En Top Doctors solo hay opiniones de pacientes reales que sí han acudido a consulta


"Las opiniones de los pacientes son uno de los pilares de Top Doctors, complementan nuestro proceso de selección y forman parte de nuestra política de transparencia".

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Los pacientes valoran a los doctores con un:


4.9/5

13.999
opiniones verificadas
Hasta 30/11/2021
5
4
3
2
1
337
Sabemos la importancia de los comentarios y las valoraciones de otros pacientes. Tanto es así que el 75% de las personas consulta las opiniones antes de tomar una decisión. Por esta razón, en Top Doctors, garantizamos la autenticidad de todas las opiniones, nos aseguramos de que todos los comentarios sean reales. Es decir, verificamos las valoraciones a través de un sistema de autentificación.
¿En qué consiste nuestro sistema de autentificación?
1. Solo los pacientes que han pedido cita a través de Top Doctors pueden valorar.
2. Verificamos que el paciente ha acudido a consulta. Solo una experiencia real puede dar paso a una opinión real.
3. Publicamos todos los comentarios. Tanto si es positivo, como negativo, la opinión se publica en el perfil del doctor*.
Todo este proceso reduce el número total de valoraciones, el proceso es más lento, obligamos al paciente a estar pendiente del correo y debemos revisar la autenticidad de los datos. Sin embargo, sabemos que cuando hablamos de salud, lo importante no es la cantidad sino la calidad. Solo sabiendo que hay un proceso detrás, un equipo que supervisa la información y que las opiniones son reales, nos aseguramos de estar ayudando de verdad a los pacientes.
*No están permitidos los comentarios con contenidos publicitarios, faltas de respeto o muestras de violencia.

Opiniones de los pacientes:


R
J. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Dan Lindfield

     

Was very happy with the time taken to explain everything and to be put at ease

M.K. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Rozh Jalil

     

Dr Jalil was very professional and helpful .

Z. London 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Dr Thomas Dannhauser

     

A very professional and caring individual who offered help that I was so desperate for. I am happy that I chose Dr Thomas Dannhauser.

D.M. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Steve Pandey

     

My meetings with Mr Pandey and his team are always reassuring and supportive

J. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Imran Liaquat

     

Very approachable with a relaxed manner. Explanations and treatment options were clearly relayed. Follow up after consultation organised quickly and efficiently.

D.R. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Simon Brewster

     

I had a very good meeting with Mr Brewster. I now feel that things can be done to improve my weak bladder situation. I have to decide what and when. This positive meeting differed from the totally negative meeting I had with Mr Leslie at the NHS.

N.C. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Dr Sandip Banerjee

     

Excellent service, explained things thoroughly and very courteous.

J.D. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Greg Wynn

     

Very friendly and reassuring. Mr Wynn made sure to tell me what the procedure to be done involved and the minimal but potential risks involved

Y. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Alexander Ionides

     

I would highly recommend Alexander to anyone. Fantastic surgeon and the operation was a great success. I was given lots of advice and support from the initial consultation through the surgery and all the follow ups.

P.N. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Professor Owen Judd

     

Professor Owen Judd saw me on the 4th August 2021. He very quickly diagnosed what was wrong with me, and I have implemented the treatment recommended. The consequence is that I have significantly improved in the intervening period. A life changer.

K.B. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Amit Amit

     

From start to finish Mr Amit was extremely professional and knowledgeable, going into huge details of the procedure and taking his time to ease my mind before making a decision. Even after surgery the follow ups were held to the same standard. Thank you!

V.L. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Amit Amit

     

100 per cent care

N.M. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Maisam Fazel

     

My experience with Mr Fazel and the team was great start to finish. They guided me through the process and answered all of my questions. Mr Fazel paid careful attention to what I was looking for and I am over the moon with my results. Thank you

A.H. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Steve Pandey

     

From the start of treatment - when he had to break bad news - I have felt confident that nothing was being concealed & it has been a pleasure to see his cheerful face at subsequent out-patient visits - no matter how many patients he'd seen.

J.W. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Imran Liaquat

     

Very happy with the service and treatment I received. Highly recommend

S. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Professor Owen Judd

     

Professor Judd was very thorough and professional. He identified my issue and gave me clear and concise instructions on how best to eliviate the symptoms both verbally and in writting. He made it clear that his door was open, should my symptoms continue.

L. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre la Dr Ferhat Uddin

     

Very helpful and sympathetic. I felt she was very knowledgeable and reassuring

M.M. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Hrsikesa Sharma

     

Mr Sharma has been fantastic and has always carried out his work with the utmost professionalism.

O. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Parijat Bhattacharjee

     

Mr Bhattacharjee is very professional, very attentive to the patient. I would highly recommend this specialist doctor.

A.R. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Emin Carapeti

     

Mr Carapeti is a phenomenal doctor. He is the definition of professional and makes very uncomfortable treatments possibly and manageable. Would thoroughly recommend him.

