At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real, verified patients.


“Las opiniones de los pacientes son uno de los pilares de Top Doctors, complementan nuestro proceso de selección y forman parte de nuestra política de transparencia”.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

21.734
Verified reviews
Up to 24/07/2021
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real and genuine. This means that we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors may leave a review.
2. Doctors can also obtain reviews from all of their in-person appointments and e-Consultations.
3. All reviews are from patients who went to their appointment or e-Consultation. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
4. We publish all reviews. Whether they are positive or negative, the review is published on the doctor’s profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


R
J.C. 24/07/2021

Mr Jack Broadhurst review

     

A first class experience.

K.S. 24/07/2021

Mr Rajeev Peravali review

     

Very good treatment would definitely recommend this doctor

J.P. 24/07/2021

Dr Naveen Mudalagiri review

     

I dont have an issue with waiting times in general as can only compare to my experience with NHS which I understand, but no one updated me. I had to ask twice and this covered a 3.5 hour period before I went into the theatre having arrived at 11.30 am.

G.P. 24/07/2021

Mr Wissam Al-Jundi review

     

Yes, would thoroughly recommend this doctor. Knowledgeable, thorough and completely cleared my calf up. I had endovenus laser, mutiple stab avulsion and fibrovein injection, and for someone scared of needles found the experience non challenging .

T.D. 24/07/2021

Dr Richard Sheaves review

     

I have experienced only the best of consultations with Dr. Richard Sheaves over the past 19 years.

T. Beckenham 24/07/2021

Mr Jonathan Walczak review

     

Takes he's time with you and he explains what he's going to do to help you and make you feel better , lavely chap ..

N.S. 24/07/2021

Dr Sukhjinder Nijjer review

     

Dr Nijjer was excellent across every dimension. Clearly at the top of his game. In addition, it was clear that he genuinely cares for his patients, and their well-being, and understands the human dimension of medicine. We are lucky to have him.

C.M. London 24/07/2021

Professor Vik Khullar review

     

Dr Khullar was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and active.

C.D. 24/07/2021

Mr Stephen McGillion review

     

Excellent service. Would highly recommend

J.W. 24/07/2021

Mr Andrew Logan review

     

Could not have received a better diagnosis and treatment

P.B. 24/07/2021

Mr Sanjay Purkayastha review

     

Love him. The best

L.J. 24/07/2021

Dr Jon Goldin review

     

He is an incredible psychiatrist, very intelligent and empathetic. Would definitely recommend!

M.K. 24/07/2021

Mr Anurag Jain review

     

Mr AnuragJain is an excellent professional who is well skilled in his field and also is very compassionate towards his patients.

A.B. 24/07/2021

Dr Omar Abu-Bakr review

     

I was happy with my consultation with Dr Omar earlier this week. He explained the procedures required very thoroughly and put me at ease.

M.T. 23/07/2021

Mr Ali Al-Sabti review

     

Mr Ali -Al-Sabti was so helpful and kind - he gave me back some quality of life as I thought I was not going to be able to cope with life in the pain that I had for over 6 months - without him I could not have managed

D.T. 23/07/2021

Dr Omar Abu-Bakr review

     

Very easy to locate, very well organised and felt very well looked after from reception to consultant

A. 23/07/2021

Professor Shahid Khan review

     

5*s!!! I have have never had such a positive consultation experience before. Professor Khan is extremely generous with his time to educate you about your body and explain his thought process. He made me feel comfortable and confident about his ability.

K.-. 23/07/2021

Mr Joe Marais review

     

I had a septorhinoplasty done by Dr Marais just over a month ago and I couldn't be happier with the results. I can not only breathe so much better but my nose looks amazing! The whole recovery process was so much easier than I thought it would be!

C.M. 23/07/2021

Mr Imran Liaquat review

     

Many thanks for your time, expertise and encouragement.

A.S. 23/07/2021

Mr Mohamed Mabrouk review

     

Mr Mabrouk is absolutely amazing, I can’t thank him enough for being the person to listen to me & take my pain seriously. His bedside manner is wonderful & is clearly an absolute expert in his field. I cannot thank him, or recommend him enough!

H.S. 23/07/2021

Miss Nadia Rahman review

     

Excellent communication. Clear and helpful advice.

V.S. 23/07/2021

Mr Syed Ahmed review

     

Very grateful!

J. 23/07/2021

Mr Akin Oluwole review

     

I have had 3 sessions of leg sclerotherapy with Mr Oluwole. He is very caring, understanding and thoroughly professional. I feel so lucky to be in the hands of such an amazing doctor.

D.J. 23/07/2021

Mr Martin Sinclair review

     

Everything offered by Mr Sinclair was excellent. From the time the that the lovely Laura Ubbi (his wonderful PA) contacted me, each consultation, the operation, the post operation service and follow ups were all handled with compassion and friendliness.

D. 23/07/2021

Mr Richard Hewitt review

     

Mr Hewitt is a doctor like no other. Not only has he performed intricate surgery on my daughter, but always goes above and beyond his call of duty. Always on hand to answer questions - nothing is ever too much!

