At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real patients who have booked using our service.


“Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process“.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

1.062
Verified reviews
Up to 26/03/2019
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real. This means we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Only patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors can leave a review.
2. We confirm that the patient went to the appointment. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
3. We publish all reviews. Whether positive or negative, the review is published on the doctors' profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


r.C. Winchester 24/03/2019

Professor Parwez Hossain review

     

I was very pleased with the professionalism shown by Professor Hossain. His manner was excellent and his diagnosis was both coherent and reassuring.

A.P. Windsor 23/03/2019

Mr Vikas Vedi review

     

A doctor who is interested in the patient, understands the detail of your problem and gives honest advice. He was very pleasant during my consultation.

G.R. Brentwood 20/03/2019

Mr Paul Chatrath review

     

Very kind and caring manner, inspires confidence in patients with his clear and simple evaluations and treatment of complex conditions. Top Doctor indeed!

M.D. London 20/03/2019

Dr Syed Ahsan review

     

Amazing cardioligist with great attention to detail. Explained everything to me so I can understand it easily. He also has the best assistant ever!

J.B. London 19/03/2019

Mr Sean Blaney review

     

Lovely chap, took thorough history, painless clinical exam, good taste in pens. Knew just the specialist I needed forwarding on to. Thanks doc!

M.T. Oxford 13/03/2019

Mr Jeremy Crew review

     

A really friendly guy who knew right away after examining me that there wasn’t a problem. Got the all clear after scans. Highly recommend him. True pro!!

J.G. London 13/03/2019

Dr Kapil Bhargava review

     

Genuinely caring and very professional. I’m delighted with the outcome

R. London 13/03/2019

Mr Stephen Black review

     

He goes above and beyond to be caring and give advice when required. I will see him in the summer again. If I need an op, I have every confidence under his care

J.B. London 12/03/2019

Professor Martin R Cowie review

     

A truly outstanding gentleman with a vast wealth of knowledge and a proper understanding of my health issues. Instantly reassuring and genuine.

C.O. London 04/03/2019

Dr Martin Lowe review

     

Excellent bed side manner. Patient, detailed and reassuring. Inspires confidence.

S.B. London 04/03/2019

Mr Philip Mitchell review

     

There are not enough stars to describe what a wonderful doctor Mr Mitchell is. Incredible manner, so patient and understanding.

B.S. London 02/03/2019

Dr Barbara McGowan review

     

Dr. McGowan was very thorough, listened well and was engaging. I was glad I came to see her.

Z.M. London 22/02/2019

Dr Amanda Varnava review

     

detailed explanation given by Dr. very thorough in her approach to diagnostics. would highly recommend

J.L. London 21/02/2019

Mr David Bell review

     

Highly professional service on all levels. Mr Bell approachable clear and decisive about diagnosis and treatment plan. Could not have done more to help me.

G.I. Birmingham 20/02/2019

Mr Michael Kuo review

     

He is specilized in kids treatment. He agreed to see me although im an adult because it was an emergency. He gave a great diagnosis but didnt make any test

J.B. London 20/02/2019

Professor David Reid review

     

Great doctor. Very friendly and accommodating.

R.O. London 15/02/2019

Dr Brian O'Connor review

     

Excellent care, mutual respect, and high quality of treatment

A.E. London 15/02/2019

Mr Ian Franklin review

     

Such a good experience. He was friendly, professional and got everything done without any delay. I can’t recommend Mr Franklin more highly. Superb!

V.M. London 14/02/2019

Dr Annegret Dahlmann-Noor review

     

Excellent treatment by Doctor and staff. Very happy.

M.C. London 12/02/2019

Dr Jeannie Todd review

     

Hi, I would highly recommend Dr Jeannie Todd. Very comfortable in her presence and very professional. Thank you. Mark

N.H. London 10/02/2019

Professor David Reid review

     

Excellent!

K.T. London 09/02/2019

Professor Jeremy Levy review

     

This was my first experience of using your service, all worked well, professional and freindly.staff.

T.S. London 09/02/2019

Ms Theresa Richardson review

     

She is incredible. It was so refreshing to meet a doctor of her calibre and she really took the time to understand the current and long-term issue. Fantastic.

A.F. London 07/02/2019

Professor David Reid review

    

The appointment was at the new part of the London Bridge Hospital at the Shard. Prof Reid was good but the hospital was an administrative shambles.

