In Top Doctors troverai solo le opinioni di pazienti reali che si sono presentati all'appuntamento


“Le opinioni dei pazienti sono uno dei pilastri di Top Doctors, arricchiscono il nostro processo di selezione e fanno parte della nostra politica di trasparenza”.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

I pazienti hanno valutato i dottori con un:


4.9/5

1.058
commenti verificati
Fino al 21/03/2019
5
4
3
2
1
337
Siamo consapevoli dell'importanza delle opinioni e delle valutazioni degli altri pazienti: infatti il 75% delle persone controlla le opinioni prima di prendere una decisione. Per questo motivo in Top Doctors garantiamo l'autenticità di tutte le valutazioni assicurandoci che siano reali attraverso un sistema di autentificazione.
In cosa consiste questo sistema di autentificazione?
1. Solo i pazienti che hanno richiesto un appuntamento attraverso Top Doctors possono valutare e lasciare commenti.
2. Verifichiamo che il paziente si sia presentato all'appuntamento. Una valutazione reale si può basare solo su un'esperienza reale.
3. Pubblichiamo tutte le valutazioni. Che sia positivo o negativo, qualsiasi commento verrà pubblicato sul profilo del dottore. *
Questo sistema riduce il numero totale delle valutazioni, rende il processo più lento, obbliga il paziente ad aspettare la risposta via mail, la quale arriverà solo una volta verificata l'autenticità dei dati. Tuttavia sappiamo che quando parliamo di salute, l'importante non è la quantità bensì la qualità. Sapendo che esiste questo processo ed un team che verifica le informazioni e conferma che le opinioni siano reali, ci assicuriamo di aiutare in modo concreto i pazienti.
*Non verranno accettati commenti con contenuti pubblicitari, insulti o incitamenti alla violenza.

Opinioni dei pazienti:


G.R. Brentwood 20/03/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Paul Chatrath

     

Very kind and caring manner, inspires confidence in patients with his clear and simple evaluations and treatment of complex conditions. Top Doctor indeed!

M.D. London 20/03/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Syed Ahsan

     

Amazing cardioligist with great attention to detail. Explained everything to me so I can understand it easily. He also has the best assistant ever!

J.B. London 19/03/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Sean Blaney

     

Lovely chap, took thorough history, painless clinical exam, good taste in pens. Knew just the specialist I needed forwarding on to. Thanks doc!

M.T. Oxford 13/03/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Jeremy Crew

     

A really friendly guy who knew right away after examining me that there wasn’t a problem. Got the all clear after scans. Highly recommend him. True pro!!

J.G. London 13/03/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Kapil Bhargava

     

Genuinely caring and very professional. I’m delighted with the outcome

R. London 13/03/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Stephen Black

     

He goes above and beyond to be caring and give advice when required. I will see him in the summer again. If I need an op, I have every confidence under his care

J.B. London 12/03/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Professor Martin R Cowie

     

A truly outstanding gentleman with a vast wealth of knowledge and a proper understanding of my health issues. Instantly reassuring and genuine.

C.O. London 04/03/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Martin Lowe

     

Excellent bed side manner. Patient, detailed and reassuring. Inspires confidence.

S.B. London 04/03/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Philip Mitchell

     

There are not enough stars to describe what a wonderful doctor Mr Mitchell is. Incredible manner, so patient and understanding.

B.S. London 02/03/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Barbara McGowan

     

Dr. McGowan was very thorough, listened well and was engaging. I was glad I came to see her.

Z.M. London 22/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Amanda Varnava

     

detailed explanation given by Dr. very thorough in her approach to diagnostics. would highly recommend

J.L. London 21/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr David Bell

     

Highly professional service on all levels. Mr Bell approachable clear and decisive about diagnosis and treatment plan. Could not have done more to help me.

G.I. Birmingham 20/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Michael Kuo

     

He is specilized in kids treatment. He agreed to see me although im an adult because it was an emergency. He gave a great diagnosis but didnt make any test

J.B. London 20/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Professor David Reid

     

Great doctor. Very friendly and accommodating.

R.O. London 15/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Brian O'Connor

     

Excellent care, mutual respect, and high quality of treatment

A.E. London 15/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Ian Franklin

     

Such a good experience. He was friendly, professional and got everything done without any delay. I can’t recommend Mr Franklin more highly. Superb!

V.M. London 14/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Annegret Dahlmann-Noor

     

Excellent treatment by Doctor and staff. Very happy.

M.C. London 12/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Jeannie Todd

     

Hi, I would highly recommend Dr Jeannie Todd. Very comfortable in her presence and very professional. Thank you. Mark

N.H. London 10/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Professor David Reid

     

Excellent!

