At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real, verified patients.


"Las opiniones de los pacientes son uno de los pilares de Top Doctors; complementan nuestro proceso de selección y forman parte de nuestra política de transparencia".

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

38.780
Verified reviews
Up to 26/05/2022
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real and genuine. This means that we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors may leave a review.
2. Doctors can also obtain reviews from all of their in-person appointments and e-Consultations.
3. All reviews are from patients who went to their appointment or e-Consultation. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
4. We publish all reviews. Whether they are positive or negative, the review is published on the doctor’s profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


L. 26/05/2022

Professor Owen Judd review

     

Excellent consultation , Gentle , kind and informative .

J.T. 26/05/2022

Mr Jullien Brady review

     

Absolutely fantastic staff , Mr Brady is awesome

S.M. Bristol 26/05/2022

Dr Jonathan Pitts Crick review

     

A very positive experience with Doctor and staff but the building felt very small with very narrow corridors and small waiting room.

g.b. 26/05/2022

Mr Kwamena Amonoo-Kuofi review

     

Mr Amonoo-Kuofi listened thoroughly to my recent experiences of dizziness and performed thorough investigations followed by the epley manoeuvre. He reassured my concerns and left it open for me to contact him again. After three weeks my dizziness went.

V. 26/05/2022

Mr Maisam Fazel review

     

I am delighted with my results following breast reduction surgery. A very talented surgeon.

K.W. 26/05/2022

Ms Monika Kaushik review

     

Very impressed with how friendly and helpful staff were and my experience was very good and will be remembered, couldn’t of asked for a better one

P.S. 26/05/2022

Mr Maitrey Darrad review

     

Five stars. Helpful, approachable and informative. I had two lithotripsy procedures. Everything explained and he went through X-rays and CT scans with me, pointing out pros and cons. No sugar coating and set out all options and timescales.

N.P. 26/05/2022

Dr Martynas Juozaitis review

     

.

J.J. 26/05/2022

Dr Teresa Gomez Alemany review

     

Dr Gomez Siena was really great in the online session. We felt very listened to and understood. We were also really grateful for the time she took to listen and ask questions. It made all the difference.

R.H. London 26/05/2022

Mr Stewart Tucker review

     

At this difficult, worrying time with our daughter, Mr Tucker was warm, reassuring, patient, clearly adept in the treatment of children and confidence inspiring. I would whole heartedly recommend the services of this specialist Consultant Orthopaedic & Spinal Surgeon. Impressed

S.C. 26/05/2022

Dr Charis Costopoulos review

     

Dr Costopoulos was so friendly and this instantly made me feel at ease especially as, having had heart issues for some time, I was quite nervous. All the tests were performed quickly, communication was great and my follow up was thorough & reassuring. I would definitely recommend

D. 26/05/2022

Mr Jonathan Joseph review

     

A kind and caring professional, Mr Joseph discussed all available options and outlined a clear care plan. Hospital staff and after care have been excellent. From initial appointment to surgery was around 6 weeks.

T. 26/05/2022

Dr Vinod Elangasinghe review

     

Very helpful and considerate doctor - explained my treatment well and I felt like he really wanted to help. I would defiantly recommend!

S.W. London 26/05/2022

Mr Mohammed Abdus-Samee review

     

My husband had a shoulder operation done by Mr Abdus-Samee back in 2016 and it was such a success, that when my shoulder needed attention I went straight to Mr Abdus-Samee.. he caring, understanding, pays attention and extremely knowledgeable.

K.P. 25/05/2022

Professor Mohamed Imam review

     

I cannot thank (and recommend) Professor Imam enough for all of his treatment and care. I am now on the road to full recovery following a complicated shoulder operation.

S. 25/05/2022

Mr Vittal Rao review

     

Excellent experience made me feel very comfortable from start to finish.

N. 25/05/2022

Dr Kare Tang review

     

Dr Tang is outstanding in every way. The care and compassion he has towards his patients goes beyond the call of duty. One could not wish for anything more. It is an absolute pleasure to know him and cannot thank him enough for looking after my Uncle.

L.H. 25/05/2022

Mr Simon Thompson review

     

Mr Thompson was very thorough and clearly explained the injury I had sustained and recommended a treatment program. I’m really happy with the outcome as my injury has been successfully treated.I would highly recommend him.

J.k. 25/05/2022

Mr Ahmad Ali review

     

Doctor Ahmed Ali is a friendly kind very helpful consultant.. I seen many doctors but he is a special and pleasant person.I understand everything he Explained.

M.W. 25/05/2022

Mr Ahmad Ali review

     

I cannot fault the care I received whilst a patient at Hartswood Hospital.

P.S. 25/05/2022

Professor Mohamed Imam review

     

I am very happy with the doctor and staff was treated well and informed all th time up to and after my op

N.P. 25/05/2022

Mr Ravinder Singh Natt review

     

Very easy to talk to. Explained problems simply and concisely

K. 25/05/2022

Dr Ravi Misra review

     

I have been battling IBD & UC for 18 months. The first time I met Dr Misra he made me more comfortable than any Dr ever had. Thankful to be referred to him and can’t wait for the results!

A.Y. 25/05/2022

Professor Owen Judd review

     

The whole experience was extremely smooth. Staff were very reassuring throughout tests. Prof Judd was extremely knowledgeable and knew very soon into the appointment what the issue was and the many ways to improve my situation.

J. 25/05/2022

Dr Amit Patel review

     

This impressive consultant has a warm and approachable manner. Explanations are in plain English and responses are timely and clear. He has given me much comfort

G.M. 25/05/2022

Dr Rupal Morjaria review

     

Excellent service from Dr. Murjaria & staff. Very informative/explanatory of procedure. Staff were very polite & thorough. Admin staff - kept waiting unnecessarily, poor errors in documentation, quotation letter lacked procedure detail, no reminders.

