At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real, verified patients.


"Patient reviews are one of the pillars of Top Doctors; they complement our selection process and are part of our transparency policy".

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

101.302
Verified reviews
Up to 22/06/2024
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real and genuine. This means that we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors may leave a review.
2. Doctors can also obtain reviews from all of their in-person appointments and e-Consultations.
3. All reviews are from patients who went to their appointment or e-Consultation. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
4. We publish all reviews. Whether they are positive or negative, the review is published on the doctor’s profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


P.Y. 21/06/2024

Mr Akin Oluwole review

     

A great experience from the start with Mr. Oluwole. My treatment options were explained clearly and after care was exceptional.

D.W. 20/06/2024

Dr Anne Griguer review

     

Dr Griguer was friendly, professional, thorough and explained everything very clearly.

G.C. 20/06/2024

Mr Will Sarakbi review

     

Will is very professional and made me feel comfortable during my appointments. Really happy with my results, would definitely recommend Will to others.

D. Chelmsford 20/06/2024

Dr Anshuman Malaviya review

     

Explained my condition in a very understanding way. I now feel confident that he can help me with my condition.

H.M. 20/06/2024

Mr Will Sarakbi review

     

I can’t thank Mr Sarakbi and his team enough. From consultation, to surgery, to aftercare, Will was second to none. He has changed my life in a way I didn’t know was possible 3 months ago. Thank you to Will, Tina, and everyone at Shirley Oaks.

D.K. 20/06/2024

Mr Sudhanshu Chitale review

     

Mr Chitale is an excellent doctor - I felt very confident in his care. He was reassuring, kind and patient, both in terms of listening to my concerns and my symptoms, as well as in explaining his recommended course of action and while carrying out the procedure itself.

J. 20/06/2024

Mr Andrej Salibi review

     

I highly recommend Andrej Salib. He is an amazing professional who provides exceptional care. I would definitely recommend him to friends and Family. The friendliness of the staff is outstanding! I have never had to wait long for my appointments,

M.H. 20/06/2024

Mr Amit Kotecha review

     

Quality of information given was excellent and very patient with any questions I had.

K.J. 20/06/2024

Mr Brian Simons review

     

I really can’t thank Mr Simons enough. I had quite a bad infected open wound and Mr Simon’s has been nothing but amazing. He decided a treatment plan straight away and I am now nearly healed and feeling so much better. He was really patient with me and took the time to answer all my questions. He was so thorough and kept checking in on me to make sure I was recovering well after surgery. I really really can’t recommend Mr Simon’s enough!

J. 20/06/2024

Miss Salma Naseem review

     

Great care from the breast care team. When waiting on ward for operation felt claustrophobic because nurses kept the curtains around me even when I was on own

V. 20/06/2024

Mr Ian Beckley review

     

What a brilliant experience, Mr Beckley made me feel very comfortable where I'm normally very apprehensive with a male doctor, highly professional and I put my full trust in his abilities and bedside manner.

E.V. 20/06/2024

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

On the number of occasions I met Dr Loganayagam, he was the true professional by the manner by which he interacted with me.. It was an absolute pleasure being his patient and will recommend his professional expertise and skill to family and friends.

V. 20/06/2024

Mr Farid Ud-Din review

     

From first consultation to being signed off I was fully informed about the procedure for a total hip replacement. I would have no hesitation in recommending M Farid Ud-Din to my family and friends. I would like to thank him very much for everything.

m.b. 20/06/2024

Mr Amit Kotecha review

     

very pleasant doctor who explained problem in detail and gave his advice

M.A. 20/06/2024

Dr Omar Abu-Bakr review

     

The team was well-prepared and dr. Omar is a good profesionist, empathetic and thoughtful to the pacient's needs.

S.B. 20/06/2024

Dr Omar Abu-Bakr review

     

Dr. Omar and his team were great: professionalism, empathy and patience. I am very grateful and I recommend to everyone who needs their services!

