At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real, verified patients.


“Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process“.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

2.463
Verified reviews
Up to 27/02/2020
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real and genuine. This means that we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors may leave a review.
2. Doctors can also obtain reviews from all of their in-person appointments and e-Consultations.
3. All reviews are from patients who went to their appointment or e-Consultation. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
4. We publish all reviews. Whether they are positive or negative, the review is published on the doctor’s profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


L. 26/02/2020

Mr Haresh Devalia review

     

Excellent Service! Dr Devalia put me thoroughly at ease and explained everything every step of the way. Quick appointments and access to great facilities.

G.S. London 26/02/2020

Mr Mark Lynch review

     

Me Mark is not only a great Doctor but also very good listener. He made me comfortable about my condition and was thorough with the diagnosis. Will recommend.

S.H. Harpenden 26/02/2020

Dr James Ramsay review

     

Dr Ramsay immediately put me at ease. He explained clearly the tests he undertook and his diagnosis. Very knowledgeable. Would strongly recommend.

H.C. 25/02/2020

Professor Parag Singhal review

     

Very helpful, understanding consultant. Everything explained in detail.

A.K. 25/02/2020

Professor Owen Judd review

     

If I could rate professor Judd higher than excellent then I would.

S.R. 25/02/2020

Mr Caspar Aylott review

     

I have no hesitation in recommending Mr Caspar Aylott and the staff at The Spine Clinic Cheltenham for the superb level of care they provide.

M. 24/02/2020

Dr Rasha Mukhtar review

     

Doctor Mukhtar is a great doctor, happy to endorse her quality of care. Always felt welcome at her offices, friendly staff.

N. 24/02/2020

Mr Caspar Aylott review

     

I went to see Mr. Aylott today and after an appointment, scan and xray he was able to give me great feed back and excellent advice for managing my back issues.

A. 24/02/2020

Mr Ahmed R. Ahmed review

     

Friendly and professional good listener to the patient.

N.B. Bournemouth 23/02/2020

Mr Charles Willis-Owen review

     

Excellent Consultant who empathises with sports people who are injured!

S.M. London 23/02/2020

Ms Theresa Richardson review

     

excellent, competent and most pleasant doctor

k.e. London 23/02/2020

Mr Inderpaul Birdi review

     

Impressed with Mr Birdi s expertise and obvious knowledge. His manner was very reassuring and helped me come to terms with the keyhole surgery I need.

N.C. 23/02/2020

Dr John Martin review

     

Dr Martin was brilliant in following up and performing my colonoscopy. I felt like he cared and understood what I was going through.

M.L. Watford 23/02/2020

Dr Deven Patel review

     

Unfortunately the doctor was away and I did not want to wait but the secretary called me very early in the morning so zi was able to move matters on . Thank You

A.V. 22/02/2020

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Great doctor. Helped with my problem.

A. 22/02/2020

Mr Ram Moorthy review

     

Not a very friendly or warm person. Always extremely late and doesn’t even apologise. You’re better off going NHS.

S.L. 22/02/2020

Sharmina Khan review

     

I am absolutely delighted with the quality of my vision - monovision - following cataract operations on both eyes!

C.C. 22/02/2020

Mr Sam Khemani review

     

Very pleased with the treatment and advice provided by Mr Khemani.

L.F. 22/02/2020

Mr Haresh Devalia review

     

My Devalia and the whole team made my surgery a really pleasant experience. I felt comfortable with everyone and my surroundings and felt cared for.

C.E. 22/02/2020

Mr Marc Laniado review

     

Marc Laniado was very professional in his approach to my case and very good in explaining the diagnosis and follow on treatment in very simple language.

H.R. 22/02/2020

Dr Raj Mallipeddi review

     

Dr. Mallipeddi has very impressive surgical skills. Explanations about the procedures were concise and reassuring. A caring and courteous manner at all times.

J. 21/02/2020

Mr Bart Decadt review

     

Excellent experience from start to finish

B.C. 21/02/2020

Mr Ram Moorthy review

     

Great but before running 'scope up my nose : good to (a) warn me that it would make me sneeze, (b) reassure me that no damage would result to me or 'scope.

