Amethyst: The Queen Square Neuroscience Health Centre

Amethyst: The Queen Square Neuroscience Health Centre 02084347557 42-43 Queen Square London WC1N 3AQ
5 5 1 93
(93) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Vascular Surgery Cancer pain Cancer Treatment Neurosurgery Medical Oncology Neurology Brain and spinal tumours

Reviews

5
93 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
I first visited Dr Saifee at Queen Square, the facilities looked clean and modern. I felt comfortable and confident when speaking with Dr Saifee. He reassured me about the referrals/additional tests and their reasoning. I was also happy with the outpatient consultation provided.
M. B 12/07/24
Verified review
My father is currently an inpatient under the Care of Mr Grover being treated for a bleed in his brain, as a doctor myself I can vouch for his exemplary bedside manner. Being under his care certainly fills one with the upmost of confidence.
M. P 12/07/24
Verified review
Would recommend Mr Grover
G. L 17/06/24

Response from the clinic - Thank you for your review

Verified review
A man of the highest level, a doctor, he saved my life pofessionally, got rid of the paralysis, for the second time he and his team renewed my head from cancer - I don't feel sick !!! Thank you !!!
A. J. W 11/06/24

Response from the clinic - Thank you very much for such kind feedback. Wishing you all the best!

Verified review
My Treatment has been exemplary from the first diagnosis of my AVM. I have been treated with Respect and Kindness. I wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for the NHS.
L. H 30/05/24

Response from the clinic - Thank you very much for the kind review! Wishing you all the best

Verified review
Highly recomended. Very profesional. Pleasure to deal with.
A. B 16/03/24

Response from the clinic - Thank you very much for the kind review!

Verified review
I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Ms Murphy. I felt very confident with her diagnosis and treatment. She is extremely positive.
K. K 11/03/24

Response from the clinic - Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience!

Verified review
The gamma knife surgery was not a nice experience, but because of the wonderful staff and Mr Grovers explanation into what will happen, it made everything ok
J. B 13/02/24

Response from the clinic - Thank you for your kind words!

Verified review
Dr Tabish Saifee was understanding when assessing my case and game me good recommendations. However, I had to wait about 30 minutes after the time of the appointment to be seen which was annoying. Overall I recommend Dr Tabish Saifee, he’s a great professional.
E. S 06/02/24
Verified review
I was so happy with my appointment with Dr Saifee, he thoroughly listened to how I was feeling and did a thorough examination. I felt comfortable speaking, he made me feel at ease as well as being honest. I had an MRI and he gave me the results as soon as he knew the outcome.
S. M 04/02/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Request an appointment online, and the clinic will contact you.

Request an appointment online.
Dr Cheng Boon
Consultant Oncologist in Central London
View Profile
Professor Karol Sikora
Clinical Oncologist
View Profile
Dr Paul Mulholland
Medical Oncologist
View Profile
Dr Tabish Saifee
Neurologist
View Profile
Professor Ludvic Zrinco
Consultant Neurosurgeon in Central London
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.