R.S. 20/06/2024

Mrs Kalpana Devalia review

     

Excellent care, supportive and reassuring.

J.F. Warrington 20/06/2024

Dr Scott Murray review

     

Absolutely fantastic treatment from Dr Murray. Great advice given and lovely manner with my elderly Dad. I would definitely recommend this Dr .

I.S. 20/06/2024

Mr Neill Patani review

     

Mr Patani is an excellent doctor, very attentive and caring. And he knows perfectly well the whole medical history of his patents. I am extremely grateful to be able to use his highly professional and efficient service.

J.G. London 20/06/2024

Mr Christian Brown review

     

Mr Brown is a thorough professional who naturally inspires confidence. I would be pleased to recommend him to anyone who needed his services.

J.W. 20/06/2024

Mr Marcus Cumberbatch review

     

Immediately at ease with and had confidence in MC. Re staff comment - 'bad' score given because of secretary's failure to respond to 2 emails and 1 voicemail

K. 20/06/2024

Mr Amit Patel review

     

I have no comments or suggestions. I was completely satisfied with my treatment

M.P. 20/06/2024

Miss Natasha Choudhury review

     

Top marks across the board.

A.A. London 20/06/2024

Professor Imran Mushtaq review

     

100% satisfied

S.P. 20/06/2024

Mr Franco Ciulli review

     

Professionalism and care that he has shown to me for my first meeting to my op and days afder have been outstanding he has given my life back outstanding

A.M. 20/06/2024

Mr Elias Francis-Khoury review

     

Professional Doctor who makes you feel at ease immediately . Thorough and takes the time to listen to the patient without the pressure of rushing . Fully understood what the issue is and the follow up paperwork is very handy . Thank you

E.K. 20/06/2024

Mr Jonathan Joseph review

     

Great Doctor, very thorough. Highly recommend.

H. 20/06/2024

Dr Tilottama Nandy review

     

Great service, Dr Nandy is warm and welcoming.Explained everything in a way I understood and gave me the sense I was in good capable efficient hands.Professional and friendly at the same time.She is now my go to for any gynaecology issues. The supporting staff were also great.

T.G. 20/06/2024

Dr Jonathan Henderson review

     

Dr Henderson was extremely attentive and we felt that he really listened and heard our concerns. Grateful for the advice and guidance we received regarding our daughter’s health in language she could also understand. Excellent service. Thank you!

C.K. 20/06/2024

Mr Simon Thompson review

     

I went to see Mr Thompson as a second opinion having been told I needed my knee replaced at the age 40. Mr. Thompson’s second opinion saved me from having massive surgery and through a rehab program with his physiotherapist I’m on the road to recovery. Mr. Thompson and his team are fantastic.

C.F. 20/06/2024

Mr Dave Cloke review

     

Excellent both before, during and after surgery. I cannot recommend enough

L.P. 20/06/2024

Mr Ben Caesar review

     

I had a rotator cuff repair, and from start to finish Mr Caesar was excellent explaining the damage, and repairing it. I would highly recommend Mr Ben Caesar ( Lieutenant colonel).

S.B. 20/06/2024

Mr Ali Qureishi review

     

Under his care and has been nothing but outstanding. He has today discharged me having carried out a repair to my septum that had a 2cm hole through. He done this by taking some cartilage from my left ear. All throughout the process his manner and skill were apparent

M.M. 20/06/2024

Dr Jonathan Henderson review

     

Great at explaining everything and covering all bases. Funny and friendly.

S.H. 20/06/2024

Professor Adam Frampton review

     

Professor Frampton is professional, calm, and highly qualified. I would recommend him without hesitation. Read Professor Frampton publications and follow his career journey, check out his reviews. Great surgeon, lovely man.