S.S. 23/07/2021

Mr Rajeev Peravali review

     

Mr Peravali is an excellent surgeon and made me feel very relaxed, I have every confidence in him.

M. 23/07/2021

Dr Andrew Palmer review

     

I recently had to see Dr Palmer at the Cromwell hospital for an initial and then a follow up appointment . Both appointments were on time and Dr Palmer was very professional and helpful in explaining the various issues and the treatments of same.

C.H. 23/07/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Went to see Mr Jain for a second option. He was very understanding, listen to the problems I had with me knee. He explained the my condition and what surgery I was going to have having and what it entailed. Would definitely recommend him.

F. 23/07/2021

Dr Thanga Katimada review

     

Dr Thanga Katimada is absolutely exceptional. Her calm explanations together with the fact she explained what she was seeing on the ultrasound and how she would be prceeding with my proceedure absolutely put my mind at ease. She's absolutely delightful.

G.B. 23/07/2021

Mr Rajeev Peravali review

     

Very professional. Excellent bedside manner. Knowledgeable. Brings all things about bowels down to a human level. Would never have any fear of bowel treatment underr this man. Great sense of humor. Gave me back my life and confidence. I trully trust him.

B.G. 22/07/2021

Mr Syed Ahmed review

     

An excellent surgeon. My operation was a total success. I recommend Mr. Ahmed unreservedly.

M. 22/07/2021

Mr Rajeev Peravali review

     

Having had consultations with Dr.Rajeev Paraveli before , during and after my treatment with bowel cancer I was highly delighted my professional support with the team is excelled at the highest level for my health to improve for the better

j.s. 22/07/2021

Mr Harbhajan Plaha review

     

will be a great loss for patients if he ever retires

M.B. 22/07/2021

Mr Ian Grant review

     

Medical treatment excellent Hospital waiting area looks tired and toilets needed servicing

S.M. 22/07/2021

Mr Sanjay Purkayastha review

     

Very impressed with Mr Purkayastha and the facilities. We were fortunate enough that we didn't need to use them as our local provider came through at the last moment.

S.J. 22/07/2021

Mr Stephen McGillion review

     

Mr McGillion was excellent. He was very supportive and clearly explained my condition and the options open to me. On leaving my appt.,I felt uplifted and in a positive frame of mind. I would recommend Mr McGillion without hesitation.

C.D. 22/07/2021

Miss Nadia Rahman review

     

Dr Rahman was very understanding and sympathetic to my issues when we spoke. She explained my options in a clear manner and her approach was in a very caring and professional manner.

D.L. 22/07/2021

Dr Naveen Mudalagiri review

     

Excellent hospital, cannot fault the staff and treatment

N.S. 22/07/2021

Dr Kiran Sachane review

     

Dr Sachane provided a great service and I’m delighted with the outcome of my impar ganglion block. I would not hesitate to recommend his care.

M. 22/07/2021

Dr Tarun Solanki review

     

Experienced, competent and caring. Demonstrated tact and sensitivity in dealing with my elderly father and his considerable memory loss. My father’s dignity maintained throughout the diagnostic consultation.

A.T. London 22/07/2021

Mrs Joanne Hockey review

     

no other comments needed

A.L. 22/07/2021

Mr Imran Liaquat review

     

Very down to earth and informative. Clear reading of my condition with no hard sell of remedial action and next steps. Definitely a professional with his patients care before his bank balance.

M.D. 22/07/2021

Mr Philip Coleridge Smith review

     

From initial enquiry through to treatment the service was exemplary. Mr Coleridge Smith delivers on what he says. You won’t be disappointed. Highly recommend. Thank you

P. 22/07/2021

Mr Rajeev Peravali review

     

Mr Peravali was first class - very helpful and reassuring, explaining everything and he gave a lot of advice about after care

A.C. 22/07/2021

Dr Vivek Chhaya review

     

Very happy with the treatment received from Dr Chhaya. The initial 'phone call went smoothly. The treatment at Goring Hall went well and the follow up 'phone call was very useful.

N.B. 22/07/2021

Dr Tarun Solanki review

     

Dr Solanki is very reassuring and explains things to me very clearly. He is a very caring doctor. I trust him.

R. 22/07/2021

Mr Rajeev Peravali review

     

Result following treatment is, so far, encouraging.

S.O. 22/07/2021

Dr Wayne Cottrell review

     

I would recommend Dr Cottrell

C. Sheffield 22/07/2021

Mr Andrew (Ted) Baxter review

     

Mr baxter was very professional, helpful and compassionate. I have been suffering for years and with only 1 consultation he had offered me things I have never been offered before. He never questioned my choices just gave his professional advice. Very happy, Highly recommended

P. 22/07/2021

Mr Rajeev Peravali review

     

A very caring Dr and goes through my health in details and helps me understand what nxt stage will be. That too was quick and urgent response. He is supportive and very helpful.

This website uses its own and third-party cookies to collect information in order to improve our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences, as well as to analyse your browsing habits..