At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real patients who have booked using our service.


“Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process“.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4,8/5

38.117
Verified reviews
Up to 28/02/2018
5
26.647
4
8.986
3
1.778
2
369
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real. This means we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Only patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors can leave a review.
2. We confirm that the patient went to the appointment. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
3. We publish all reviews. Whether positive or negative, the review is published on the doctors' profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


A.L. London 21/10/2018

Ms Charlotte Chaliha review

     

Really amazing experience!

P.H. London 20/10/2018

Mr Roger Wong review

     

I still await an email with the doctors diagnosis promised to me at the time of the consultation. Send to patriciahorvath@hotmail.com.

L.H. London 19/10/2018

Mr Sean Molloy review

     

I agree with all the above ..

N.C. London 17/10/2018

Mr Niall Kirkpatrick review

     

Niall Kirkpatrick ,such a lovely consultant, so knowledgeable so reassuring so personable, I’ve seen a variety of consultants but none of them gave me a solutio

A.Z. London 13/10/2018

Mr Niall Kirkpatrick review

     

Mr Kirkpatrick’s quality reputation precedes him & with good reason. He is very attentive to detail & a good listener allowing time in making sure all my concerns were addressed. His temperament is calm & open to allow questions & priorities to be completely understood & divulged. He explained everything possible & clearly & I felt very reassured & trust in his care.

K.K. London 11/10/2018

Dr Abbi Lulsegged review

     

An amazing doctor. I’m so happy and blessed to have found him

F. London 08/10/2018

Dr Jonathan Sive review

     

keep in the good work

M.A. London 07/10/2018

Professor Jeremy Levy review

     

We came from Bahrain to see Professor Jeremy for treatment of PKD for my mother. He is a very professional, kind and experienced doctor. Highly recommended!!

K.M. Great Missenden 06/10/2018

Dr Mark Weatherall review

     

Very full and detailed appointment with Dr Weatherall who clearly understood my condition and as a result made a number of recommendations in his diagnosis.

B.L. London 06/10/2018

Dr Jonathan Sive review

     

His approach is very professional and shows great expertise iduring the consultation. I would highly recommend him. clear communication and compassionate.

E.S. Caterham 05/10/2018

Mr George Tselentakis review

     

Mr. Tselentakis is great. He always explains clearly and gives the best treatment.

G.O. London 26/09/2018

Dr Boon Lim review

     

Dr Lim attended to details and shown interest on the general well being of patient. His cheerful and encouraging tone made one felt much better instantly

D.T. London 26/09/2018

Mr Jonathan Bull review

     

What I appreciated most during my consultation with Mr J. Bull was that he offered me a number of options to treat my spinal stenosis and nerve compression.

A. Hemel Hempstead 26/09/2018

Mr David Houlihan-Burne review

     

Straightforward, good explanations and way of dealing with a tricky situation. I get well informed post appointment. Recommended

G.F. Buckhurst Hill 25/09/2018

Mr Ian Subak-Sharpe review

     

Negative, reception staff. Very busy talking to each other & looking at photos. Good idea not to bellow next. Not very professional.

M.C. Birmingham 22/09/2018

Dr Dougall McCorry review

     

He was very attentive and spent time to listen to everything we had to say, and was very informative

S.S. London 21/09/2018

Dr Viquar Chamoun review

     

Excellent ++++++++++ One of the best neurologist Highly recommended

S.A. Hemel Hempstead 20/09/2018

Mr David Houlihan-Burne review

     

I would unhesitatingly recommend Mr Houlihan- Burn. He is easy to talk to giving clear explanations, quick diagnosis and a clear treatment plan for the future.

N.A. London 16/09/2018

Mr Rajendra Rai review

     

Dear Dr Raj Many thanks for your explain and for your help we are so excited and understand we are thinking about treatment pease send me the price lest ivf

l.m. London 08/09/2018

Dr Viquar Chamoun review

     

Was the best doctor I have ever meet

J.H. London 02/09/2018

Dr Viquar Chamoun review

     

A great neurologist!

A.G. London 31/08/2018

Dr Devinder Bansi review

     

Very friendly and competent. Made me feel listened to and at ease straight away. Excellent experience all round.

R.T. London 29/08/2018

Dr David Game review

     

A very friendly knowledgable man who quickly put my mind to rest. Top man.

G.T. Watford 28/08/2018

Mr David Houlihan-Burne review

     

Everything was excellent until my follow up appointment was cancelled which left me somewhat disappointed.

