In Top Doctors troverai solo le opinioni di pazienti reali che si sono presentati all'appuntamento


“Le opinioni dei pazienti sono uno dei pilastri di Top Doctors, arricchiscono il nostro processo di selezione e fanno parte della nostra politica di trasparenza”.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

I pazienti hanno valutato i dottori con un:


4.9/5

997
commenti verificati
Fino al 23/01/2019
5
4
3
2
1
337
Siamo consapevoli dell'importanza delle opinioni e delle valutazioni degli altri pazienti: infatti il 75% delle persone controlla le opinioni prima di prendere una decisione. Per questo motivo in Top Doctors garantiamo l'autenticità di tutte le valutazioni assicurandoci che siano reali attraverso un sistema di autentificazione.
In cosa consiste questo sistema di autentificazione?
1. Solo i pazienti che hanno richiesto un appuntamento attraverso Top Doctors possono valutare e lasciare commenti.
2. Verifichiamo che il paziente si sia presentato all'appuntamento. Una valutazione reale si può basare solo su un'esperienza reale.
3. Pubblichiamo tutte le valutazioni. Che sia positivo o negativo, qualsiasi commento verrà pubblicato sul profilo del dottore. *
Questo sistema riduce il numero totale delle valutazioni, rende il processo più lento, obbliga il paziente ad aspettare la risposta via mail, la quale arriverà solo una volta verificata l'autenticità dei dati. Tuttavia sappiamo che quando parliamo di salute, l'importante non è la quantità bensì la qualità. Sapendo che esiste questo processo ed un team che verifica le informazioni e conferma che le opinioni siano reali, ci assicuriamo di aiutare in modo concreto i pazienti.
*Non verranno accettati commenti con contenuti pubblicitari, insulti o incitamenti alla violenza.

Opinioni dei pazienti:


R.K. Birmingham 20/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Jan Dmitrewski

     

Very professional and I would recommend him to anyone who needs professional help and advice

V.K. London 17/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Brian O'Connor

     

Excellent doctor , very helpful and friendly staff

D.M. Liverpool 15/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Professor Robert John Moots

     

Prof. Moots is warm and welcoming, he immediately puts you at ease. His knowledge of his specialty is hugely reassuring. I was very happy to have found him.

W.H. London 13/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Luke Cascarini

     

So far everything has been very good

A.S. London 12/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Ahmed Ismail

     

Very professional staff, the clinic has a positive vibe which is very reassuring while waiting to be seen by a doctor. I highly recommend Dr Ismail.

R.A. London 09/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Maria Papadopoulou

     

Lovely and understanding in every possible way. Very attentive to details and cares about patient's overall experience.

R. London 05/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Sean Blaney

     

Listen / read any directions you are given very carefully as The Shard has many Receptions and floors - you could easily get lost !

R.R. London 03/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Stuart Bloom

     

Very decent bloke - charming and well informed and kept me inormed of every step of the procedure (endoscopy). I have absolutely no compliants.

G.F. London 20/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Stuart Bloom

     

Dr Bloom is excellent. He is patient, kind and very straightforward.

H.B. London 18/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Professor Matthew Walker

     

The professor listened carefully to my sleep problems. He was open-minded and professional. He gave me plenty of time and options for treatment.

J.E. London 15/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Colin Nnadi

     

Great doctor. Very kind and attentive to detail. I wish all doctors are like Dr Colin Nnadi.

D.B. London 11/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Rajendra Rai

     

From the welcome given by the receptionist to the thorough consultation by Dr Raj I would not hesitate in recommending booking an appointment with him

H.A. London 07/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Devinder Bansi

     

Jeg har været hos ham. Han er en bedste hjertelæge. Jeg har været utrolig glad for hans behandling .

M.S. London 07/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Ms Theresa Richardson

     

Yes I would recommend this doctor. Best I have ever had. Very kind friendly person

M.M. London 05/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Stuart Bloom

     

Dr Bloom was very helpful and demonstrated a high degree of knowledge and professionalism

R.L. Watford 03/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Simon Lambert

     

Hi my thoughts on Mr Lambert is that he is a very approachable man and very knowledgeable and show nothing but at a respect for me and very knowledgeable.

H.R. London 01/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Kavin Andi

     

I cancelled my other consultations with other surgons as I could trust Andi completely. He knows exactly what he’s doing and wants the best solution/result foru

P.O. London 01/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Giovanni Ferrando

     

Mu bien atendia. Se preocupa por el.paciente, muy contenta con su atencio.

M.S. London 23/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Ms Theresa Richardson

     

High quality and professionalism, very easy hospital to get to

S.D. London 23/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr David Game

     

very good experience, I would absolutely recommend Dr David Game!