K.T. London 09/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Professor Jeremy Levy

     

This was my first experience of using your service, all worked well, professional and freindly.staff.

T.S. London 09/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Ms Theresa Richardson

     

She is incredible. It was so refreshing to meet a doctor of her calibre and she really took the time to understand the current and long-term issue. Fantastic.

A.F. London 07/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Professor David Reid

    

The appointment was at the new part of the London Bridge Hospital at the Shard. Prof Reid was good but the hospital was an administrative shambles.

O.M. London 02/02/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Christopher Jenner

     

Very professional. Strongly recommend

E.V. Chichester 31/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr John Tanner

     

This is the second time I have seen Dr. Tanner and both appointments have been very pleasant and more importantly successful. I would recommend Dr. Tannet.

T.T. London 30/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Carolyn Millar

     

Very good

G.S. London 29/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Syed Ahsan

     

A perfect consultation. Professional, succinct, humane and kind. Agree with all the above attributes.

P.W. London 28/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Andrew Deaner

     

I recently moved back from Hong Kong. Private healthcare in HK is pretty good, so my expectations were perhaps too high. Anyway, I came away very satisfied!

C. Chelmsford 26/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Toby Hammond

     

Very confident specialist who leaves the patient relaxed

E.N. London 25/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Sean Molloy

     

A first-class spinal surgeon knowledgeable in his field with clarity of surgical prospects. Personable and leaves patient at ease.

n.c. London 24/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Professor Jeremy Levy

     

Consultation for my mother. Prof Levy was kind, patient, reassuring and informative. We both found the sessions to be very helpful.

C. London 23/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Hélène Menagé

     

Genuinely caring and very professional! Even her assistant was great and very cheery. I truly felt I was listened and cared for. Best medical experience so far

R.K. Birmingham 20/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Jan Dmitrewski

     

Very professional and I would recommend him to anyone who needs professional help and advice

V.K. London 17/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Brian O'Connor

     

Excellent doctor , very helpful and friendly staff

D.M. Liverpool 15/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Professor Robert John Moots

     

Prof. Moots is warm and welcoming, he immediately puts you at ease. His knowledge of his specialty is hugely reassuring. I was very happy to have found him.

W.H. London 13/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Luke Cascarini

     

So far everything has been very good

A.S. London 12/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Ahmed Ismail

     

Very professional staff, the clinic has a positive vibe which is very reassuring while waiting to be seen by a doctor. I highly recommend Dr Ismail.

R.A. London 09/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Maria Papadopoulou

     

Lovely and understanding in every possible way. Very attentive to details and cares about patient's overall experience.

R. London 05/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Sean Blaney

     

Listen / read any directions you are given very carefully as The Shard has many Receptions and floors - you could easily get lost !

R.R. London 03/01/2019

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Stuart Bloom

     

Very decent bloke - charming and well informed and kept me inormed of every step of the procedure (endoscopy). I have absolutely no compliants.

G.F. London 20/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Stuart Bloom

     

Dr Bloom is excellent. He is patient, kind and very straightforward.

H.B. London 18/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Professor Matthew Walker

     

The professor listened carefully to my sleep problems. He was open-minded and professional. He gave me plenty of time and options for treatment.

J.E. London 15/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Colin Nnadi

     

Great doctor. Very kind and attentive to detail. I wish all doctors are like Dr Colin Nnadi.

D.B. London 11/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Rajendra Rai

     

From the welcome given by the receptionist to the thorough consultation by Dr Raj I would not hesitate in recommending booking an appointment with him

H.A. London 07/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Devinder Bansi

     

Jeg har været hos ham. Han er en bedste hjertelæge. Jeg har været utrolig glad for hans behandling .

M.S. London 07/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Ms Theresa Richardson

     

Yes I would recommend this doctor. Best I have ever had. Very kind friendly person

M.M. London 05/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Dr Stuart Bloom

     

Dr Bloom was very helpful and demonstrated a high degree of knowledge and professionalism

R.L. Watford 03/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Simon Lambert

     

Hi my thoughts on Mr Lambert is that he is a very approachable man and very knowledgeable and show nothing but at a respect for me and very knowledgeable.

H.R. London 01/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Kavin Andi

     

I cancelled my other consultations with other surgons as I could trust Andi completely. He knows exactly what he’s doing and wants the best solution/result foru

P.O. London 01/12/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Mr Giovanni Ferrando

     

Mu bien atendia. Se preocupa por el.paciente, muy contenta con su atencio.

M.S. London 23/11/2018

opinioni sul/sulla Ms Theresa Richardson

     

High quality and professionalism, very easy hospital to get to

Utilizziamo cookies propri e di terzi per offrire una miglior esperienza e un miglior servizio. Utilizzando questo sito ne accetta l'uso. Continuare Politica dei cookies