At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real, verified patients.


"Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process".

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

30.088
Verified reviews
Up to 17/01/2022
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real and genuine. This means that we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors may leave a review.
2. Doctors can also obtain reviews from all of their in-person appointments and e-Consultations.
3. All reviews are from patients who went to their appointment or e-Consultation. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
4. We publish all reviews. Whether they are positive or negative, the review is published on the doctor’s profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


R
F.M. 16/01/2022

Professor Hashim Uddin Ahmed review

     

Hi received superb consultations and treatment by Prof. Hashim Ahmed. From symptoms, through diagnosis, to treatment I always felt informed and treated compassionately. I am also impressed by the research the Professor is conducting and hope it will soon be available to all.

L. 16/01/2022

Mr Karim Abdallah review

     

Mr Abdallah was fantastic. I felt really reassured and safe under his care. He explained everything in a way that I could understand and with sensitivity. I would highly recommend his services.

A.W. 16/01/2022

Mr Robert Longhurst review

     

Robert is an amazing person and eye doctor. He went above and beyond for me when I'm just a stranger to him. He arranged for me to have tests done to confirm I needn't worry, and he was correct! My tests came back absolutely fine. Robert you are an amazing human being, thank u.

A. 16/01/2022

Mr Mansoor Foroughi review

     

Very personable consultant who spent the time to listen and understand what my issue was

R.T. 16/01/2022

Dr Aleksandar Godic review

     

Patient and thorough. I only wish I lived closer to Dr. Go doc! Could not recommend enough.

H.P. 16/01/2022

Professor Neeraj Saxena review

    

Treatment very good but I would welcome some follow up as there are issues to discuss.

R.K. 16/01/2022

Dr Ravi Misra review

     

I found Dr Misra helpful, sympathetic, clear and thorough. I would certainly go to him again should the need arise.

H.G. 16/01/2022

Mr Radwan Almousa review

     

Mr Almousa was a very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. He guided me through the whole process leaving me no questions to be asked. Im currently on day 2 of recovery from my treatment and I couldn’t be happier with how it went.

H.B. 16/01/2022

Mr Mansoor Foroughi review

     

I had my first appointment and was quickly put at ease. All was explained thoughtfully.

S.K. 16/01/2022

Mr Asif Parkar review

     

I had an mpfl reconstruction with tibial tubercle osteotomy to fix recurrent patella instability. I would highly recommend Mr Asif Parkar as a surgeon as he didn't push for me to have the operation but guided me in making an informed decision. My operation was a success.

S. 16/01/2022

Professor Mohamed Imam review

     

Prof Imam wa s very professional, knowledgable and caring from start to finish. Can not recommend enough

E.C. 16/01/2022

Mr Alexander Cho review

     

Mr Cho had a lovely manner and his advice has been fully taken on board by our son.

J.P. 15/01/2022

Mr Ali Noorani review

     

Mr Noorani was fantastic and made me feel at ease. He also understood the complex nature of the injury and how important the repair would be to the rest of my life. I couldn’t of had a better surgeon.

K.W. 15/01/2022

Mr Yüksel Gerçek review

     

An excellent experience overall - particularly from the clinical staff.

D.S. 15/01/2022

Mr Syed Ahmed review

     

Very good, answered all my questions professionally.

R.H. 15/01/2022

Mr Colin Senior review

     

Very good office staff and excellent doctor. Thorough examination with clear explanation of symptoms and possible treatment.

C. 15/01/2022

Professor Mohamed Imam review

     

Would recommend to a friend

S.P. 15/01/2022

Mr Rowland Rees review

     

Very positive experience overall if you go private. Good surgical outcome.

I. 15/01/2022

Dr Wayne Cottrell review

     

Excellent service for my pre departure Covid PCR test. Quick turn around and the most professional service I have used. Would highly recommend.

P.B. 15/01/2022

Mr Mohamed Elalfy review

     

Mr Elalfy demonstrated kindness and reassurance throughout his work to remove my cataracts. I felt fully involved and cared for. I would certainly recommend this skilled eye surgeon with confidence.

G.D. 15/01/2022

Mr Vikram Dhar review

     

Very friendly and made sure to answer all of my questions clearly and thoroughly.

D. 14/01/2022

Mr Rowland Rees review

     

Mr Rees put me at ease straight away during a stressful situation. Clear and straightforward information, and a plan of action. Very reassuring.

S. 14/01/2022

Dr Moumita Chattopadhyay review

     

Amazing doctor and amazing results I have received after a year and half of suffering...I would definitely recommend Dr Chadopadhay she is kind and caring too. I cant thank her enough and no words can explain how happy I am.

D. 14/01/2022

Dr Moumita Chattopadhyay review

     

Really nice people and the Doctor was very kind and thoughtful who put me at ease all of the way and through every procedure

C.P. Ashtead 14/01/2022

Dr Abhay Bajpai review

     

SO worth the money!!!

R.B. 14/01/2022

Mr Arjuna Imbuldeniya review

     

Receptionist at facility could use some customer service training, otherwise outstanding attention and experience.

