Platinum Medical Centre (HCA)

Platinum Medical Centre (HCA) 02038840543 15 - 17 Lodge Road
5 5 1 60
(60) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Spine Neurosurgery Physiotherapy Orthopaedic surgery Cancer Diagnostic Imaging Women’s health Digestive Breast Pathology

Reviews

5
60 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Very friendly professional consultation.
S. H 02/07/24
Verified review
Dr Miskovic was professional, knowledgeable, caring, able to listen, and fitted in with my tight time schedule. His Medical staff certainly appreciated him. He did a fantastic job on my incisional hernias and I would highly recommend him.
S. F 25/06/24
Verified review
So nice to find a doctor that listens to the patient and takes into account their concerns. I can honestly say that Professor Bloom comes across as being extremely considerate and caring.
B. H 17/05/24
Verified review
Excellent. Listens and explains.
S. B 14/05/24
Verified review
I saw Giles Stafford because I wanted a 2nd opinion on issue with my hips as the previous consultant hadn't filled me with any confidence. It turned out that this consultant was completely wrong on my prognosis. Giles was clearly an expert in this field. Definitely recommend
G. V 23/04/24
Verified review
I highly recommend Mr Stafford to anyone with hip problems. He immediately made me feel comfortable and well looked after from the first appointment, then before, during and after my surgery, and for the aftercare that lasted for 6 months post op. I’m lucky to have found him!
M. H 22/04/24
Verified review
First visit but all positive so far
K. B 04/11/23
Verified review
Excellent in every regard
T. G 21/09/23
Verified review
My whole experience with Mr Scarci couldn't have been better. He stressed from the beginning he was always available and responded to queries very quickly. He explained everything very clearly and he was sensitive towards my specific requirements for surgery. World class.
J. W 18/09/23
Verified review
I’had appointment with Mr.Scarci at 16august at 11:10am. He was very punctual and clear his explanation. I have found very professional and extremely happy with the service.
O. O 28/08/23

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Book directly with a consultant at this Hospital below

Professor Stuart Bloom
Gastroenterologist
View Profile
Mr Marco Sinisi
Peripheral Nerve Surgeon in Central London
View Profile
Mr Danilo Miskovic
Colorectal Surgeon
View Profile
Mr Richard Carrington
Orthopaedic Surgeon
View Profile
Mr Giles Stafford
Orthopaedic Surgeon
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.