At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real, verified patients.


"Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process".

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

25.502
Verified reviews
Up to 17/10/2021
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real and genuine. This means that we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors may leave a review.
2. Doctors can also obtain reviews from all of their in-person appointments and e-Consultations.
3. All reviews are from patients who went to their appointment or e-Consultation. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
4. We publish all reviews. Whether they are positive or negative, the review is published on the doctor’s profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


R
C.C. 17/10/2021

Dr Mark Thomas review

     

He gave me a good break down of my body and what to do for a better life.

M.P. 16/10/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Mr Jain has at all times been concerned to outline the issues in my case to my satisfaction and to discuss with me the treatment options available. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

D.M. 16/10/2021

Mr Alistair Jepson review

     

Mr Jepson is an amazing surgeon, specialist and a pure gentleman. Any question involving your surgery is answered with confidence and clarity. He is worth his weight in gold and then some. My new thumb joint is incredible, I cannot thank Mr Jepson enough.

T.C. 16/10/2021

Mr Anthony Perera review

     

I would recommend Dr Perera to anyone who require a procedure in this field.

W. 16/10/2021

Mr Majeed Shakokani review

     

First class care and attention from all staff during my stay. Mr Shakokani was always approachable and easy to talk to. Would highly recommend him for hip replacement surgery. My operation and recovery was very successful.

C.W. 16/10/2021

Ms Monika Kaushik review

     

Miss Kaushik is very good with people, she makes you feel at ease and she's friendly. My operation went very well and I'm very happy with the results.

J. 16/10/2021

Mr Paul Modi review

     

Mr Modi always at pains to clearly explain the procedures that i would undergo as a patient and gave me an excellent base for my expectations as to what would happen during the surgical procedures & Post operation , a truly Excellent DR.

P.M. 15/10/2021

Dr John Chinegwundoh review

     

Dr Chinegwundoh has given me hope,I was in a very bad way, could not breathe, very low oxygen levels, and emotionally very low.This man recognised immediately that my condition was serious and quickly started the necessary investigations.Forever grateful.

R.F. 15/10/2021

Mr Maisam Fazel review

     

I couldn’t recommend highly enough! Mr Fazel is so approachable, knowledgeable, honest, reassuring and delivered an exceptional outcome. The team he works with are on point 100% of the time; friendly, professional, knowledgeable and nothing seems too much

M.A. 15/10/2021

Professor Shahid Khan review

     

Every aspect of the consultations and procedure were carried out with the utmost diligence. Has “the human touch” and inspires confidence in his explanations etc

D.B. 15/10/2021

Professor Shahid Khan review

     

Very helpful and reassuring

J.B. 15/10/2021

Mr Nima Heidari review

     

I would highly recommend Mr Heidari, all hospital staff extremely helpful and friendly. The only issue would be response times with correspondents from Mr Heidari's office to myself. On occasions i had to chase his office.

D. 15/10/2021

Dr Francesco Lo Giudice review

     

A

E.P. 15/10/2021

Mr Alex Torrie review

     

every thing was explained fully from the start regarding x-ray and mri scans and the proceeding regarding the operation in detail. No complaints what so ever

R.T. 15/10/2021

Dr Mark Thomas review

     

I am more than happy with the time and attention from the Dr and felt that he had a real care for my well-being.

A. 15/10/2021

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Clear about the tests required, clear about the test results and what my next steps are. Would recommend Dr Loganayagam.

S.A. 15/10/2021

Mr Bruno Sgromo review

     

I have received good care from Oxbariatric. As a bariatric surgeon Mr Sgromo cares for patients who are often stigmatized in healthcare settings but Mr Sgromo treats his patients with a compassionate, non-judgmental approach as well as surgical expertise

n.m. London 15/10/2021

Mr Gordon Muir review

     

Gordon Muir has been my consultant for 14 years. He is very thorough , knowledgeable and hugely experienced with a great empathetic desire manner . Top class.

E.R. 15/10/2021

Dr Aleksandar Godic review

     

Very friendly and polite staff. Quick and efficient. Would highly recommend after my first appointment

A.W. 15/10/2021

Mr Satish Madhavarajan review

     

Efficient & friendly. Fixed problems with a scar on my chin originally dealt with elsewhere that had not properly healed.

