At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real, verified patients.


"Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process".

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

27.782
Verified reviews
Up to 29/11/2021
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real and genuine. This means that we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors may leave a review.
2. Doctors can also obtain reviews from all of their in-person appointments and e-Consultations.
3. All reviews are from patients who went to their appointment or e-Consultation. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
4. We publish all reviews. Whether they are positive or negative, the review is published on the doctor’s profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


R
M.P. 29/11/2021

Mr Rajeev Peravali review

     

I was impressed with the service of my consultant! My experience was phenomenal as for my first time having this procedure! Thanks again really appreciate the treatment! Well done you!

K.B. 29/11/2021

Dr Aleksandar Godic review

     

Dr Godic was very friendly and helpful, which put me at ease during the consultation. The clinic is top standard and what you’d hope to get in Harley Street. Highly recommend.

L.N. 29/11/2021

Dr Naveen Mudalagiri review

     

Very professional and both explained my procedure well and put me at ease. Highly recommended

S.O. 28/11/2021

Mr Turab Syed review

     

Mr Syed was very helpful, considerate and supportive. He carefully considered the facts and wrote a comprehensive letter to my doctor after the consultation. I would recommend him to others.

E.H. 28/11/2021

Mr Christopher Pepper review

     

Chris was very good with my daughter. Explained everything and gave plenty of time to ask questions. I felt supported that I could contact him after her operation with any questions.

J.M. 28/11/2021

Mr Shahab (Shad) Khan review

     

Mr Khan is the ultimate professional, a lovely warm and caring doctor, I feel privileged to have been treated by this wonderful man.

J.M. London 28/11/2021

Mr Stewart Disu review

     

Mr Disu knows his stuff and shares his knowledge and experience freely and is deeply passionate about his work. He is an empathetic listener to what is said and not said. Just want you need when you go to see a consultant.

M.D. 28/11/2021

Mr Steve Pandey review

     

Well satisfied with outcome.

D.P. 28/11/2021

Mr Moataz El-Husseiny review

     

Completely satisfied and full confidence in treatment received

C. 28/11/2021

Dr Sen Sankar review

     

Excellent treatment, quick to follow up and full explanation given for symptoms. Very happy with my time with Dr Sanka.

G.D. 28/11/2021

Mr Steve Pandey review

     

Courteous and professional consultation with clear explanation of diagnosis and no feeling of being rushed.

V.L. 28/11/2021

Mr Shashi Irukulla review

     

Mr Irukulla is superb and having bariatric surgery has changed my life, literally. It is not a magic bullet - you have to commit to the process but Mr Irukulla is so kind and supportive, as well as being thorough as to my ongoing physical well-being.

E.P. Orpington 28/11/2021

Mrs Ritu Rana review

     

She was lovely and made me feel so comfortable

J.H. 28/11/2021

Dr Aleksandar Godic review

     

Excellent treatment. He really took the time to explain eczema to me and made sure I understood the treatment plan.

T.C. 27/11/2021

Mr Chris Blick review

     

A truly first class & very valuable consultation. I was in real need for independent advice to challenge and validate the initial diagnosis and plan of treatment and that was exactly what I got. Nervous to start but hugely reassured at the end, Thank you

S.K. 27/11/2021

Professor Amtul Razzaq Carmichael review

     

Professor Carmichael is very kind and friendly. She explains your treatment in a way that you understand all your options and listens to what you have to say. Her nursing staff are excellent and always available to speak to if you have a problem.

D.L. 27/11/2021

Mr Radu Mihai review

     

I felt the follow up after my surgery was rushed. I did not feel well enough to go home but was advised staying was not possible due to the weekend. I did not receive a follow up after my discharge and had to chase. Eventually the was done by phone.

D.S. Ashford 27/11/2021

Mr Alex Chipperfield review

     

Very satisfied.

H.H. 27/11/2021

Mr Andrew Logan review

     

I was so pleased with the out come of my appointment. Mr Logan was so friendly kind and compassionate and I felt completely at ease with him. I feel sure that he ha my cure in his hands and trust him completely.

k.H. Hull 27/11/2021

Mr Shivkumar Gopal review

     

This Spire hospital is excellent in every way. Without fault. I first met Mr. Gopal some 13 years ago, and he still has my records. His detailed examinations on both occasions have been 100% thorough and relaxing. Mr Gopal is a true professional. I am in good hands.

a. 27/11/2021

Mr Andrew Logan review

     

my symptoms and the required procedure were explained clearly and concisely

H.M. 27/11/2021

Mr Amit Putti review

     

I attended an appointment with Mr Putti at Kings Park Hospital in Stirling, I was seen at my appointment time. I felt I was listened too and all treatment options were very clearly explained.

C.B. 27/11/2021

Mr Dominic Coull review

     

Great. Quick, efficient & professional. Operation went very well.

C. 26/11/2021

Mr Samuel Jayaraj review

     

Mr Jayaraj has helped me to manage my allergy symptoms, I am very grateful for his care and happy that I got my sense of smell back.

R. 26/11/2021

Mr Ian Grant review

     

5* treatment. Would absolutley recommend Mr Ian Grant and his team.

D. 26/11/2021

Mr Martin Sinclair review

     

One word "ANGEL" saw Mr Sinclair after admittance via A&E with Pancreatitis. Mr Sinclair listened, diagnosed, acted, & communicated - which I had not had with other Drs after 6 years of attacks.. All I can say is THANK YOU you genuinely changed my life.

