At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real, verified patients.


“Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process“.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

1.649
Verified reviews
Up to 20/09/2019
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real and genuine. This means that we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors may leave a review.
2. Doctors can also obtain reviews from all of their in-person appointments and e-Consultations.
3. All reviews are from patients who went to their appointment or e-Consultation. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
4. We publish all reviews. Whether they are positive or negative, the review is published on the doctor’s profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


L.C. 19/09/2019

Dr Liam Parsonage review

     

Excellent understanding and treatment provided. Dr Parsonage emphasises with personal situations and provides excellent friendly consultations and support.

B. 19/09/2019

Dr Momin Ahmed review

     

Always appreciate Dr Ahmed’s care and listening ear, thank you very much for yet another great appointment

s. 19/09/2019

Dr Momin Ahmed review

     

It's so refreshing to find such an attentive and professional doctor, that takes the time to listen and advise. The treatments I've had are very good.

D.D. 19/09/2019

Mr David Houlihan-Burne review

     

E. 19/09/2019

Dr Momin Ahmed review

     

Took the time to listen and was willing to answer any questions. Was very thorough with the treatment. Genuinely cares for his patients.

C.S. 19/09/2019

Dr Momin Ahmed review

     

Dr Ahmed is highly qualified, experienced, customer focused and caring throughout the entire experience. I highly recommend him and the results!

J.a. 18/09/2019

Dr John Tanner review

     

So impressed by thoroughness in explaining what was the nature of the problem His calmness helps in a stressful situation and the staff were kind and attentive

E. 18/09/2019

Mr James Kirkby-Bott review

     

Would highly recommend.

B. 17/09/2019

Mr Michael Pringle review

     

Although the Spire is a ferry, train and taxi ride away, it is well worth the visit. Mr. Pringle explained everything and was very thorough.

L.A. Chertsey 17/09/2019

Miss Tanaya Sarkhel review

     

Wonderful service, would highly recommend.

S.R. 16/09/2019

Dr Maite Ferrin review

     

Made to feel very welcome by all members of staff. Email comms are excellent and Dr Ferrin was fantastic with our son at the initial appointment and since then.

S. 16/09/2019

Dr Maite Ferrin review

     

I highly recommend Dr Ferrin to any persons considering undertaking an assessment in ASC/ADHD conditions as she has extensive knowledge/expertise in this area.

Z.D. Ashtead 15/09/2019

Mr Stephen Black review

     

Superb service! It would've been good to cover after care & what to avoid before treatment though. It only occurred to me to ask these questions after treatment

A.A. London 15/09/2019

Dr Hassan Nurein review

     

Excellent doctor

C.G. London 14/09/2019

Mr Ravinder Singh Natt review

     

Chose Dr Natt based on other patients’ reviews and was not disappointed. He’s calm, patient, professional and caring and would happily choose him again

S. 14/09/2019

Mr Fahad Gulam Attar review

     

Excellent treatment and care

J. London 13/09/2019

Miss Judith (Jude) Hunter review

     

Miss Hunter made be feel at ease, explained the pros and cons of everything in a balanced manor. I would be very confident in proceeding to treatment.

A.H. London 13/09/2019

Mr John Brookes review

     

Dr Brookes was excellent, I would highly recommend him to all without any hesitation and will for sure return to consult with him should there be a need.

W.B. Cambridge 12/09/2019

Miss Marianne Shiew review

     

I was very anxious about my eye condition but Miss Marianne Shiew put me at ease. She reassured me about my upcoming treatment. A truly lovely person. Thank you

S. 11/09/2019

Mr Prasad Kothari review

     

Dr Kothari, has treated me for my head & neck cancer, he guided & supported me & my family at an incredibly tough time. He is knowledgable & kind, a superstar

A.H. London 11/09/2019

Mr Christian Barnick review

     

Dr Barnick was excellent in every way. I would highly recommend him.

B.M. 11/09/2019

Mr Prasad Kothari review

     

Dr Kothari, is extremely professional whilst being very understanding and considerate. I would definitely recommend him.

