The Princess Margaret Hospital - part of Circle Health Group

The Princess Margaret Hospital - part of Circle Health Group 0808 3048 913 Osborne Rd, Windsor SL4 3SJ
5 5 1 989
(989) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Cardiology Orthopaedic surgery Ophthalmology Dermatology Respiratory diseases Gastroenterology Obstetrics and Gynaecology Pneumology Otolaryngology Chemotherapy

Reviews

5
989 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
First Class Cardiologist at the top of his game.
A. J 16/07/24
Verified review
Mr Tanner's calm and careful explanation of my potentially tricky cataract operations enabled me to approach surgery with minimum anxiety. I am delighted with the outcome & was able to see the balls at Wimbledon on TV, without glasses. Thank you!
A. G 16/07/24
Verified review
I recently underwent laparoscopic gallbladder removal performed by Mr. Menezes, and I am extremely pleased with the entire experience. All my concerns were addressed and the procedure was executed seamlessly.
Z. M 13/07/24
Verified review
Dr Sharma is a very kind and professional doctor who puts the patient at ease. I would highly recommend Dr Sharma.
J. B 12/07/24
Verified review
She is very professional doctor. I completely satisfied of her work.
M. K 09/07/24
Verified review
Ms Anikina was attentive to all concerns and thorough in diagnosis. Helpfully answered any questions with care and reassurance. Would happily recommend.
A. L 07/07/24
Verified review
Had a very good experience with Dr. Naik Very helpful Doctor. Would recommend him to anyone.
L. T 06/07/24
Verified review
I saw Dr Pasha on a few occasions and he was very professional and helpful.
M. V 05/07/24
Verified review
Excellent services from Dr. Chandra, he asked several questions about my general health, which I appreciated, and his interest in helping the patient
V. W 05/07/24
Verified review
Yes most definitely He was very knowledgeable & offer me good advice & a way forward
P. W 05/07/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Book directly with a consultant at this Hospital below

Dr Paresh Mehta
Consultant Cardiologist in Windsor
View Profile
Mr Alasdair Duncan Gordon
Obstetrician - Gynaecologist
View Profile
Mr Ali Omar
Urologist
View Profile
Dr Ana de Ramon
Consultant Respiratory Physician in Windsor
View Profile
Dr Anjani Prasad
Pulmonologist
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.