At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real, verified patients.


“Las opiniones de los pacientes son uno de los pilares de Top Doctors, complementan nuestro proceso de selección y forman parte de nuestra política de transparencia”.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

24.162
Verified reviews
Up to 23/09/2021
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real and genuine. This means that we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors may leave a review.
2. Doctors can also obtain reviews from all of their in-person appointments and e-Consultations.
3. All reviews are from patients who went to their appointment or e-Consultation. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
4. We publish all reviews. Whether they are positive or negative, the review is published on the doctor’s profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


R
D.M. 22/09/2021

Mr Majeed Shakokani review

     

Mr Shakokani was very professional and I am very grateful for the new hip that that he has fitted me with. I would like to thank all the staff nurses and other people who made my stay in the hospital as comfortable as possible.

M.E. 22/09/2021

Mr Caspar Aylott review

     

Mr Aylott was brilliant since my first appointment,he took his time to listen and explain I felt looked after through out my treatment

B.B. 22/09/2021

Dr Naveen Mudalagiri review

     

Dr Mudalagiri took the time to explain exactly what my choices and options were in relationship to treatment and following surgery I have made a full recovery. I would urge anyone with heart related issues to consult Dr Mudalagiri

s.k. 22/09/2021

Dr Naveen Mudalagiri review

     

many thanks for a stressless procedure

I.J. 22/09/2021

Mr Dimpu Bhagawati review

     

I had treatment for a bulging disc receiving spinal nerve root injections. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mr Bhagawati to anyone looking at this treatment. He is a professional and courteous man with a friendly bedside manner.

A.S. 22/09/2021

Mr Dimpu Bhagawati review

     

I fractured my Coccyx and was in agony for about 6 months having been told by GP that there was nothing that could be done. So I went I to see Mr Bhagawati privately who injected in between my Coccyx and manipulated which left me pain free and able to sit

F. 22/09/2021

Dr Dominic Paviour review

     

Dr Paviour, has given my dad some hope for the future - very necessary. What a kind and gentle consultant - put us at ease I was so impressed and we are so grateful for the consultation he did, We travelled from Leicestershire to his London clinic .

S.C. 22/09/2021

Mr Dimpu Bhagawati review

     

Absolutely great Dr, very reassuring and passed me on to an amazing Pain Specialist after doing everything he could. Very knowledgeable, proffessional and reassuring. 100% 5 Stars.

C.M. 22/09/2021

Dr Dominic Paviour review

     

I have complete confidence in Dr Paviour's opinion.

R.N. 22/09/2021

Mr Harbhajan Plaha review

     

Found Mr Plaha to be an extremely nice and a very knowledgeable gentleman all staff and the whole procedure that I had at the hospital was very good. Just disappointed that the procedure that I had did not work. Not the fault of Mr Plaha though.

A.A. 22/09/2021

Dr Maria Papadopoulou review

     

Cannot recommend Dr Papadopoulou enough! An excellent professional and an amazing woman.

S. 22/09/2021

Dr Naveen Mudalagiri review

     

Such a caring and considerate consultant. Provided me with detailed information every step of the way and put me at ease.

M. 22/09/2021

Dr Dominic Paviour review

     

I felel Dr Paviour listen to me and he was compassionate and caring.

Z. 22/09/2021

Dr Sushen Bhattacharyya review

     

This consultant is a magician! My mother has been to see him repeatedly over the last 1 year and 19 months and he diagnoses the problem accurately, does his magic and sends her home in a much better state of health. I will be forever grateful to him.

A.D. 22/09/2021

Mr Arvind Mohan review

     

The most amazing doctor who makes you feel very comfortable and is extra caring and very very helpful cannot thank him enough for all his help and support ❤

P.B. 22/09/2021

Dr Dominic Paviour review

     

This is on behalf of Frederick Ware. Freddie is quite difficult converse with but he felt very comfortable talking to Dr Paviour.

F. 22/09/2021

Mr Harbhajan Plaha review

     

Mr Plaha is a very personable and professional consultant. I would definitely recommend Mr Plaha to those looking for an ankle specialist.

R. 22/09/2021

Professor Neil Tolley review

     

Good communication re appointment, clean facilities and pleasant staff and overall experience.

V. 22/09/2021

Mr Turab Syed review

     

Although I find it difficult on a video call to fully explain my problems I feel I was given the attention and support I needed.

E.B. 22/09/2021

Mr Raghbir Khakha review

     

Through a traumatic injury, Dr Khakha has been calming, professional, and empathetic. Always took the time to talk me through my injury and options. An incredible expert who conducted complex surgery with ease. I attribute him with saving my leg!

R.P. 22/09/2021

Dr Sushen Bhattacharyya review

     

Dr Bhattacharyya has successfully overseen/administered a complex and unconnected range of treatments for my wife and i during the course of 2021. He has been excellent all round and incredibly responsive. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

A.P. 22/09/2021

Professor Neil Tolley review

     

Thank you Professor Tolley!!