R.B. Frimley 25/08/2018

Mr Roger Wong review

     

Roger Wong rates 5 stars in every department. He saw me within 4 days of my eye problem and operated 10 days later. A confident and accomplished specialist.

M.G. Cambridge 23/08/2018

Miss Helen Fernandes review

     

Helen Fernandes is friendly and approachable. She is obviously extremely knowledgeable and has no problem in explaining medica factsl in a very accessible way.

C. London 22/08/2018

Ms Christina Choy review

     

I had a consultation with Ms Choy and she was excellent. She had a nice manner about her, listened carefully and was honest in her assessment of my issue.

C. London 20/08/2018

Dr Matthew Banks review

     

Warm friendly introduction followed by a thorough consultation. Dr Banks clearly . outlined the possibilities and suggested investigations. Very satisfied.

M.C. London 17/08/2018

Mr Satyajit Bhattacharya review

     

Just wonderful treatment

s.n. London 10/08/2018

Dr Paula Wells review

     

I found Dr Wells to be approachable and very professional. I was very impressed with her knowledge and expertise and would recommend her without hesitation.

A.J. London 05/08/2018

Professor Matthew Walker review

     

I found professor Matthew Walker to be very amicable. His approach was very professional and gave patience hearing to my problem.

H.S. London 03/08/2018

Mr Keith Duncan review

     

Very impressed

A.A. London 30/07/2018

Dr Gerald Carr-White review

     

Yes I would strongly recommend Dr Carr-White

A.A. London 29/07/2018

Dr Philip Woodland review

    

I expected much better or (sufficient) feedback from the doctor in his report; what I have received is one page of full of my input

S.B. London 29/07/2018

Ms Theresa Richardson review

     

Very friendly and reassuring. Good, clear explanations given. Will definitely recommend her to others.

M.S. London 28/07/2018

Mr Sakhawat (Zak) Rahman review

     

The advise I was given by Dr. Rahman was excellent and he is very good at keeping time. Office premises were very clean. Thank you Dr. Rahman

M.M. London 28/07/2018

Mr Nicholas Morris review

     

Mr Morris is a very caring and empathetic doctor. He made our consultation relaxed and I was comfortable to talk about my problem. He listened and gave his valuable professional advice. I have no hesitation in recommending him .

A.W. London 22/07/2018

Mr Samuel Jayaraj review

     

Mr Jayaraj was great. But Topdoctors hadn't told the hospital about our appt. Luckily we were able to book one immediately, but Topdoctors made an error here.

M.K. London 21/07/2018

Mr Roger Wong review

     

I received an appointment with Mr Roger Wong very quickly. I found him very professional and efficient. I would definitely see him again for my eyes.

W.A. Birmingham 20/07/2018

Dr Salim Shafeek review

     

Highly recommend

B.M. London 19/07/2018

Ms Sophie Renton review

     

Miss Renton was very friendly, professional and efficient. Found the consultation very re-assuring.

A. London 12/07/2018

Mr Sachin Malde review

     

Absolutely!reassuring and positive

C. London 12/07/2018

Dr Bobby Huda review

     

I was very pleased with my the treatment and explanation I got from Dr Bobby.Thank you

J.S. London 06/07/2018

Professor Jeremy Levy review

     

This consultation was for my 80 year old mother. Professor Levy was patient, kind, informative and reassuring.

M.F. London 03/07/2018

Dr Brian O'Connor review

     

The price listed on TopDoctors was not the same as actually charged... listed as £200.00, but actually charged £275.00.The anomaly is poor, not trustworthy.

I.S. London 30/06/2018

Dr Alessandro Giardini review

     

Very professional, kind with the children, experienced in his field. I would definitely recommend him.

E.D. London 22/06/2018

Professor Jamil Mayet review

     

Courteous, friendly and efficient.

D.B. London 21/06/2018

Professor Jeremy Levy review

     

Excellent consultation. Excellent knowledge of PKD. Helped with understanding condition and how best to manage it.

D.I. London 19/06/2018

Dr David A Fenton review

     

I would highly recommend Dr Fenton. He understood exactly what I was going through.

D.F. London 17/06/2018

Mr Nicholas Morris review

     

Mr Harris is a very warm and experienced surgeon. as an African woman I wasn't sure if he would know how to deal with my cultural issues but he was fantastic!!!

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Click ‘Enter’ to continue browsing. Enter Cookies policy