E.V. Chichester 31/01/2019

Dr John Tanner review

     

This is the second time I have seen Dr. Tanner and both appointments have been very pleasant and more importantly successful. I would recommend Dr. Tannet.

T.T. London 30/01/2019

Dr Carolyn Millar review

     

Very good

G.S. London 29/01/2019

Dr Syed Ahsan review

     

A perfect consultation. Professional, succinct, humane and kind. Agree with all the above attributes.

P.W. London 28/01/2019

Dr Andrew Deaner review

     

I recently moved back from Hong Kong. Private healthcare in HK is pretty good, so my expectations were perhaps too high. Anyway, I came away very satisfied!

C. Chelmsford 26/01/2019

Mr Toby Hammond review

     

Very confident specialist who leaves the patient relaxed

E.N. London 25/01/2019

Mr Sean Molloy review

     

A first-class spinal surgeon knowledgeable in his field with clarity of surgical prospects. Personable and leaves patient at ease.

n.c. London 24/01/2019

Professor Jeremy Levy review

     

Consultation for my mother. Prof Levy was kind, patient, reassuring and informative. We both found the sessions to be very helpful.

C. London 23/01/2019

Dr Hélène Menagé review

     

Genuinely caring and very professional! Even her assistant was great and very cheery. I truly felt I was listened and cared for. Best medical experience so far

R.K. Birmingham 20/01/2019

Mr Jan Dmitrewski review

     

Very professional and I would recommend him to anyone who needs professional help and advice

V.K. London 17/01/2019

Dr Brian O'Connor review

     

Excellent doctor , very helpful and friendly staff

D.M. Liverpool 15/01/2019

Professor Robert John Moots review

     

Prof. Moots is warm and welcoming, he immediately puts you at ease. His knowledge of his specialty is hugely reassuring. I was very happy to have found him.

W.H. London 13/01/2019

Mr Luke Cascarini review

     

So far everything has been very good

A.S. London 12/01/2019

Mr Ahmed Ismail review

     

Very professional staff, the clinic has a positive vibe which is very reassuring while waiting to be seen by a doctor. I highly recommend Dr Ismail.

R.A. London 09/01/2019

Dr Maria Papadopoulou review

     

Lovely and understanding in every possible way. Very attentive to details and cares about patient's overall experience.

R. London 05/01/2019

Mr Sean Blaney review

     

Listen / read any directions you are given very carefully as The Shard has many Receptions and floors - you could easily get lost !

R.R. London 03/01/2019

Dr Stuart Bloom review

     

Very decent bloke - charming and well informed and kept me inormed of every step of the procedure (endoscopy). I have absolutely no compliants.

G.F. London 20/12/2018

Dr Stuart Bloom review

     

Dr Bloom is excellent. He is patient, kind and very straightforward.

H.B. London 18/12/2018

Professor Matthew Walker review

     

The professor listened carefully to my sleep problems. He was open-minded and professional. He gave me plenty of time and options for treatment.

J.E. London 15/12/2018

Mr Colin Nnadi review

     

Great doctor. Very kind and attentive to detail. I wish all doctors are like Dr Colin Nnadi.

D.B. London 11/12/2018

Mr Rajendra Rai review

     

From the welcome given by the receptionist to the thorough consultation by Dr Raj I would not hesitate in recommending booking an appointment with him

H.A. London 07/12/2018

Dr Devinder Bansi review

     

Jeg har været hos ham. Han er en bedste hjertelæge. Jeg har været utrolig glad for hans behandling .

M.S. London 07/12/2018

Ms Theresa Richardson review

     

Yes I would recommend this doctor. Best I have ever had. Very kind friendly person

M.M. London 05/12/2018

Dr Stuart Bloom review

     

Dr Bloom was very helpful and demonstrated a high degree of knowledge and professionalism

R.L. Watford 03/12/2018

Mr Simon Lambert review

     

Hi my thoughts on Mr Lambert is that he is a very approachable man and very knowledgeable and show nothing but at a respect for me and very knowledgeable.

H.R. London 01/12/2018

Mr Kavin Andi review

     

I cancelled my other consultations with other surgons as I could trust Andi completely. He knows exactly what he’s doing and wants the best solution/result foru

P.O. London 01/12/2018

Mr Giovanni Ferrando review

     

Mu bien atendia. Se preocupa por el.paciente, muy contenta con su atencio.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Click ‘Enter’ to continue browsing. Enter Cookies policy