London ENT Surgeons

London ENT Surgeons 02038840576 10 Independents Road, SE3 9LF
5 5 1 72
(72) Verified patient reviews

Medical unit which specialises in:

Otology Allergies nose and ears Plastic surgery, reconstructive and aest... Otolaryngology

Reviews

5
72 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Left after the first appointment with a working diagnosis and treatment plan. Everything was expediently done and professionally explained. Cannot fault a thing
T. Z 08/07/24
Verified review
R. O 09/06/24
Verified review
Mr Ifran Syed was absolutely fantastic, patient, kind, supportive and we had such a lovely chat. He always make me feel calm and well looked after and I trust him implicitly.
K. N 04/06/24
Verified review
Dr. Javier Moraleda was very professional and pro-active. He also cares! I had sudden hearing loss after suffering from Tinnitus. He gave clear prognosis and was patient in explaining the problem and how to tackle. My condition improved. I highly recommend him and HCA Shard.
L. K 16/05/24
Verified review
J. C 12/04/24
Verified review
Very professional and friendly. Explained well what the problem is and how I need to approach.
B. P 24/03/24
Verified review
My surgery was a great success and Mr Powell was very easy to discuss things with. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
C. G 18/03/24
Verified review
B. G 02/03/24
Verified review
Mr Simo is so kind, caring and I felt so safe in his hand. My surgery was a complete success and the scarring is so minimal. I couldn’t recommend him enough. His skills and knowledge are second to none.
R. P 19/02/24
Verified review
Mr Syed was an extremely caring and conscientious surgeon. He was thorough and very systematic in his care . Being a doctor myself I could cleatly see how Mr Syed consistently keeps a high standard for himself and the care he gives his patients.
M. K 18/01/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Request an appointment online, and the clinic will contact you.

Request an appointment online.
Mr Tony Jacob
ENT Specialist
View Profile
Mr Irfan Syed
ENT Specialist
View Profile
Mr Anthony Aymat
ENT Specialist
View Profile
Mr Nicholas Gibbins
ENT Specialist
View Profile
Mr Anil Joshi
Otolaryngology And Facial Plastic Surgery in East London
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.