At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real patients who have booked using our service.


“Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process“.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

1.442
Verified reviews
Up to 23/07/2019
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real. This means we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Only patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors can leave a review.
2. We confirm that the patient went to the appointment. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
3. We publish all reviews. Whether positive or negative, the review is published on the doctors' profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


A.B. 22/07/2019

Dr Stephanie Oiknine review

     

She’s an absolute star. Dentists aren’t usually people’s favourite people, but Stephanie will change that opinion after seeing her.

S.K. 21/07/2019

Dr Stephanie Oiknine review

     

Stephanie has treated me with Invisalign and also my 2 children, who had braces and retainers and other dental work, over the last 1.5 years. She is fantastic !

R.J. 20/07/2019

Dr Ralph Rogers review

     

I have no words to express my gratitude and thanks to this wonderful Dr Rogers. He truly upholds the physician's oath. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

R.R. 20/07/2019

Mr Marc Laniado review

     

Over the previous 3 years I have had 2 Consultations with Mr. Laniado . I have received excellent care and attention . I can unreservedly recommend him.

T.B. 20/07/2019

Mr Marc Laniado review

     

Explained everything very well Was reassuring with my condition in and walked me through the whole process

K.S. 17/07/2019

Mr Christian Barnick review

     

Dr Barnick is so calm and reassuring at every visit, am so I glad I went to him for my antenatal visit.

R.P. 17/07/2019

Ms Lydia Badia review

     

My rhinoplasty experience was smooth and pain free thanks to Lydia's expertise and kind nature. It is now three weeks post-op and I absolutely love the result!

S.E. Oxford 17/07/2019

Dr Joel David review

     

We found Dr David to be wonderful , listened attentively and very understanding of the situation cant speak highly enough of him

S. 16/07/2019

Mr Christian Barnick review

     

I received first class treatment. Could not have asked for any better surgeon. He was brilliant, perhaps the NHS clinicians should take a leaf off his books.

J.P. 16/07/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

I thought the whole process was very professional. The Dr was so friendly and made you feel comfortable.

J.M. 15/07/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

    

Dr. Loganayagam has been excellent, professional and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend him. I was disappointed with staff nurse and facility's.

J.G. 15/07/2019

Dr Stephanie Oiknine review

     

Dr Stephanie Oiknine is absolutely fantastic and has done a great job with my children's teeth.

M.S. 14/07/2019

Mr Christian Barnick review

     

Mr Barnick is an exceptionally capable surgeon. He listened to my concerns and treated me like an expert in my own body, then we planned my treatment together.

p. London 13/07/2019

Mr Kin Sheng Lim review

     

My appointment with Mr Lim was invaluable in helping me to understand my options for further Glocoma treatment. He was very efficient and gave expert advice.

J.J. Maidstone 11/07/2019

Dr Anthony Hammond review

     

A very competent and professional physician. The whole appointment was excellent.

B.O. London 11/07/2019

Mr John Brookes review

     

The clinic was very busy on the day of our appointment, but the staff were excellent and Mr Brookes was extremely professional and courteous throughout.

G.I. London 11/07/2019

Dr Hélène Menagé review

     

A very caring person and professional doctor. She is knowledgeable and scrupulous. One of the best doctors I have ever seen. I would warmly recommend Dr. Menagé

P.L. London 11/07/2019

Miss Judith (Jude) Hunter review

     

Excellent, professional and friendly, thoroughly recommend, first class

T.I. Oxford 11/07/2019

Dr Benjamin Wakerley review

     

I was much reassured by visiting Dr Wakerley. He listened well and was able to suggest treatments I had not co sidered before.

T.T. 11/07/2019

Dr Stephanie Oiknine review

     

Stephanie is amazing at what she does! So happy with the results after my braces. She’s always making me feel welcome and knows how to keep me calm!

P.B. 11/07/2019

Dr Stephanie Oiknine review

     

I’m extremely pleased with the results from having the lingual braces. Dr Oiknine is outstanding and put me at ease from the first consultation.

R.M. London 11/07/2019

Dr Ben Esdaile review

     

Incredibly reassuring and worth the visit.

S.T. Chichester 11/07/2019

Dr John Tanner review

     

As far as my initial consultation with Dr Tapper I was very happy with the service received.

