At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real, verified patients.


“Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process“.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

2.160
Verified reviews
Up to 17/01/2020
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real and genuine. This means that we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors may leave a review.
2. Doctors can also obtain reviews from all of their in-person appointments and e-Consultations.
3. All reviews are from patients who went to their appointment or e-Consultation. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
4. We publish all reviews. Whether they are positive or negative, the review is published on the doctor’s profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


R.E. 17/01/2020

Mr Marc Laniado review

     

I found Mr Laniado excellent in all aspects, he is undoubtedly an excellent urologist.

B.N. 17/01/2020

Mr G Shyamalan (Shyam) review

     

Mr Shyamalan was accommodating allowing me to identify an operation date which suited me.Communication was easy and I felt well looked after.Highly recommended

S.G. 16/01/2020

Dr Amit Mohindra review

     

I have had four implants with Dr Mohindra. He could not have been more careful or skilful. I felt completely assured in his hands. I recommend him 100%.

M.s. 16/01/2020

Miss Sharmina Khan review

     

Very pleased with the process , Sharmina was very thorough in explaining all ,especially the advantages And Disadvantages of various lenses , Excellent service

M.A. London 16/01/2020

Professor Kevin Peter Moore review

    

Reception staff overwhelmed by the number of customers and phone calls, don’t have time to get the correct information or paiement. but doctor is great

B.V. 15/01/2020

Miss Sharmina Khan review

     

I was really happy with the almost miraculous results of your lens insertion, with no bad effects whatsoever. Everyone was extremely thorough, everything great!

E. 15/01/2020

Miss Sharmina Khan review

     

Perfect professional skills. Excellent treatment! Highly recommended!

B.G. 15/01/2020

Mr Mohamed Elalfy review

     

Caring and thorough with no attempt to rush into decisions

S.M. 15/01/2020

Mr Sam Khemani review

     

An excellent consultant, warm, engaging and welcoming. Mr Khemani explained the procedure is a simple and clear way. We would recommend without hesitation.

J.M. 15/01/2020

Mr Sam Khemani review

     

Mr Khemani is an exceptional consultant. He is caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. His staff were excellent too. We would highly recommend.

Z. London 14/01/2020

Mr Munther Haddad review

     

Yes I would absolutely recommend Mr Hadad, he is an excellent experienced doctor, very happy with the treatment received and the staff were very friendly

A.G. 14/01/2020

Dr Rajiv Goonetilleke review

     

Highly recommend! When moving to the UK from the US, I was worried about the transition of care. Dr Goonetilleke listened to my concerns and great Dr all around

K.O. 14/01/2020

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Very approachable and put my daughter at ease. Good clear advice .

M.P. 14/01/2020

Mr Marc Laniado review

     

Very professional, highly experienced in his field.

P.B. 14/01/2020

Mr Marc Laniado review

     

Fantastic experience from start to finish with a great team of professionals and superb facilities

R.H. 14/01/2020

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

95% improvement on a medical condition I have had for over 20 years.

S. 14/01/2020

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Definitely the best

N.W. London 14/01/2020

Professor David Reid review

     

Very informative and was able to help me out immediately. Would definitely recommend.

C.V. 13/01/2020

Dr Raj Mallipeddi review

     

Dr Mallipeddi and his team of professionals made me feel comfortable and confident in a welcoming environment.

M.B. 13/01/2020

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

    

Very personable, relaxed and easy to speak to. Put me at easy and genuinely wanted to ensure my issues are resolved as soon as possible.

S.B. London 13/01/2020

Professor Adam Fox review

     

We saw Dr Mass (assistance to Dr Fox) for the main consultation who was amazing. He was so friendly, extremely helpful. We saw Dr Fox who was equally as nice

A.S. 12/01/2020

Mr Marc Laniado review

     

I highly recommend Marc Laniado to anyone with prostate cancer. He is hugely knowledgeable, extremely reassuring, and my procedure went really well.

C. London 11/01/2020

Mr David Redfern review

     

Excellent

R. 10/01/2020

Mr Sam Khemani review

     

Excellent experience, best ENT doctor you will find. So friendly and approachable.