R.T. 10/09/2019

Mr Joe Marais review

     

I have just had a septoplasty which was long over due. Clearly explained what was going to happen. Surgery was not an issue and generally pain free in 24 hours

A.M. 09/09/2019

Mr Paul Trikha review

     

Mr Trikha treated my sons knee after a football injury to his ACL he was all round great from the minuet we walked in until his return to sport! Great surgeon!

D.W. 09/09/2019

Mr Paul Trikha review

     

I had no hesition in having my left knee ACL repaired by Paul this year, as he successfully repaired the right knee, four years earlier!

J.S. London 09/09/2019

Mr Gordon Muir review

     

Mr Muir was extremely professional - highly recommended. Shame the 4th floor reception toilets were not up to scratch with rest of accommodation.

N.R. 09/09/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Excellent

h.a. London 08/09/2019

Mr Tamer El-Husseiny review

     

Quality of treatment received by the office staff Excellent

M.C. London 07/09/2019

Professor Neil Tolley review

     

From just having a consultation with prof Tolley I was put as ease straight away and I knew that I was in good hands. Very helpful secretary too.

Z.B. 07/09/2019

Mr Prasad Kothari review

     

Mr Kothari was calm and clear at all times, and a really excellent listener. We felt our daughter was in very safe hands under his care.

C.P. London 07/09/2019

Mr Rajendra Rai review

     

Excellent Dr who gave me more insight for my current infertility issues. He put me at ease and I really appreciated his holistic approach too.

S.W. London 06/09/2019

Dr Stuart Bloom review

     

I could not wish for a better consultation. I am grateful for the right Consultant opinion.

M.P. London 06/09/2019

Professor Sabine Ernst review

     

Dr sabine is an amazing experienced cardiologist, I took my mother to see her from a recommendation, my mother is doing great now.

e.m. London 06/09/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Currently awaiting my procedure but everything has gone very well so far from clinic consultation. I also liked that the Doctor had a plan prior to procedure

S. London 06/09/2019

Dr Stuart Bloom review

     

Really thorough and excellent explanation of my issues and treatment options

R. London 06/09/2019

Dr Brian O'Connor review

     

Excellent doctor and great guy to talk to, very pleasant and attentive and put my mind at ease . Would highly recommend dr o Connor for anyone with respiratory

B.W. London 05/09/2019

Professor Tom Williamson review

     

K. 05/09/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Very reassuring, explained everything clearly, the whole experience has been good.

m. London 04/09/2019

Dr David Bloom review

     

Dr Bloom was very attentive and I was pleased with his advice and treatment plan.

G.R. 04/09/2019

Mr Ali Al-Sabti review

     

Very courteous and considerate professional who I felt listened and understood my problem, spoke clearly in response to what the next steps would be.

M.W. London 04/09/2019

Mr Luke Cascarini review

     

Dr Cascarini was incredibly kind and understanding. He was the first GP in 10 years who actually listened to me!

P.I. London 04/09/2019

Mrs Anne Mitchener review

     

I am highly impressed with the services, personnel and facilities.

B.S. 04/09/2019

Mr Paul Trikha review

     

One of the best Surgeons I have seen. I injured my knee whilst horse riding , I was in agony and Came to see Consultant , he has got me able to ride again.

A.P. 03/09/2019

Mr Paul Trikha review

     

Mr Trikha listened to my problems and dealt with them pefectly. He is clear and recommended no surgery which was really reassuring. He is brilliant!!!

R.H. 03/09/2019

Miss Katherine George review

     

I would have no hesitation in recommending Miss George. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring.

E.A. 03/09/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Recommend!! A good doctor.

S.W. 03/09/2019

Mr Fahad Gulam Attar review

     

Mr Attar was brilliant in every manner, would use him again (hopefully not needed though). Thank you for an excellent experience.

N.(. London 02/09/2019

Dr Stuart Bloom review

     

He was very good, waiting time excellent. But one thing i wasnt happy about is regardless of result, patients should get told of their result which not given

W.B. 02/09/2019

Mr Peter Peev review

     

Everything went fine with my recent full hip replacement .The only criticism is the quality of the food at central middlesex hospital

S.E. 30/08/2019

Mr Shane Duffy review

     

Excellent consultant. Can't recommend him enough.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Click ‘Enter’ to continue browsing. Enter Cookies policy