M. Reading 11/07/2019

Mr Chris Blick review

     

Mr Blick was most tolerant of difficulties I placed in his way. He was persistent and went the extra mile in his care of myself. I was massively impressed.

P.C. 11/07/2019

Mr Michael Stellakis review

     

Mr Stellakis provided an excellent service, he took time to explain the procedure in a relaxed and reassuring manner. I would not hesitate to recommend him

O. 11/07/2019

Dr Stephanie Oiknine review

     

Stephanie is brilliant on professional and personal level. She is very professional and delivering very personal service. She is fantastic with kids.

D. 11/07/2019

Dr Stephanie Oiknine review

     

With 9 months left to go until my wedding Stephanie completed a miracle. The effort and skill used was to achieve my goal was fantastic.

D.F. 11/07/2019

Dr Ralph Rogers review

     

Dr Rogers is in my opinion the best in his field, and a genuinely really nice guy. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

S.G. 11/07/2019

Dr Stephanie Oiknine review

     

Stephanie is amazing doctor with wonderful gentle approach to children.Stephanie managed to fix our daughter’s teeth where others couldn’t. Magic worker.

V. 11/07/2019

Dr Ralph Rogers review

     

A charismatic, kind , empathetic, knowledgeable professional who immediately puts one at ease. It was a pleasure meeting him.

H.L. 10/07/2019

Mr Nizar Hamadeh review

     

From my initial consultation, to my hospital admission, and through to my discharge, everything was about me. I cannot fault anything and I am most happy.

M.Z. 10/07/2019

Dr Ralph Rogers review

     

Dr. Rogers offers cutting-edge treatment in sports injury, with high personal skills, and a friendly, caring, and ethical approach. Highly recommended.

P.E. 10/07/2019

Professor Hemant Kocher review

     

I cannot praise Professor Kocher enough, his knowledge and back up team were pbrilliant I could not have wanted for more during my treatment, thank you all.

A.D. 10/07/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

An excellent bedside manner. Seems to be thorough and offers follow ups in quick succession

R.O. 09/07/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Fantastic doctor & team who went above and beyond ,highly professional and made me feel at ease

K.S. 09/07/2019

Dr Content Content review

     

Top Doctor 5*

D. London 08/07/2019

Miss Christina Choy review

     

Highly recommend Miss Choy, very nice and approachable.

C.I. 08/07/2019

Mr David McArthur review

     

I found Mr McArthur to be very professional, friendly and very thorough. He explained everything so i could understand. I can highly recommend him.

D.S. 08/07/2019

Mr Saurabh Jain review

     

He explained everything, reassured me so I felt completely safe in his hands and it was painless as he had promised!

S. 08/07/2019

Mr Saurabh Jain review

     

Dr Jain has been seeing my son since he was 18 months old .I could not recommend him any more strongly . Great with kids and adults . And extremely thorough ..

C. 08/07/2019

Mr Saurabh Jain review

     

Our son has seen Mr Jain for many years. We were pleased with the surgical result. He is always very professional, caring and patient.

M. 05/07/2019

Mr Shabbir Mohamed review

     

An outstanding and inspirational physician. He always establishes a personal connection. He is compassionate and explains medical issues and treatment clearly.

F. 05/07/2019

Mr David McArthur review

     

All explained fully and in understable terminology, very satisfied with my care and treatment

U. London 05/07/2019

Dr Saqib Jawaid Bashir review

     

Friendly , very helpful and caring Doctor.

G. 04/07/2019

Dr Stephanie Oiknine review

     

The best doctor I've ever had.

A.B. 04/07/2019

Mr Mohamed Ahmed review

     

I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given to me by Dr.Ahmed.  Thank you for being so compassionate! 

D.C. London 04/07/2019

Dr Anusha Dias review

     

Dr Dias explained to us in 10 minutes what we had been struggling to understand and get to the bottom of in the NHS system for over 2 years. 100% satisfied.

S. London 01/07/2019

Mr Mahantesh Karoshi review

     

Dr Karoshi has been excellent. Not only with a quick diagnosis but also with the constant support and cooperation. He has gone beyond his duties to help me.

n.w. Cambridge 01/07/2019

Mr Brian Fish review

     

Knowlegable and Professional.

M.L. London 30/06/2019

Ms Theresa Richardson review

     

Friendly and kind mannered person, would certainly recommend her to any individual who requires her services

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Click ‘Enter’ to continue browsing. Enter Cookies policy