At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real, verified patients.


“Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process“.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

17.420
Verified reviews
Up to 06/05/2021
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real and genuine. This means that we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors may leave a review.
2. Doctors can also obtain reviews from all of their in-person appointments and e-Consultations.
3. All reviews are from patients who went to their appointment or e-Consultation. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
4. We publish all reviews. Whether they are positive or negative, the review is published on the doctor’s profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


R
A.F. 06/05/2021

Mr Amarjit Anand review

     

I was very impressed with Mr Anand. Very personable, easy to talk to, knowledgable, clear communication and professional in his approach. He operated on a pinched nerve in my low back. I am now pain-free. I am truly grateful to him and his team.

A.I. 06/05/2021

Mr Christopher Pepper review

     

Very professional, excellent with children.

G.K. 06/05/2021

Mr Andrew Ballaro review

     

Excellent professional.

W.D. 06/05/2021

Mr Turab Syed review

     

I am 100% happy with my consultation. Mr Syed was professional, friendly and explained all instructions clearly. He put me completely at ease, as I admit I was rather sceptical beforehand. Excellent service, Thank you

A.M. 06/05/2021

Dr Catherine Sykes review

     

I have been seeing Dr Sykes for many years and always leave my appointments feeling calmer, stronger and 'lighter'. Dr Sykes is extremely knowledgeable and provides emotional support alongside practical tools to help navigate any situation.

J. 06/05/2021

Dr Raj Krishnamoorthy review

     

Absolutely faultless experience from start to finish , hardly any waiting, lovely clean and organosedpremises, reception staff , nursing, medical staff and consultant provided a 5*service and blew me away with their kindness . Thank you all so very much.

P.R. 06/05/2021

Mr Sudip Ray review

     

Very friendly, reassuring and professional

L.D. Milton Keynes 06/05/2021

Dr Pramod Nair review

     

I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr Nair. Visiting him was a totally positive experience.

M. 06/05/2021

Dr Apurna Jegannathen review

     

Very friendly provided clear and concise information on my condition

A.M. 06/05/2021

Mr Paul Roblin review

     

I was delighted with Mr Robins surgery and the results I had. It exceeded my expectations and gave me back my confidence.

R. 06/05/2021

Mr Araz Massraf review

     

Received a complex total knee replacement operation and it has been very good. Recovery in 5 weeks i can honestly say that Mr Massaraf has done an outstanding job on my knee op. I'm very happy to recommend.

T.K. 05/05/2021

Dr Rupal Morjaria review

     

Really good experience with Dr Morjaria. Explained anything I was unsure about during my appointment. I would highly recommend her.

05/05/2021

Mr Rozh Jalil review

     

I am very happy for the care I had with Mr Jalil.

Z.P. 05/05/2021

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Dr Logan has been very helpful in my diagnosis. I totally forgot about the time of an online appointment and he was very kind to call me several times until I realized and picked up the phone call.

E. 05/05/2021

Mr Manoj Sen review

     

Mr Sen has been very reassuring throughout my treatment and I have appreciated his clear communication and willingness to go above and beyond to support me as a patient. Thanks very much!

L. 05/05/2021

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

I’ve been so impressed with Dr Loganayagam. He listens, is compassionate and has really helped my condition. I have been less impressed with the service around him in terms of booking appointments & general communication. Not the private experience.

W.D. 05/05/2021

Mr Sai Kolli review

     

During a very difficult time I thought Mr Kolli and his staff were excellent. Mr Kolli in particular was superb, he was very reassuring and calming.

J.R. 05/05/2021

Mr Rahij Anwar review

     

Mr Anwar is very friendly and explained the procedure thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him.

P.J. 05/05/2021

Dr Sen Sankar review

     

Overall glad for progress

E.C. 05/05/2021

Mr Turab Syed review

     

I had a virtual appointment with Mr Syed who was excellent. He was warm, friendly, very professional & efficient. He explained everything relating to my condition, treatment options & next steps. He was extremely thorough, giving of his time, impressive.

O.D. 05/05/2021

Mr David Houlihan-Burne review

    

I was very please how everything was explained in a language I could understand and appreciate.

K.C. 05/05/2021

Mr Shahab (Shad) Khan review

     

Very caring and professional. Explained everything so well and alleviated my worries. Would highly recommend Mr Khan

I.W. 05/05/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

A great experience.

I.H. 05/05/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

I would be happy to recommend Mr Jain for the quality of treatment and for his lovely manner. Felt Ashford One was a great hospital with such friendly, experienced staff, very good food and comfortable facilities.

J. 05/05/2021

Dr Naveen Mudalagiri review

     

Friendly approachable knowledgable doctor. Good explanation of results

S.R. 05/05/2021

Mr Haresh Devalia review

     

Cannot fault the treatment I received from Mr Devalia and his team from the first consultation, the surgery, through to the last post op check up.

