At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real patients who have booked using our service.


“Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process“.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4,8/5

38.117
Verified reviews
Up to 28/02/2018
5
26.647
4
8.986
3
1.778
2
369
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real. This means we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Only patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors can leave a review.
2. We confirm that the patient went to the appointment. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
3. We publish all reviews. Whether positive or negative, the review is published on the doctors' profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


H.A. London 07/12/2018

Dr Devinder Bansi review

     

Jeg har været hos ham. Han er en bedste hjertelæge. Jeg har været utrolig glad for hans behandling .

M.S. London 07/12/2018

Ms Theresa Richardson review

     

Yes I would recommend this doctor. Best I have ever had. Very kind friendly person

M.M. London 05/12/2018

Dr Stuart Bloom review

     

Dr Bloom was very helpful and demonstrated a high degree of knowledge and professionalism

R.L. Watford 03/12/2018

Mr Simon Lambert review

     

Hi my thoughts on Mr Lambert is that he is a very approachable man and very knowledgeable and show nothing but at a respect for me and very knowledgeable.

H.R. London 01/12/2018

Mr Kavin Andi review

     

I cancelled my other consultations with other surgons as I could trust Andi completely. He knows exactly what he’s doing and wants the best solution/result foru

P.O. London 01/12/2018

Mr Giovanni Ferrando review

     

Mu bien atendia. Se preocupa por el.paciente, muy contenta con su atencio.

M.S. London 23/11/2018

Ms Theresa Richardson review

     

High quality and professionalism, very easy hospital to get to

S.D. London 23/11/2018

Dr David Game review

     

very good experience, I would absolutely recommend Dr David Game!

G.B. London 23/11/2018

Mr Christopher Chandler review

    

Reception Staff were very poor and because of thier negligence i was waiting 20 minutes after my due time and Dr Chandler was waiting for me

H.C. London 23/11/2018

Professor David Reid review

     

I travelled from overseas to visit Professor Reid on 21 November 2018, followed the same day with a dexa scan, the results of which were provided to me less than 24 hours later. Professor Reid is an extremely knowledgeable doctor and a very caring person. His knowledge of Osteoporosis and all the relevant treatments surpassed my expectations. I now feel more at ease with how to cope with Osteoporosis and I shall be returning to his Clinic on Monday to commence treatment. Thank you Professor.

B.G. London 21/11/2018

Professor Matthew Walker review

     

Appointment with DR Walker was good.He has given us enough time and done soothing councelling. I am satisfied by seeing him

T.S. London 19/11/2018

Professor Jeremy Levy review

     

I found him to be well experienced, very knowledgeable and exceptionally patient. He gave me plenty of time to ask questions and explained well in detail.

R. Guildford 15/11/2018

Professor Aftab Ala review

     

I have been more than impressed with all my treatment and experience with Prof Ala and Mount Alvernia Hospital , wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

N.C. St Albans 14/11/2018

Mr Praveen Patel review

     

I had a very thorough and helpful consultation with Mr Patel. He was able to reassure me about my condition & the NHS treatment I have been receiving.

A.B. London 12/11/2018

Dr Amit Patel review

     

Dr Patel has a wonderful bedside manner. He is approachable and reassuring. He is very thorough and takes time to expain things in clear and plain English.

G.C. London 10/11/2018

Mr Rajendra Rai review

     

Very professional and helpful during my situation, Would certainly recommend

I.W. London 09/11/2018

Mr Majid Hashemi review

     

I cannot fault the consultation and subsequent treatment my husband received. Mr Hashemi spoke in a very clear manner when explaining our options, excellent.

S.S. London 05/11/2018

Mr Keng Jin Ng review

     

Blown away! Dr. Ng almost straight away had an idea what my issue is, and made me feel super comfortable. Very optimistic that he'll be able to "fix me"!

R.S. London 01/11/2018

Dr Lisa Das review

     

Good listening and understanding of your concerns.

J.B. London 31/10/2018

Dr Barbara McGowan review

     

Excellent

R.W. London 30/10/2018

Professor Hashim Uddin Ahmed review

     

Excellent care and short waiting time.Very efficient secretarial support, great hospital facilities and surroundings. I would certainly recommend Prof Ahmed.

P.S. London 26/10/2018

Mr Mark Ho-Asjoe review

     

I found Mr Ho-Asjoe a very pleasant man and I am so pleased. With what he has done for me

A.L. London 21/10/2018

Ms Charlotte Chaliha review

     

Really amazing experience!

P.H. London 20/10/2018

Mr Roger Wong review

     

I still await an email with the doctors diagnosis promised to me at the time of the consultation. Send to patriciahorvath@hotmail.com.