G.B. London 23/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Christopher Chandler

    

Reception Staff were very poor and because of thier negligence i was waiting 20 minutes after my due time and Dr Chandler was waiting for me

H.C. London 23/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Professor David Reid

     

I travelled from overseas to visit Professor Reid on 21 November 2018, followed the same day with a dexa scan, the results of which were provided to me less than 24 hours later. Professor Reid is an extremely knowledgeable doctor and a very caring person. His knowledge of Osteoporosis and all the relevant treatments surpassed my expectations. I now feel more at ease with how to cope with Osteoporosis and I shall be returning to his Clinic on Monday to commence treatment. Thank you Professor.

B.G. London 21/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Professor Matthew Walker

     

Appointment with DR Walker was good.He has given us enough time and done soothing councelling. I am satisfied by seeing him

T.S. London 19/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Professor Jeremy Levy

     

I found him to be well experienced, very knowledgeable and exceptionally patient. He gave me plenty of time to ask questions and explained well in detail.

R. Guildford 15/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Professor Aftab Ala

     

I have been more than impressed with all my treatment and experience with Prof Ala and Mount Alvernia Hospital , wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

N.C. St Albans 14/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Praveen Patel

     

I had a very thorough and helpful consultation with Mr Patel. He was able to reassure me about my condition & the NHS treatment I have been receiving.

A.B. London 12/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Amit Patel

     

Dr Patel has a wonderful bedside manner. He is approachable and reassuring. He is very thorough and takes time to expain things in clear and plain English.

G.C. London 10/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Rajendra Rai

     

Very professional and helpful during my situation, Would certainly recommend

I.W. London 09/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Majid Hashemi

     

I cannot fault the consultation and subsequent treatment my husband received. Mr Hashemi spoke in a very clear manner when explaining our options, excellent.

S.S. London 05/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Keng Jin Ng

     

Blown away! Dr. Ng almost straight away had an idea what my issue is, and made me feel super comfortable. Very optimistic that he'll be able to "fix me"!

R.S. London 01/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Lisa Das

     

Good listening and understanding of your concerns.

J.B. London 31/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Barbara McGowan

     

Excellent

R.W. London 30/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Professor Hashim Uddin Ahmed

     

Excellent care and short waiting time.Very efficient secretarial support, great hospital facilities and surroundings. I would certainly recommend Prof Ahmed.

P.S. London 26/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Mark Ho-Asjoe

     

I found Mr Ho-Asjoe a very pleasant man and I am so pleased. With what he has done for me

A.L. London 21/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Ms Charlotte Chaliha

     

Really amazing experience!

P.H. London 20/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Roger Wong

     

I still await an email with the doctors diagnosis promised to me at the time of the consultation. Send to patriciahorvath@hotmail.com.

L.H. London 19/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Sean Molloy

     

I agree with all the above ..

N.C. London 17/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Niall Kirkpatrick

     

Niall Kirkpatrick ,such a lovely consultant, so knowledgeable so reassuring so personable, I’ve seen a variety of consultants but none of them gave me a solutio

A.Z. London 13/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Niall Kirkpatrick

     

Mr Kirkpatrick’s quality reputation precedes him & with good reason. He is very attentive to detail & a good listener allowing time in making sure all my concerns were addressed. His temperament is calm & open to allow questions & priorities to be completely understood & divulged. He explained everything possible & clearly & I felt very reassured & trust in his care.

K.K. London 11/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Abbi Lulsegged

     

An amazing doctor. I’m so happy and blessed to have found him

F. London 08/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Jonathan Sive

     

keep in the good work

M.A. London 07/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Professor Jeremy Levy

     

We came from Bahrain to see Professor Jeremy for treatment of PKD for my mother. He is a very professional, kind and experienced doctor. Highly recommended!!

K.M. Great Missenden 06/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Mark Weatherall

     

Very full and detailed appointment with Dr Weatherall who clearly understood my condition and as a result made a number of recommendations in his diagnosis.

J.G. London 06/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Mohamed Abdelghani

     

Would highly recommend Dr Abdelghani to anyone with Mental Health problems , who are just living with it but actually they shouldn’t put up with it.

J.G. London 06/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Mohamed Abdelghani

     

Fantastic approachable professional , would highly recommend to friends

B.L. London 06/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Jonathan Sive

     

His approach is very professional and shows great expertise iduring the consultation. I would highly recommend him. clear communication and compassionate.

E.S. Caterham 05/10/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr George Tselentakis

     

Mr. Tselentakis is great. He always explains clearly and gives the best treatment.

G.O. London 26/09/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Boon Lim

     

Dr Lim attended to details and shown interest on the general well being of patient. His cheerful and encouraging tone made one felt much better instantly

D.T. London 26/09/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Jonathan Bull

     

What I appreciated most during my consultation with Mr J. Bull was that he offered me a number of options to treat my spinal stenosis and nerve compression.

A. Hemel Hempstead 26/09/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr David Houlihan-Burne

     

Straightforward, good explanations and way of dealing with a tricky situation. I get well informed post appointment. Recommended

Utilizziamo cookies propri e di terzi per offrire una miglior esperienza e un miglior servizio. Utilizzando questo sito ne accetta l'uso. Continuare Politica dei cookies