N. 05/05/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Mr Jain has a wonderful way of explaining his findings in an appropriate way and ensuring that this is understood.

A.O. 05/05/2021

Dr Martynas Juozaitis review

     

A simply exceptional experience with Algocells to treat hip bursitis. I was particularly blown away by the bespoke approach provide a individualised treatment plan, attention detail and meticulous approach when delivering the treatment. Very Happy!

C. 05/05/2021

Mr Shahab (Shad) Khan review

     

Mr Khan is an exceptional medical practitioner and specialist surgeon. He shows outstanding understanding of the patients concerns and encourages dialogue both personally and in email messaging. A pleasure to have met him and his professional involvement

J.T. 05/05/2021

Mr Rahij Anwar review

     

Dr Anwar was very helpful and detailed regarding the procedure and recovery process. Always available and very helpful. Highly recommended.

M.C. 05/05/2021

Mr Sai Kolli review

     

I had an appointment with Mr Kolli this morning I felt very relaxed and put at ease immediately. Mr Kolli spent the time to explain his findings to me and gave me time to ask questions if I needed to. The experience was excellent.

G.C. 05/05/2021

Dr Martynas Juozaitis review

     

Absolutely first rate experience all round. PLP treatment for my lower spine first done 2 years ago with a fantastic result-no pain! Just had a top up and received first class professional treatment from all concerned.

P.A. 05/05/2021

Dr Fu Siong Ng review

     

Dr Ng is an amazing doctor who takes the treatment and well-being of his patient seriously. He’s very friendly and empathetic.

D.W. 05/05/2021

Mr Aniruddha Chakravarti review

    

I had confidence in him and his advice. However I would have liked more eye contact, and this made him seem a little detached

A. 05/05/2021

Mr Shahab (Shad) Khan review

     

I highly recommend Mr Khan. He really listened to me and explained what to expect regarding surgery. I can contact him at any time which is very reassuring.

S.V. 05/05/2021

Mr Shahab (Shad) Khan review

     

Mr Khan is an excellent surgeon who has a rare talent for connecting warmly on a personal level with each individual patient. His passion dedication and generosity ensure as many sufferers as possible are able to access the cure they so desperately need.

M.S. 05/05/2021

Professor Peter Garrard review

     

This was our first meeting with Professor Garrard and from the start to the moment we left he made us feel very comfortable. His empathy, subject knowledge, attention to detail and listening skills are excellent, which enabled him to explain very complex issues in a manner that was very clear and easy to understand from a lay person’s perspective. I would highly recommend Professor Garrard to anyone seeking advice and support in Neurology.

B.w. 05/05/2021

Mr Paul Modi review

     

I highly recommend Mr. Modi, I am extremely grateful for the skill, care and attention provided by Mr. Modi and all of his team,

N.S. 05/05/2021

Dr Sen Sankar review

     

Dr. Sankar saw me on the day I was referred. The written report was received by email before 6am the next morning. Dr. Sankar was very professional and explained everything comprehensively. I can only recommend this Doctor 100% in every aspect.

P. 05/05/2021

Dr Fu Siong Ng review

     

Fu Siong is an exemplary Consultant and his expertise and calm and objective advice is most valuable. He is approachable, thoughtful and competent.

E.W. 05/05/2021

Mr Deepak Gupta review

     

Very nice and professional

C.H. Hove 05/05/2021

Dr Dennis Chan review

     

Super nice, very professional, felt very reassured.

V.S. London 05/05/2021

Dr Ravi Ratnavel review

     

Very good satisfaction

G.W. 05/05/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Very professional, explained everything in a way that I understood. Took time to explain details from MRI.

P. 05/05/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Explained everything and answered all my questions well

A.A. 05/05/2021

Dr Paul Jenkins review

     

I found Dr. Jenkins to be very open-minded when discussing and deciding on treatment, and a pleasure to deal with.

O. 05/05/2021

Mr Joby George Malal review

     

I would definitely recommend Mr Malal. He's very friendly and down to earth, and he did a very good job repairing my shoulder, I am very grateful!

F.E. 05/05/2021

Dr Farooq Rahman review

     

Dr Rahman is an excellent Gastroenterologist who I have put my trust in for 10 years. He has helped me manage my condition and is always there when I need him.

A. 04/05/2021

Mr Turab Syed review

     

Mr Turab explained and discussed what would happen step by step.

K.M. 04/05/2021

Dr Maria Papadopoulou review

     

Excellent doctor

This website uses its own and third-party cookies to collect information in order to improve our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences, as well as to analyse your browsing habits..