At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real patients who have booked using our service.


“Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process“.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4,8/5

38.117
Verified reviews
Up to 28/02/2018
5
26.647
4
8.986
3
1.778
2
369
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real. This means we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Only patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors can leave a review.
2. We confirm that the patient went to the appointment. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
3. We publish all reviews. Whether positive or negative, the review is published on the doctors' profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


M.C. London 17/08/2018

Mr Satyajit Bhattacharya review

     

Just wonderful treatment

s.n. London 10/08/2018

Dr Paula Wells review

     

I found Dr Wells to be approachable and very professional. I was very impressed with her knowledge and expertise and would recommend her without hesitation.

A.J. London 05/08/2018

Professor Matthew Walker review

     

I found professor Matthew Walker to be very amicable. His approach was very professional and gave patience hearing to my problem.

H.S. London 03/08/2018

Mr Keith Duncan review

     

Very impressed

A.A. London 30/07/2018

Dr Gerald Carr-White review

     

Yes I would strongly recommend Dr Carr-White

A.A. London 29/07/2018

Dr Philip Woodland review

    

I expected much better or (sufficient) feedback from the doctor in his report; what I have received is one page of full of my input

S.B. London 29/07/2018

Ms Theresa Richardson review

     

Very friendly and reassuring. Good, clear explanations given. Will definitely recommend her to others.

M.S. London 28/07/2018

Mr Sakhawat (Zak) Rahman review

     

The advise I was given by Dr. Rahman was excellent and he is very good at keeping time. Office premises were very clean. Thank you Dr. Rahman

M.M. London 28/07/2018

Mr Nicholas Morris review

     

Mr Morris is a very caring and empathetic doctor. He made our consultation relaxed and I was comfortable to talk about my problem. He listened and gave his valuable professional advice. I have no hesitation in recommending him .

A.W. London 22/07/2018

Mr Samuel Jayaraj review

     

Mr Jayaraj was great. But Topdoctors hadn't told the hospital about our appt. Luckily we were able to book one immediately, but Topdoctors made an error here.

M.K. London 21/07/2018

Mr Roger Wong review

     

I received an appointment with Mr Roger Wong very quickly. I found him very professional and efficient. I would definitely see him again for my eyes.

W.A. Birmingham 20/07/2018

Dr Salim Shafeek review

     

Highly recommend

B.M. London 19/07/2018

Ms Sophie Renton review

     

Miss Renton was very friendly, professional and efficient. Found the consultation very re-assuring.

A. London 12/07/2018

Mr Sachin Malde review

     

Absolutely!reassuring and positive

C. London 12/07/2018

Dr Bobby Huda review

     

I was very pleased with my the treatment and explanation I got from Dr Bobby.Thank you

J.S. London 06/07/2018

Professor Jeremy Levy review

     

This consultation was for my 80 year old mother. Professor Levy was patient, kind, informative and reassuring.

M.F. London 03/07/2018

Dr Brian O'Connor review

     

The price listed on TopDoctors was not the same as actually charged... listed as £200.00, but actually charged £275.00.The anomaly is poor, not trustworthy.

I.S. London 30/06/2018

Dr Alessandro Giardini review

     

Very professional, kind with the children, experienced in his field. I would definitely recommend him.

E.D. London 22/06/2018

Professor Jamil Mayet review

     

Courteous, friendly and efficient.

D.B. London 21/06/2018

Professor Jeremy Levy review

     

Excellent consultation. Excellent knowledge of PKD. Helped with understanding condition and how best to manage it.

D.I. London 19/06/2018

Dr David A Fenton review

     

I would highly recommend Dr Fenton. He understood exactly what I was going through.

D.F. London 17/06/2018

Mr Nicholas Morris review

     

Mr Harris is a very warm and experienced surgeon. as an African woman I wasn't sure if he would know how to deal with my cultural issues but he was fantastic!!!

S.N. London 15/06/2018

Mr Jonathan Wilson review

     

I.H. Birmingham 15/06/2018

Dr Ian McCafferty review

     

Could not have been more accomading. Had all my diagnostics & explained my condition & treatment options. Recommend by Director of Vascular Surgery, Ninewells

J.D. London 14/06/2018

Mr Nashat Siddiqui review

     

Very helpful and efficient

E.W. London 10/06/2018

Dr Gayathri Perera review

     

Very knowledgeable and thorough doctor. Also super patient with all my questions!

