The Harbour Hospital - part of Circle Health Group

The Harbour Hospital - part of Circle Health Group 0808 3048 913 St Mary's Rd, Poole BH15 2BH
5 5 1 22
(22) Recensioni verificate

Centro specializzato in:

Anca Tumori Chirurgia ortopedica Diagnostica per immagini Diagnosi del cancro Ginecologia e Ostetricia Ematologia Chirurgia generale Chirurgia orale Oncologia medica

Recensioni

5
22 Recensioni verificate
Tutte le recensioni provengono da pazienti reali e le opinioni sono state verificate dal nostro Dipartimento di Attenzione al Paziente al fine di garantire che soddisfino le norme del servizio.
Valutazione verificata
Professional Doctor who makes you feel at ease immediately . Thorough and takes the time to listen to the patient without the pressure of rushing . Fully understood what the issue is and the follow up paperwork is very handy . Thank you
A. M 20/06/24
Valutazione verificata
Our consultation with Elias was lovely, he put my son at ease and the procedure was carried out quickly and calmly, very informative, and answered all our questions, and provided forward care instructions. I would highly recommend Elias
L. H 09/05/24
Valutazione verificata
C. S 02/05/24
Valutazione verificata
Everything from consultation to aftercare was perfect with Mr Elias. And all staff in hospital were friendly and nursing and assisting care staff were excellent.
C. T 15/03/24
Valutazione verificata
Dr. Francis-Khoury was great, he was patient and understanding and took the time to explain what was happening and went above and beyond in my opinion.
R. A 13/03/24
Valutazione verificata
Mr Elias Francis-Khoury was very friendly and took time to explain everything to me. His consultations and examinations were thorough which gave me peace of mind. I would highly recommend for any hearing treatment.
C. H 10/03/24
Valutazione verificata
Mr Elias Francis-Khoury diagnosed my condition instantly and provided treatment at the first appointment. He was extremely friendly and professional.
D. T 07/02/24
Valutazione verificata
A. W 28/11/23
Valutazione verificata
M. B 22/11/23
Valutazione verificata
Dr Francis-Khoury was so friendly and put my son at ease during his examination. I felt he had thoroughly checked the issue out and he has followed up with what he said he would do. Thank you so much.
C. L 22/11/23

RICHIEDI APPUNTAMENTO ADESSO: Il servizio di gestione degli appuntamenti è gratuito

Book directly with a consultant at this Hospital below

Mr Elias Francis-Khoury
Otorinolaringoiatra
Vedi il profilo
Caricamento...
Questo sito web utilizza cookie propri e di terze parti per raccogliere informazioni al fine di migliorare i nostri servizi, per mostrarle la pubblicità relativa alle sue preferenze, nonché analizzare le sue abitudini di navigazione. L'utente ha la possibilità di configurare le proprie preferenze QUI.