B.T. 22/09/2021

Mr Dan Lindfield review

     

Mr Lindfield provided me with first class care and treatment at every step of the way whilst dealing with my cataracts. I would thoroughly recommend him.

E.H. 22/09/2021

Dr Dominic Paviour review

     

Dr Paviour is an extremely friendly and caring doctor, he put me at ease right away and was very thorough in his assessment so I left feeling at ease and listened to.

S. 22/09/2021

Dr Dominic Paviour review

     

He asked me to take my sinnemet at equal intervals and he suggested I take 5 rather than take two three times a day which has helped me a lot and I function much better thank you.

M. 22/09/2021

Dr Dominic Paviour review

     

Caring and warm doctor who really listens to what you have to say. Has holistic view and thorough knowledge. Highly recommend!

M. Lancaster 22/09/2021

Professor Kuntal Patel review

     

Very professional and nice man,definitly I would reccomend to anyone.

A.G. London 22/09/2021

Dr Simon Aylwin review

     

It was a great consultation. Dr Aylwin was very professional and explained the blood results and answered all my questions. I appreciate his advice and addressing my concerns.

A.A. 22/09/2021

Professor Hashim Uddin Ahmed review

     

Fantastic care and state of the art treatment. My biopsy was arranged and performed in record time and delivered definitive results.

O.r. 22/09/2021

Dr Harsha Bilolikar review

     

Is extremely profesional. This doctor is truly exceptional! From the moment I entered the doors to the office, I felt welcomed, cared for, and completely at ease.

D.M. 22/09/2021

Miss Stephanie West review

     

I certainly would.Felt extremely comfortable and confident that I have had very good advice and was grateful for the time and care Mrs West gave me

J. 22/09/2021

Professor Owen Judd review

     

It was so good to actually see a doctor. He was brilliant.

H. 22/09/2021

Dr Omar Abu-Bakr review

     

The medical procedure was rather painful, but I had been prepared for that and felt reassured by the presence, and professionalism, of everyone in attendance, especially Dr Omar Abu-Bakr.

S. 22/09/2021

Dr Omar Abu-Bakr review

     

Apart from the excellent quality of treatment Mr Abu-Bakr and his staff went out of his way to make sure my experience was first rate. Their care and kindness was very much appreciated

D.D. 22/09/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Mr Jain's manner and evident experience quickly put me at ease, his explanations of the GP diagnosed condition, potentiality of additional complications and ongoing strategy of discovery, were clear, consise and reassuring. As a result I have no worries.

c.b. 22/09/2021

Miss Stephanie West review

     

Great service

S.H. 22/09/2021

Miss Stephanie West review

     

Very caring and thorough and prepared to spend time with you

S.K. 22/09/2021

Miss Stephanie West review

     

Miss West was very friendly ,putting my son at ease and professionally carried out the procedure .

H.B. 22/09/2021

Mr Asif Parkar review

     

Fantastic treatment, operation and recovery with Mr Asif.

V.H. 22/09/2021

Dr Raj Krishnamoorthy review

     

Excellent treatment

J.C. 22/09/2021

Mr Sumohan Chatterjee review

     

I have seen a few different breast consultants and Dr Chatterjee really put my mind at rest and took the time to answer my questions, much appreciated.

J.H. 22/09/2021

Dr Pramod Nair review

     

I felt like he really listened and took time to examine my 8 week old baby

P.B. 22/09/2021

Dr Khaled Helmy review

     

Absolutely spot on. I couldn’t have asked for anyone better to diagnose my ADHD in such a knowledgeable and compassionate manner.

G. 21/09/2021

Mr Amit Amit review

     

VERY happy with my treatment. I’m now able to enjoys life once more.

A.H. 21/09/2021

Dr Pramod Nair review

     

I would 100% recommend Dr Nair, he was fantastic with our daughter, he was friendly and very informative and we were very happy with the outstanding service we had received and felt so much more at ease about our daughters condition after seeing him.

S. 21/09/2021

Dr Basheer Peer-Mohamed review

     

One of the nicest doctors I have ever encountered. He was so kind to my 4 month old daughter and so reassuring when it came to explaining her diagnosis. I would absolutely recommend him and he is definitely my doctor of choice for any future issues

A.O. 21/09/2021

Dr Jon Goldin review

     

Dr Goldin was very respectful of my preferences for my treatment and my lifestyle choices

S.M. 21/09/2021

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Dr. Loganayagam is very thorough and straightforward. He's quick to analyse the symptoms and provide a plan for diagnosis and treatment. I received a top level of care with Dr. Loganayagam.

F. 21/09/2021

Dr Omar Abu-Bakr review

     

Dr. Omar Abu - Bakr was very good , patient and explained well , I can recommend him to other patients .

D.M. 21/09/2021

Professor Hashim Uddin Ahmed review

     

Professor Ahmed is a significant leader in his field, yet he is also very down to earth, friendly and was able to make me feel at ease. He is very clear, helpful and courteous and most definitely an expert, in whom you can place your complete trust,.

This website uses its own and third-party cookies to collect information in order to improve our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences, as well as to analyse your browsing habits..