The Blackheath Hospital - part of Circle Health Group

The Blackheath Hospital - part of Circle Health Group 0808 3048 913 40-42 Lee Terrace, Blackheath, London SE3 9UD
5 5 1 1347
(1347) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Cardiology Bariatric Surgery Colorectal surgery General Surgery Orthopaedic surgery Endocrinology Gastroenterology Neurology Otolaryngology Ophthalmology

Reviews

5
1347 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Dr Aathavan and his team did great job they made the procedure and treatment look very easy.
S. P 17/07/24
Verified review
Very friendly & professional manner that has always put me at ease, followed with comprehensive easy to understand advice and guidance - highly recommended
J. B 15/07/24
Verified review
Dr Loganayagam got me into remission after a 3 year flare, I’m forever grateful and would highly recommend the doctor for anyone struggling with IBD.
L. S 15/07/24
Verified review
L. K 15/07/24
Verified review
A brilliant doctor who is patient, kind and throughout all my treatment has just been brilliant. Highly recommended.
P. C 08/07/24
Verified review
I received excellent care from Mr Mohammed Abdus-Samee and he dealt with all of my concerns very swiftly. I highly recommend him.
V. R 08/07/24
Verified review
P. C 08/07/24
Verified review
Left after the first appointment with a working diagnosis and treatment plan. Everything was expediently done and professionally explained. Cannot fault a thing
T. Z 08/07/24
Verified review
Thank you for the smooth endoscopy! I felt in very experienced hands and the whole procedure was pain and discomfort free. Dr Loganayagam is an expert endoscopist.
S. M 06/07/24
Verified review
Dr Loganayagam is an excellent professional; kind, approachable, knowledgeable and very clear in explaining things and procedures. I would highly recommend.
T. M 05/07/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Book directly with a consultant at this Hospital below

Mr Sasindran Ramar
Weight Loss Doctor Bariatric And Metabolic Surgeon in East London
View Profile
Dr Aathavan Loganayagam
Gastroenterologist
View Profile
Mr Abhinav Gulihar
Orthopaedic Surgeon
View Profile
Dr Amit Gera
Gastroenterologist
View Profile
Mr Anthony Aymat
ENT Specialist
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.