The Saxon Clinic - part of Circle Health Group

The Saxon Clinic - part of Circle Health Group 0808 3048 913 V7 Saxon St, Coffee Hall, Milton Keynes MK6 5LR
5 5 1 625
(625) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Orthopaedic surgery Obstetrics and Gynaecology General Surgery Paediatrics Gastroenterology Urology

Reviews

5
625 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Very professional
F. W 10/07/24
Verified review
The doctor was very professional and prepared, quickly assessing my problem and providing excellent advice. The staff was also very courteous and professional. Highly recommended.
M. M 09/07/24
Verified review
F. W 09/07/24
Verified review
G. M 08/07/24
Verified review
Appointment at short notice. Seemed knowledgeable. Very happy.
A. R 06/06/24
Verified review
Very helpful! 10/10
P. J 05/06/24
Verified review
Dr. Mohamed understood our concerns and was ready to recommend a plan of actions that we followed through. He was also incredibly kind and friendly with my children and felt in safe hands. After 3yrs of waiting for an NHS paediatric appointment we had answers within 4 weeks
K. S 03/06/24
Verified review
Excellent care throughout
P. O 03/06/24
Verified review
Excellent communication and clear explanation.
G. C 01/06/24
Verified review
R. G 31/05/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Book directly with a consultant at this Hospital below

Professor Attila Kardos
Consultant Cardiologist in Milton Keynes
View Profile
Dr Enson Thomas
Pulmonologist
View Profile
Mr Joby George Malal
Orthopaedic Surgeon
View Profile
Mr Mamun Rashid
ENT Specialist
View Profile
Dr Yasser Mehrez
Pain Management Specialist
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.