor!
T. F 09/07/24
Verified review
So caring, patient and kind. Dr Aref-Adib is such a compassionate doctor and I felt so grateful to be her patient
K. S 06/07/24
Verified review
An excellent clinician and skilled surgeon , whose attention to detail and bedside manner are second to none . Deals with emergencies in a skilled and calm manner .
S. C 06/07/24
Verified review
Miss Mez Aref-Adib is the most caring kind understanding doctor. I’ve always had excellent care from her .
G. F 06/07/24
Verified review
Dr Mez is kind, caring, and empathetic. She has an ability to make you feel at ease in her presence. Very knowledgeable and involves you in the plan of care.
C. A 26/06/24
Verified review
Dr Aref Adib is extremely competent, caring and knowledgable and put my totally at ease for my procedure. I would highly recommend her for her bedside manner and attention to detail- she really cares about your patient experience.
A. G 18/06/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Request an appointment online, and the clinic will contact you.

Request an appointment online.
Dr Claire Phipps
General Practitioner And Advanced Menopause Specialist in Central London
View Profile
Ms Shikha Kapur
Consultant Gynaecologist in Central London
View Profile
Ms Ora Jesner
Consultant Gynaecologist in Central London
View Profile
Dr Alisha Esmail
General Practitioner in Central London
View Profile
Dr Priyanka Patel
Consultant Gynaecologist in Central London
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.