D.B. 25/05/2022

Mr Thomas Ressiniotis review

     

All was explained in a calm manner including the initial vision tests, diagnostics and the procedure itself. Waiting times were a little extended at times but drinks were freely available at all times. My experience and outcome was faultless. Thank you.

M.G. 25/05/2022

Dr Grace Robinson review

     

Very happy with the clinical care provided by Dr Robinson

W. 25/05/2022

Dr Alexander Hobson review

    

Service, service.service.

I.G. 25/05/2022

Dr Alexander Hobson review

     

A good consultation, no time wasted, further diagnosis indicated, made me feel I might get better after all

T.H. 25/05/2022

Mr Thomas Ressiniotis review

     

Every thing was explained well, options given, and Mr Ressinotis was very re assuring and asked for me to return for a check up in 6 months

J.S. 25/05/2022

Dr Alexander Hobson review

     

Friendly, informative and reassuring

J. 25/05/2022

Mr Andrew Moore review

     

Andrew Moore is a kind, caring, attentive understanding and knowledgeable ENT consultant. I couldn’t have wished for anyone better to have looked after me.

S.S. 25/05/2022

Mr Ahmad Ali review

     

Mr Ali was a breath of fresh air. He explained everything very clearly and made me feel relaxed and confident about the treatment that I need to receive. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

D.B. 25/05/2022

Mr Aza Mohammed review

     

Mr Aza Mohammed's professionalism & friendly manner made me very comfortable. However, the blood test, he requested which I had at the QEII, WGC, was not available at my appointment 2 weeks later & did not appear in the report to my GP. My insurance was not given to him by OH.

A. 25/05/2022

Mr Shahab Siddiqi review

     

Mr Siddiqi is an efficient, highly professional and skilled Physician and Surgeon, who has been exceptionally thorough in diagnosing and treating my issues, while relieving any anxieties I have had. I highly recommend his services without hesitation.

B.G. 25/05/2022

Mr Paul Skinner review

     

Mr skinner was understand, thoughtful and most importantly knowledgeable. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my health but him. A true gentleman that put me at ease and understood my concerns. Thank you

T. 25/05/2022

Mr Sam Khemani review

     

We so appreciate every detail of care and professionalism of our son, under Mr Khemani. We are so blessed with the success of the surgery and would highly recommend Mr Khemani.

A.W. 25/05/2022

Mr Michael Thilagarajah review

     

I HAVE MET THIS GENTLEMAN ON TWO OCCASIONS EACH TIME HE HAS BEEN VERY HELPFULL AND WILL GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOU. HE NEEDS TO GIVE TO OTHERS ADVICE ON BEDSIDE MANNERS

P.D. 25/05/2022

Mr Amit Putti review

     

Great

G.L. 25/05/2022

Dr Martynas Juozaitis review

     

Short waiting time and a great team working together.

S.M. 25/05/2022

Mr Ruben Kannan review

     

Dr Kannan is professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He has good patient management skills and explains things well. His support team are not on the ball. Generally poor follow-up and difficult to contact/schedule appointments. I recommend Dr Kannan.

D.B. 25/05/2022

Mr Ray Monkhouse review

     

Absolutely would Recommend Mr Monkhouse. He was absolutely brilliant abd so professional. The surgery went great, the staff was so friendly. Living a totally better lifestyle pain free :) Thanks to all the staff @ Nuffield Leeds

N.K. 25/05/2022

Mr Sanjay Agrawal review

     

Mr A and his team are angels without wings! I cannot thank Mr A enough for his care, honesty and professionalism from start to finish. Had my surgery on 7th May ‘21. I’ve had no pain, just slight tenderness and I’ve already dropped 33lbs in 5 1/2 weeks. Would highly recommend!

T.G. 25/05/2022

Mr Tarek El Gamal review

     

Brilliant doctor , calm , very efficient . I am very happy with the whole experience

T.V. 24/05/2022

Mr Colin Senior review

     

Mr Senior was very helpful explained what the problem was with my shoulder . Did his upmost to get my MRI scan sorted as soon as possible. His manner helped to put me at ease as very nervous patient.

B.C. 24/05/2022

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

I felt well informed and in very safe hands at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Loganayagam.

D.C. 24/05/2022

Dr Sen Sankar review

     

Dr Sankar was so kind and reassuring during my appointment, I was so impressed by how thorough he was. He talked me through all options and set in place all diagnostics swiftly. Highly recommend consulting with him Huge thank you Dr Sankar

L.S. 24/05/2022

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Excellent doctor, very kind, caring, informative and professional

w.w. 24/05/2022

Mr Stephen Lipscombe review

     

i have received great care throughout my appointments, surgery and aftercare, the staff are excellent, caring and supportive. ai would highly recommend Mr Lipscombe as his care was first class thank you to everybody involved.

Top Doctors Feedback

Policy Reviews should be based on real experiences and information following the medical appointment with the doctor. We will only publish a rating and comments if the patient has attended a consultation in person or through e-Consultation. False or untrue posts, defamatory language, personal attacks, and unnecessary or incorrect content are considered violations of our policy. Likewise, the following content is not allowed: 
  • Advertising content or spam.

  • Offensive content, disrespect, or displays of violence.

  • Inappropriate or false content.

  • Identity fraud.

  • Medical complaints: if you suspect possible negligence or abuse by a health professional or a medical error that puts your health at risk, please contact the authorities.

To prevent abuse, we reserve the right to disable any content that violates our policies or terms of service, and to suspend or delete offending accounts.
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.