M.G. 26/11/2021

Dr Omar Abu-Bakr review

     

Amazing service from the team, thank you.

M.W. 26/11/2021

Dr Ferhat Uddin review

     

Dr Uddin is efficient( she discovered that I had had a TIA a few days before when i just went to see her for a torn tendon and organized for me to have tests in the hospital the very next day).She is also kind, caring, reassuring and empathetic.

Z. 26/11/2021

Mr Maisam Fazel review

     

I’d been researching local plastic surgeons for 2 years or so. Mr Fazel was one of my top options and once I’d decided to pursue surgery I began booking appointments. I had a terrible first experience with a receptionist from a renowned Harley street clinic. A bit deflated, I wondered if this poor behaviour was the “norm”. However, I was delighted with the immediate, positive and kind response from Mr Fazel’s team. Their efficiency and helpfulness was so reassuring. The team were (and are) always prompt, polite & professional. My initial consultation with Mr Fazel was informative, he took his time to answer any questions, in fact I would say, he doesn’t speak highly enough of his skills & knowledge. He is super amazing - and has been so supportive from the initial consultation, to now being 3 months post surgery. I am so pleased with the results. SO relieved I chose Mr Fazel to perform my surgery. I felt I needed to trust the surgeon and their skills, as I was voluntarily opting for this procedure, and had to be the best (in all aspects). He definitely is in his field of work. I would strongly recommend Mr Fazel for any cosmetic surgery. If you’re reading this and feel any natural hesitation - please don’t, I’d suggest to book a consultation with Mr Fazel, as you will not regret it! He doesn’t put any pressure on the patient to book him, he simply lays out a realistic surgical treatment plan & it’s up to the patient to decide. Good luck!

D.K. 26/11/2021

Mr James Kinross review

     

Mr Kinross was reassuring, professional and kind throughout. He immediately put me at ease and dealt with every one of my concerns swiftly, in accessible language with humour and solicitude.

A.F. 26/11/2021

Dr Sandip Banerjee review

     

A very good experiance the wait was worthwhile

A.F. 26/11/2021

Dr Sandip Banerjee review

     

A very good experiance the wait was worthwhile

I. 26/11/2021

Mr Ian Grant review

     

Can not fault Mr Ian Grant or any of the other staff at Nuffield Health Cambridge. He was very reassuring and made me feel completely at ease, especially as it is my first ever surgery.

R. 26/11/2021

Dr Kavita Poply review

     

Dr Poply balances being incredibly professional with being able to make her advice seem very personal. She made me feel very positive about my treatment going forward.

G.F. 26/11/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Skilled and professional consultant who gives you enough information to help you understand and feel confident in your procedure.

A.T. 26/11/2021

Mr Alexander Ionides review

     

I am so happy with the whole experience. From Dr. Ionides being so friendly and professional and all his staff making me feel welcome. I was very nervous but everyone was doing a superb job making me feel at ease. I would recommend to all.

M.S. 26/11/2021

Ms Anna De Leo review

     

Anna is an incredibly talented surgeon. I couldn't be happier with my results. Thank you!

L.F. 26/11/2021

Professor Amtul Razzaq Carmichael review

     

Dr Carmichael was amazing from the first appointment through to my follow up she was very warm and understanding especially when I had quite a few questions. I really appreciate the approach she took and the support she provided.

D.G. 26/11/2021

Professor Amtul Razzaq Carmichael review

     

I am a very anxious person, especially when it comes to breast examinations but Professor Carmichael was kind and compassionate and put me at ease

A.K. 26/11/2021

Dr Aleksandar Godic review

     

If I could give Dr Gordic more stars I would. He is clearly an experienced professional, and he performed a very detailed assesment of my scars. He was very friendly, and kindly took into multiple things into account before suggesting a treatment.

t.B. 26/11/2021

Mr Aniruddha Chakravarti review

     

Excellent outcome

S. 26/11/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Excellent consultation and quick.

M.D. 26/11/2021

Mr Sanjay Purkayastha review

     

Cannot fault Mr. Purkayastha or his staff.

C.H. 26/11/2021

Mr Alex Torrie review

     

Very satisfied with my consultation, everything was explained to me and Mr Torrie was very reassuring

M.A. 26/11/2021

Mr Moataz El-Husseiny review

     

I've had a great experience with Mr El-Husseiny. I was in a lot of pain after injuring my knee. He got the MRI done quickly and explained how my cartilage was damaged badly. I had a key hole surgery and my knee feels great. He's very kind and professional

J.W. 26/11/2021

Mr Timothy Rees Worthington review

     

Very well treated all round, particularly under the present Covid restrictions. Will happily pass on my recommendation should the need arise.

L.H. 26/11/2021

Mr Syed Ahmed review

     

My experience with pain management & dealing with several GP's prior to the op was not good. Once referred, the process was very efficient, Mr Ahmed & his team on the day of the op were brilliant, the pre op & post op staff were also excellent.

M.S. 26/11/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

I've had a total knee replacement with Mr Jain. I'm so glad I had it done, and I'm so glad it was Mr Jain. He made the whole process as comfortable and stress free as possible. His bedside manner and caring nature are excellent.

D. 26/11/2021

Mr Alex Torrie review

     

Always so friendly and understanding of your needs / concerns. Explains everything so well and always speaks to me like a person! Always happy to see me early if possible.

S.D. 25/11/2021

Dr Aleksandar Godic review

     

Great personality

This website uses its own and third-party cookies to collect information in order to improve our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences, as well as to analyse your browsing habits..