K. 14/01/2022

Mr Danny Mitry review

     

I am very happy with all aspects of my appointments with Mr Danny Mitry along with my surgery before and after. I feel I was well taken care of and I couldn’t of wished for a smoother experience of my surgery beginning to end. Many thanks and I will definitely be recommending.

F.T. 14/01/2022

Mr Aso Mohammed review

     

Highly recommend Mr Mohammad as an excellent orthopaedic surgeon. Recovered much quicker from his knee surgery than I did from previous operation by different surgeon. Excellent bedside manner, felt completely at ease and reassured by him.

S.M. 14/01/2022

Ms Shweta Aggarwal review

     

Very professional - explained procedure and more than willing to answer questions. Nice manner and made herself available at short notice to clarify a few issues regarding post-op management plan which was reassuring. Many thanks and highly recommend based on my experience.

A.H. 14/01/2022

Professor Hashim Uddin Ahmed review

     

My experience with Professor Hashim Ahmed was nothing but positive. From the first moment i met him, he made me feel at ease and was open and transparent. In addition his PA was very helpful and ensured all appointments were scheduled as expected.

H. Guildford 14/01/2022

Dr Saad Al-Khalaf review

     

Very good advice,,,,I am confidant now,,I can fight my anxiety

J.N. 14/01/2022

Mr Caspar Aylott review

     

Mr Caspar Aylott was extremely professional and friendly at all times from the initial free 15 minute phone consultation through to successfully repairing my spine following a fall. He explained the procedures available at the Spine Clinic very clearly for me. Janet Newton

N.F. 14/01/2022

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Fast, efficient and super friendly service. Always available to listen and answer questions. Very impressed and highly recommended

H. 14/01/2022

Mr Aso Mohammed review

     

Waiting time scoring slightly less but this was due to the Coronavirus Pandemic and nothing to do with the Consultant

C.B. 14/01/2022

Mr Vikram Dhar review

     

Dr Dhar is extremely knowledgable, approachable and was accommodating from start to finish. Dr Dhar was happy to answer all of my questions and elaborate on any minor details. Highly recommend Dr Dhar. Thanks.

C.D. 14/01/2022

Dr Omar Abu-Bakr review

     

Currently receiving treatment from Dr Omar and his team, very friendly, feel very well looked after, would highly recommend Dr Omar and his team

J.W. 14/01/2022

Mr Mansoor Foroughi review

     

Fantastic doctor. Made me feel at ease and took the time to explain everything in detail to assure me. Highly recommend

K. 14/01/2022

Mr Aso Mohammed review

     

Mr Mohammed was extremely welcoming and professional. He explained my diagnosis and options at length, giving me all the time needed to make an informed decision . Post surgery i am rehabilitating well, Mr Mohammed will see me in a years time, excellent continuation of care !

P. 14/01/2022

Dr Senthil Kirubakaran review

     

Very friendly manner who took his time to understand my problem. Then drew diagrams to help me understand what is happening to me, and the proposed procedure for the cure.

R. 14/01/2022

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Great care. Explained everything to me bit by bit. Really cares about his patients.

E.N. 14/01/2022

Ms Theresa Richardson review

     

I had a severe eye infection that 2 doctors in London couldnt cure! I was very distressed but Theresa was there for me at any time answering even outside her working hours making sure that I was getting the care and help I needed! I recommend her!

L.H. 14/01/2022

Dr Avanti Patil review

     

I feel that I am in excellent hands going forward with my surgical procedure

F. 13/01/2022

Dr Alison Wright review

     

It was so nice meeting Dr Alison. She was very warm and friendly. I was very happy with her service.

C. 13/01/2022

Mr Aso Mohammed review

     

I could not of hoped for better care. The whole hip replacement process with Doctor Mohammed was truly remarkable and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thankyou so much. You have made my life so much better.

P.S. 13/01/2022

Dr Grace Robinson review

     

My experience was all good and very efficient. Diagnosed problem quickly and action plan was spot on and can now be given the all clear. Highly recommended.

A.C. 13/01/2022

Mr Shahab Siddiqi review

     

I went to see Mr Siddiqi for a second opinion. His approach to my condition was much more investigative and considered. Mr Siddiqi always explained everything very clearly and I have been very pleased with the outcome.

c.t. 13/01/2022

Mr Aso Mohammed review

     

very professional

s.d. 13/01/2022

Professor Shahid Khan review

     

Appreciated Professor Khan's open, patient-focused, and professional communication style. He listened (and heard), outlined an approach to comprehensive investigations, executed quickly, with speedy results explained in a logical, understandable lay way.

B.W. 13/01/2022

Mr Samuel Jayaraj review

     

Mr. Jayaraj gave me a detailed and highly informative overview of what the nose procedure would entail, was friendly and personable.

P.L. 13/01/2022

Mr Somaiah Aroori review

     

Good to improve patient's health pre op, good to have detailed chat about op beforehand. I therefore went into theatre in a positive state of mind, sure this has helped a speedy recovery. Thank you Mr Aroori and your team for your dedication and work.

This website uses its own and third-party cookies to collect information in order to improve our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences, as well as to analyse your browsing habits..