M.D. 20/06/2024

Dr Sharon Silberstein review

     

Amazing support and advices from Dr Silverstein and her team. Couldn’t recommend more

S. 20/06/2024

Miss Hui-Ling Kerr review

     

My whole experience at the Windrush hospital has been amazing. Miss Kerr is so knowledgeable and reassuring. Throughout the whole process she has made sure I knew exactly what was going on and what to expect. I feel like a new person after my operation. I strongly recommend her.

M.R. 20/06/2024

Mr Andrew Pieri review

     

I have no regrets choosing Mr Pieri for my breast augmentation. From never having any surgery before, I feel so looked after and I am very happy with my natural looking results. Mr Pieri is kind, funny and truly helps to decide whats best for you using his extensive knowledge.

S. 20/06/2024

Mr Christopher Pepper review

     

The whole experience was professional and efficient and all staff were so friendly and reassuring. We cannot thank all involved with the grommet surgery, especially Mr Pepper.

J.B. 20/06/2024

Mr Andrew Pieri review

     

After considering a breast augmentation for some time I had researched various surgeons, however I kept being drawn back to Mr Pieri. The reviews left by other women resoundingly suggested that he didn't have a 'one size fits all' approach. This was more than accurate, Mr Pieri took my lifestyle and preferences into account at my first consultation and advised me based on all of this. After having children and losing weight i'd lost so much confidence in my body and felt very self conscious. Mr Pieri has a way of making you feel relaxed and not self conscious and understands your reasons for wanting to change your body. I'm over the moon with my results so far and I've got back the confidence and femininity that I thought I'd lost. I can't recommend highly enough Mr Pieri and the team at TSS for their compassionate and professional care.

C.H. 20/06/2024

Ms Evgenia (Jen) Anikina review

     

Ms Anikina was very efficient, friendly and precise in her diagnosis. Her advice was invaluable.

Y.S. 20/06/2024

Mr Ravinder Singh Natt review

     

Model of excellence!

K.W. 20/06/2024

Mr Srinivasan Subramaniam review

     

I can’t praise this surgeon high enough, he is compassionate , friendly, thorough and extremely professional. I have used him twice now for cataract surgery and I am thrilled with the vision I now have. I wish him well with the rest of his career,

M.A. 20/06/2024

Mr Parijat Bhattacharjee review

     

He is really nice doctor, he explained everything at my first appointment.

N.T. 20/06/2024

Mr Aidan Noon review

     

I don't have anything negative to say as regards the consultations, scan, and biopsy I have undergone recently under the care of Mr. Noon. Very happy overall.

G. 20/06/2024

Mr Vijitha Chandima Halahakoon review

     

I would recommend Mr Halahakoon, explanation he gave was excellent, time of appointment was excellent, facilities were good.

A.R. Harrogate 20/06/2024

Professor Nick London review

     

Excellent and would recommend to a friend.

H.F. 20/06/2024

Dr Rafik Sedra review

     

Excellent experience and care in all respects, wish I'd met him years earlier!

E.A. 20/06/2024

Dr Nick Koutroumanos review

     

The doctor's work was excellent and his team was really accommodating throughout the process. I am very happy with my results!

J.S. 19/06/2024

Mr Jonathan Britto review

     

Struggling to find comments or suggestions because care was very good

Top Doctors Feedback

Policy Reviews should be based on real experiences and information following the medical appointment with the doctor. We will only publish a rating and comments if the patient has attended a consultation in person or through e-Consultation. False or untrue posts, defamatory language, personal attacks, and unnecessary or incorrect content are considered violations of our policy. Likewise, the following content is not allowed: 
  • Advertising content or spam.

  • Offensive content, disrespect, or displays of violence.

  • Inappropriate or false content.

  • Identity fraud.

  • Medical complaints: if you suspect possible negligence or abuse by a health professional or a medical error that puts your health at risk, please contact the authorities.

To prevent abuse, we reserve the right to disable any content that violates our policies or terms of service, and to suspend or delete offending accounts.
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.