L.H. London 19/10/2018

Mr Sean Molloy review

     

I agree with all the above ..

N.C. London 17/10/2018

Mr Niall Kirkpatrick review

     

Niall Kirkpatrick ,such a lovely consultant, so knowledgeable so reassuring so personable, I’ve seen a variety of consultants but none of them gave me a solutio

A.Z. London 13/10/2018

Mr Niall Kirkpatrick review

     

Mr Kirkpatrick’s quality reputation precedes him & with good reason. He is very attentive to detail & a good listener allowing time in making sure all my concerns were addressed. His temperament is calm & open to allow questions & priorities to be completely understood & divulged. He explained everything possible & clearly & I felt very reassured & trust in his care.

K.K. London 11/10/2018

Dr Abbi Lulsegged review

     

An amazing doctor. I’m so happy and blessed to have found him

F. London 08/10/2018

Dr Jonathan Sive review

     

keep in the good work

M.A. London 07/10/2018

Professor Jeremy Levy review

     

We came from Bahrain to see Professor Jeremy for treatment of PKD for my mother. He is a very professional, kind and experienced doctor. Highly recommended!!

K.M. Great Missenden 06/10/2018

Dr Mark Weatherall review

     

Very full and detailed appointment with Dr Weatherall who clearly understood my condition and as a result made a number of recommendations in his diagnosis.

J.G. London 06/10/2018

Dr Mohamed Abdelghani review

     

Would highly recommend Dr Abdelghani to anyone with Mental Health problems , who are just living with it but actually they shouldn’t put up with it.

J.G. London 06/10/2018

Dr Mohamed Abdelghani review

     

Fantastic approachable professional , would highly recommend to friends

B.L. London 06/10/2018

Dr Jonathan Sive review

     

His approach is very professional and shows great expertise iduring the consultation. I would highly recommend him. clear communication and compassionate.

E.S. Caterham 05/10/2018

Mr George Tselentakis review

     

Mr. Tselentakis is great. He always explains clearly and gives the best treatment.

G.O. London 26/09/2018

Dr Boon Lim review

     

Dr Lim attended to details and shown interest on the general well being of patient. His cheerful and encouraging tone made one felt much better instantly

D.T. London 26/09/2018

Mr Jonathan Bull review

     

What I appreciated most during my consultation with Mr J. Bull was that he offered me a number of options to treat my spinal stenosis and nerve compression.

A. Hemel Hempstead 26/09/2018

Mr David Houlihan-Burne review

     

Straightforward, good explanations and way of dealing with a tricky situation. I get well informed post appointment. Recommended

G.F. Buckhurst Hill 25/09/2018

Mr Ian Subak-Sharpe review

     

Negative, reception staff. Very busy talking to each other & looking at photos. Good idea not to bellow next. Not very professional.

M.C. Birmingham 22/09/2018

Dr Dougall McCorry review

     

He was very attentive and spent time to listen to everything we had to say, and was very informative

S.S. London 21/09/2018

Dr Viquar Chamoun review

     

Excellent ++++++++++ One of the best neurologist Highly recommended

S.A. Hemel Hempstead 20/09/2018

Mr David Houlihan-Burne review

     

I would unhesitatingly recommend Mr Houlihan- Burn. He is easy to talk to giving clear explanations, quick diagnosis and a clear treatment plan for the future.

N.A. London 16/09/2018

Mr Rajendra Rai review

     

Dear Dr Raj Many thanks for your explain and for your help we are so excited and understand we are thinking about treatment pease send me the price lest ivf

l.m. London 08/09/2018

Dr Viquar Chamoun review

     

Was the best doctor I have ever meet

J.H. London 02/09/2018

Dr Viquar Chamoun review

     

A great neurologist!

A.G. London 31/08/2018

Dr Devinder Bansi review

     

Very friendly and competent. Made me feel listened to and at ease straight away. Excellent experience all round.

R.T. London 29/08/2018

Dr David Game review

     

A very friendly knowledgable man who quickly put my mind to rest. Top man.

G.T. Watford 28/08/2018

Mr David Houlihan-Burne review

     

Everything was excellent until my follow up appointment was cancelled which left me somewhat disappointed.

R.B. Frimley 25/08/2018

Mr Roger Wong review

     

Roger Wong rates 5 stars in every department. He saw me within 4 days of my eye problem and operated 10 days later. A confident and accomplished specialist.

M.G. Cambridge 23/08/2018

Miss Helen Fernandes review

     

Helen Fernandes is friendly and approachable. She is obviously extremely knowledgeable and has no problem in explaining medica factsl in a very accessible way.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Click ‘Enter’ to continue browsing. Enter Cookies policy