M.F. 21/02/2020

Mr Sam Khemani review

     

I am so pleased with the treatment I received from Mr Khemani. 3 sessions and I am cured form BPPV which has been a drain on my daily life for the last 3 years

O. 21/02/2020

Mr Ahmed R. Ahmed review

     

I found that Mr Ahmed was very professional and informative pre and post op. He alleviated any concerns I had and was very genial. I would highly recommend him.

S.L. 21/02/2020

Mr Ram Moorthy review

     

Mr Moorthy provided excellent and friendly treatment.

A.B. 21/02/2020

Mr Shashank Gurjar review

     

Very pleasant and helpful consultation.

R. London 21/02/2020

Ms Theresa Richardson review

     

Excellent doctor. The best i’ve seen in a long time.

C.H. 20/02/2020

Ms Sameena Muzaffar review

     

Ms Muzzaffar puts you at ease with her considerate bedside manner. She takes time to clearly explain treatments and you know you are in safe hands at all time.

R.C. 20/02/2020

Mr Neil Haldar review

     

Amazing and excellent service provided by Dr Haldar. Made me feel comfortable throughout my treatment and also after care.

D.S. 20/02/2020

Mr Simon Brewster review

     

The experience was both caring and comforting and all information was delivered in a very considerate manner.

A.S. 20/02/2020

Mr Asit Arora review

     

It was a pleasure to be treated by Mr Arora, he was very thorough and caring throughout the process of diagnosis. I would wholeheartedly recommend him.

J. London 20/02/2020

Mr David Redfern review

     

I found Mr Redfern to be very friendly and informative - he explained everything that I needed to know on an initial consultation.

F.C. 20/02/2020

Mr Ahmed R. Ahmed review

     

Mr. Ahmed has from the initial consultation to post surgery checkup been thoroughly professional, informative, speaks with clarity and puts me at ease.

A.A. 20/02/2020

Mr Mohsin Dani review

     

I am grateful to have received my breast cancer diagnosis and surgery through Mr Dani and his team. He is an expert in his field with a good sense of humour!

M.K. 20/02/2020

Dr Amit Mohindra review

     

I had a dental implant with Dr Amit Mohindra. Amit was most caring, friendly and professional and explained the procedures to me patiently.

Y. 20/02/2020

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

I have had couple of appointment with Dr Aathavan Loganayagam throughout the last couple of month, and he has been extremely patient and helpful.

D.N. 20/02/2020

Mr Marc Laniado review

     

Mr Laniado always gives the best possible treatment and care!

A.D. 20/02/2020

Mr Joe Marais review

     

Only minor issue I had was the lack of Wifi in the room I was in prior to and following the operation. Impressed with all treatment and care provided throughout

A. London 20/02/2020

Mr Ahmed Ibrahim review

     

Overall very impressed with Mr Ibrahim. Easy to talk to willing to give you time to discuss your issues and give no nonsense advice.

j.s. Greater Manchester 20/02/2020

Mr Kunal Hinduja review

     

Nice experience

J.A. 19/02/2020

Mr Haresh Devalia review

     

Excellent experience, caring, gentle and very kind, would definitely recommend

J.P. London 19/02/2020

Ms Charlotte Chaliha review

     

D.S. London 19/02/2020

Dr Benjamin Abramov review

     

M.F. 19/02/2020

Mr Caspar Aylott review

     

Excellent service from Mr Aylott and his very accomplished team. First rate care and extremely professional - I would recommend highly.

C. 19/02/2020

Mr Caspar Aylott review

     

Lovely atmosphere and very friendly and patient staff.

n.g. 19/02/2020

Mr Haresh Devalia review

     

mr devalia is an excellent surgeon ,i had a mastopexy, so pleased with results ,the whole service was excellent from start to finish .

R.S. 19/02/2020

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

So first time seeing Dr and he was very friendly kept my nerves at ease explained everything to me gave me time to ask questions

G.A. 18/02/2020

Mr Bart Decadt review

     

My sleeve operation went really well without any problems . Would highly recommend This surgeon

E.P. 18/02/2020

Professor Peter Garrard review

     

A wonderful doctor with such a kind professional manner. We as a family would recommend Prof Garrard very highly.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Click ‘Enter’ to continue browsing. Enter Cookies policy