H.E. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Colin Senior

     

A fantastic outcome following my surgery! I’ve gone from constant pain, sleepless nights and limited movement of my shoulder, to being pain free with a renewed quality of life. I couldn’t have hoped for better results or better care. Thank you.

S.J. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Christopher Pepper

     

Very personable doctor, willing to speed time on issues and concerns. Very understanding and empathetic. Patient and parent both felt save and secure in the hands of Dr Pepper.

M.G. London 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Dr Tabish Saifee

     

Aftee suffering for months I was finally diagnosed by Dr Saifee and referred to charing cross hospital to have an operation. I cannot recommend Dr Saifee enough.

A.S. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre la Dr Tahsin Zatman

     

Excellent, high quality service in a safe and clean environment. Would highly recommend to others.

C.K. Bedford 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Nadim Noor

     

I’d like to thank Dr Noor. He took time to carefully listen and explore my concerns. I found him to be very professional, knowledgeable and kind. The whole process from booking the appointment was also easy and his communication was prompt. Thank you.

A. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Mohamed Elalfy

     

Anything I asked was never too trivial, always caring and helpful

N. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Amit Amit

     

From my first consultation to my discharge, mr Amit has been excellent and professional in the way he dealt with me. He did not rush the consultation he took his time to explain my condition and to tell me the operation he would undertake. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

P.W. London 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Simon Choong

     

Very good appointment, explained everything clearly

D.D. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Dr Raj Mallipeddi

     

You’re in safe hands with Raj. He’s treated me over the last few years and I recently had an op to remove BCC. I was very nervous but Raj put me at ease & it went better than I expected. Couldn’t recommend him enough, aside from being a Man City fan!

N.H. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Christopher Pepper

     

Mr Pepper made me feel reassured and that my daughter was in the best care and safe. I would happily recommend him to others and if I was ever in need again I would look to having Mr Pepper again. Thankyou so much for caring for Sienna.

P.B. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Andrew Logan

     

Very reassuring

D.J. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Martin Sinclair

     

Professional, friendly and the care I received was excellent, clearly a consultant with a wealth of experience and knowledge

K. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Steve Pandey

     

Excellent from start to finish, can not thank you enough

C. London 30/11/2021

opinión sobre Amulya Saxena

     

Very pleased

R.M. London 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Professor Stefano Fedele

     

So grateful for the focus and care shown to me at this time.

S.J. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Alexander Ionides

     

Alex has been very supportive, I’m now 6 months post PRK. I can message Alex directly if I have any problems or issues. He has been very helpful and he was certainly the best man for the surgery.

R.S. 30/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Ravinder Singh Natt

     

Everything was excellent. Nothing to add.

N.G. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Shivkumar Gopal

     

Mr Gopal has performed two complete hip replacements on me in the last two years. Both surgeries have been successful and I’ve been able to return to an active life again, pain free. His surgery and consultations have been excellent, a brilliant surgeon!

N. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre la Dr Annegret Dahlmann-Noor

     

I couldn’t rate the service Dr Dahlmann-Noor gives any higher. Every time we see her she fills us with confidence either when she performed an operation on my daughter or each time we visit for a checkup. She is very friendly and great with kids.

F.G. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre el Dr Omar Abu-Bakr

     

I would highly recommend this Doctor he is super friendly and professional.

P. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Mansoor Foroughi

     

I was very happy with Mansoor , he helped me so much about my worries with my condition.

D.Y. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Steve Pandey

     

Excellent in all respects. Hard to see where any improvements could be made. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Steve Pandey.

A. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre el Dr Omar Abu-Bakr

     

Dr Omar is kind and professional although he tells terrible jokes. He is keen to make the experience as pleasant as possible.

A. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre la Miss Nadia Rahman

     

Efficient with an understanding and caring manner. Confidence boosting. Excellent surgeon.

C.R. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Maisam Fazel

     

Extremely pleased I chose Mr Fazel as my surgeon. Professional, polite, knowledgeable from start to finish. Very happy with my result so far!

A.R. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Martin Sinclair

     

I met Mr Sinclair last year while getting treatment at Ipswich Hospital, so when I got poorly again he was the first person I contacted, as he was so understanding previously

R.H. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Martin Sinclair

     

No further comments required.

A.L. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre el Dr Samer Al-Sabbagh

     

Dr Al -Sabbagh is one of the kindest consultants I have ever met . He takes the time to listen to all concerns, is genuinely interested and takes his patients seriously . He is very thorough and covers all avenues in order to find a solution .

L.G. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Shahab (Shad) Khan

     

Mr Khan is an excellent surgeon, takes such care of his patients physical and mental health. Goes above and beyond.

G.L. 29/11/2021

opinión sobre el Mr Michael Pringle

     

Approachable, thorough, decisive and reassuring.

Este sitio web utiliza Cookies propias y de terceros para recopilar información con la finalidad de mejorar nuestros servicios, para mostrarle publicidad relacionada con sus preferencias, así como analizar sus hábitos de navegación..