A.S. London 10/06/2018

Dr Alessandro Giardini review

     

Calming, reassuring and empathetic Dr Giardini sought to understand out journey and was able to provide us with the answers we needed.

K.K. London 09/06/2018

Dr Harvinder Chahal review

     

Highly professional and knowledgeable.

S.M. London 03/06/2018

Mr Mahi Muqit review

     

Efficient and effective. Extremely skilled specialist. I would highly recommend.

E.B. London 30/05/2018

Professor Alun Davies review

     

In the end my appointment with Top Doctors did not get confirmed and I had to call directly to make an appointment.

M.C. London 16/05/2018

Dr Mark Weatherall review

     

Absolutely amazing! I will highly reccomend!

A.P. Amersham 12/05/2018

Mr Philip Coleridge Smith review

     

I couldn't find a better doctor.He listen ,is compassionate and transparent with the prices.I started my treatment and I am confident all will be perfect .

N.G. London 08/05/2018

Mr Sean Blaney review

    

Mr Blaney really listened to my concerns and I was impressed and reassured by his examination and treatment of me. Lovely man, I would definitely recommend.

P.L. London 06/05/2018

Dr Brian O'Connor review

     

Very friendly staff (especially Dr Connor), incredible slick and quick process, doctor diagnosed a fairly rare condition quickly. Very recommended.

R.T. London 03/05/2018

Mr Nicholas Morris review

     

Very happy, Nick Morris and his team are incredibly efficient and his surgical skill is superb. I actually feel like he has transformed my life highly recommend

S.G. London 29/04/2018

Mr Zaid Awad review

     

Doctors & staff are professional and very thorough. very satisfied with the care and attention.thank u

S.N. London 28/04/2018

Mr Ian Holloway review

     

Excellent, professional, everything works like clockwork, feel very confident

L.B. London 26/04/2018

Dr Lisa Das review

     

Dr Das is a lovely, caring and very thorough doctor, with a great deal of experience. I’m so glad I chose to consult her and I would thoroughly recommend her!

T.B. London 25/04/2018

Mr Kalpesh Patel review

     

First time i needed to see a specialist in the UK and i have to say that Mr. Kalpesh Patel is super professional and efficient . clear communication and helpful

A.H. London 25/04/2018

Dr Michael Mullen review

     

Excellents

E.C. London 25/04/2018

Dr Mark Vanderpump review

     

Excellent doctor. Very bright coupled with common sense.

S.G. London 24/04/2018

Dr Clarissa Pilkington review

     

Dr Pilkington is very approachable and very thorough. She explained everything to us and answered all of our questions.

I.E. London 23/04/2018

Professor Ailsa Hart review

     

Prof Ailsa Hart was outstanding, clarity, understanding and professionalism make her exceptionally good. Totally recommended!

K.P. London 20/04/2018

Dr Jonathan Kwan review

     

Dr Kwan is both knowledgeable and approachable. He put my mind at rest and took the steps to double check all was ok. I would highly recommend.

K. London 20/04/2018

Dr Abbi Lulsegged review

     

Advanced empathetic listening for detailed analysis of the case history. Rapid follow up post consultation. Collabortive with other clinicians on complex case

r.p. London 19/04/2018

Mr William Townley review

     

Some minor discrepancis while booking a visit,and dates on e-mailed documents.

B.M. London 13/04/2018

Ms Sophie Renton review

    

Found Ms Renton to be very professional, understanding and sympathetic.

N.Z. London 13/04/2018

Professor Chris Hammond review

     

Very professional doctor, fully satisfied of the consultation. Highly recommended!

I.K. London 07/04/2018

Dr Shazia Malik review

     

She's a true doctor in every sense, who can treat patients just with her smile & words beside's her expertise. She gave me what I needed most: confidence & hope

S.L. London 03/04/2018

Dr Michael Pelly review

     

We were very happy with Dr Pelly and his staff. He looked after our daughter extremely well and gave us confidence that she would get better.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Click ‘Enter’ to continue browsing. Enter Cookies policy