D. 10/01/2020

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Very professional, extremely proactive with a wealth of knowledge in he’s expertise, highly recommended

A.D. 09/01/2020

Mr Sam Khemani review

     

Excellent! Very informative and great quality of treatment provided by the Doctor and staff members.

C.v. London 08/01/2020

Mr William Bartlett review

     

Excellent, patient and clear opinion and talk/manner. very grateful.

S.M. 08/01/2020

Mr Alan Hubbard review

     

I had both cataracts removed by Mr Hubbard. I have nothing but praise and admiration for this surgeon and the service he is part of.

A.D. 08/01/2020

Dr Michael Mullen review

     

Dr Mullen performed a TAVI treatment to correct my aortic valve. He was very knowledgeable, very efficient and very proactive. An excellent doctor.

K.P. 07/01/2020

Miss Sharmina Khan review

     

Very impressed with Dr Khan’s level of expertise, leading to her prompt diagnosis of my eye condition. Highly recommend.

N.S. 07/01/2020

Dr Avanti Patil review

     

I would definitely recommend Dr Patil. She is very professional and compassionate. She explained everything to me and was very reassuring.

D. 07/01/2020

Mr Aris Konstantopoulos review

     

Professional and helpful advice and treatment . Would definitely recommend

S.D. 06/01/2020

Dr Farooq Rahman review

     

Dr Rahman is a top choice. He is professional, knowledgeable, accessible, and minded to patient care. He gave me a strong sense of care about my well being

J.H. 06/01/2020

Mr Simon W Sturdee review

     

Dr Sturdee explained my condition fully and how he believed it had occurred and then explained all the options that were open to me with all the pros and cons

S.B. 05/01/2020

Dr Avanti Patil review

     

Very friendly and help full easy totally to.

M. London 03/01/2020

Mr Garth Allardice review

     

his really really so professional and Quality of treatment received and the explanations given by him is amazing .

J.H. London 03/01/2020

Dr Gerald Coakley review

     

Very Happy so far with the professionalism and knowledge of the doctor

S. 02/01/2020

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Very prompt and efficient very pleased with the service

E.F. 02/01/2020

Mr Simon Brewster review

     

Couldn't be more impressed with the quality of care and treatment I received from Mr Brewster and the nursing staff: a heart-warming experience.

N. 01/01/2020

Dr Samer Al-Sabbagh review

     

Amazing service and care from the moment I met Dr Al-Sabbagh. He has gone above and beyond any expectations in helping me with my current health issues. 5*

S. 31/12/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Excellent

p.f. 31/12/2019

Mr Marc Laniado review

     

Correct diagnosis and astonishingly effective treatment.

J.S. 31/12/2019

Mr Marc Laniado review

     

I feel very fortunate to have met Mr Laniado. His professional expertise and caring attitude resulted in a successful and comfortable surgical experience.

D.P. 29/12/2019

Mr Paul Modi review

     

Following my referral to Mr. Modi, my treatment has been exemplary. The care following my mitral valve repair by minimally invasive surgery was outstanding.

C.D. 26/12/2019

Dr Samer Al-Sabbagh review

     

Dr Samer Al-Sabbagh is an empathic, very professional doctor and I do not hesitate to recommend him. He certainly 'wentthe extra mile' to ensure I received the.

K. 25/12/2019

Mr David Anderson review

     

Outstanding service and treatment A comforting feeling of exclusivity and personal focused attention

D.J. 23/12/2019

Dr John Martin review

     

Fantastic brand new and sparkling clean facility with extremely helpful, polite and reassuring staff!

C.A. 23/12/2019

Mr Mohamed Elalfy review

     

It was a little difficult initially to get things moving but the care has been exceptional ever since. Highly recommend.

E. 23/12/2019

Mr Aza Mohammed review

     

Faultless service from a fantastic consultant and all other staff involved.

A.M. 21/12/2019

Dr Chinedu Nwokoro review

     

Dr Nwokoro was kind and attentive. He thoroughly assessed our 7 year old son and set him at ease. He gave us a clear management plan for his asthma.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Click ‘Enter’ to continue browsing. Enter Cookies policy