C.T. 15/10/2021

Mr Alex Torrie review

     

In my two consultations with Mr Alex Torrie, I found him to be extremely pleasant and approachable in manner. He gave clear explanations of my condition, potential surgery with the risks involved and ordered an extra test in order to be thorough.

J.D. 15/10/2021

Dr Raj Krishnamoorthy review

     

Dr. Krishnamoorthy has been very professional and helpful during my time of crisis. He went beyond his scope of duty to make sure I had excellent advice on dietary matters. I am confident in his diagnosis and suggestions. Excellent Medical Practitioner.

M.B. 15/10/2021

Mr Churunal Hari review

     

I was very happy with the care and consideration given by Mr.Hari and his team

E. Frimley 15/10/2021

Mr Zuhair Nawaz review

     

Lovely man in the Radiography department. He took all the Xrays and was just so respectful and professional.

J.D. 15/10/2021

Mr Amit Amit review

     

I would recommend Dr Amit without hesitation, explains everything including pros and cons, happy to answer any questions and very pleasant to deal with.

D.P. 15/10/2021

Dr Stephanie Kaye-Barrett review

     

Something wrong with your 1 to 5 award system Dr Barrett was faultless

H.L. 15/10/2021

Mr Said Abisi review

     

Dr Abisi has been fantastic from the first consultation, he put me at ease and that was very important.He explained the procedure and I can honestly say it has been just that. The result has been beyond my wildest dreams. He gave my quality of life back

S.G. 15/10/2021

Mr Maisam Fazel review

     

Amazing surgeon

S.W. 15/10/2021

Ms Monica Fawzy review

     

Ms Monica Fawzy is professional, calming, reassuring and a master surgeon. I couldn’t be more impressed and satisfied with all aspects of my care from pre-op to follow up, thank you.

A.C. 15/10/2021

Mr Alex Torrie review

     

Very personable and able to give clear explanations to enable understanding.

J.V. 15/10/2021

Mr Chris Blick review

     

I had a 30 minute e-consultation with Dr Blick and I was very pleased with his service. Very knowledgeable, human and a genuine care for the patient. I would definitely recommend him to other urology patients and would definitely use his services again.

S.C. 15/10/2021

Mr Alex Torrie review

     

Mr Torrie was very clear about my problem and suitable treatment which has resulted in a complete removal of pain. He is a very nice man and reassuringly competent. I can not recommend him highly enough.

P.J. 15/10/2021

Mr Alex Torrie review

     

The hospital and staff were great, well organised and quick. It was a pleasure to meet Alex and it was very clear I was in the hands of an expert! Highly recommended.

D.B. 15/10/2021

Mr Pundrique Sharma review

     

I was made to feel reassured, confident in my choice of clinic and doctor , absolute total ease and reassurance about my procedure and full aftercare was explained thoroughly , I am so happy with my outcome of surgery and highly recommend Mr Sharma

Y.K. 15/10/2021

Mr Jonathan Bull review

     

Very helpful and friendly

J.K. 15/10/2021

Dr Allan Harkness review

     

Dr Harkness addressed all my concerns and my anxiety. He explained in detail my condition and what further investigations were possible. I had more peace of mind after the consultation

K.M. 15/10/2021

Mr Akin Oluwole review

     

Mr Oluwole was excellent in every respect. He explained to me why the procedure to repair my aneurysm was required and gave details of the operation. His friendly manner put me at ease and he was very patient when I asked questions

R. 15/10/2021

Mr Said Abisi review

     

I contacted Dr Abisi after it was found I had an AAA which measured 6.5cms. I had my 9 hour operation last year ..fantastic.. cannot thank Dr Abisi enough

L. 14/10/2021

Mr Abdul Kasem review

     

Fantastic surgeon! Honest, knowledgeable and professional! Exactly the assurance needed! Thank you!

T.K. 14/10/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Very polite nice man explained what was happening and when I could expect to hear from him

R.J. 14/10/2021

Mr Simon Smith review

     

I had a breast reduction recently, with Mr Smith.Old implants out and lifted.I’m really pleased with the results, its really changed my life! Mr Smith was very professional and I felt the consultation was very informative.Would highly recommend Mr Smith

N.F. 14/10/2021

Mr Rohit Jain review

     

Very approachable and caring man. He went over and beyond ensuring I was comfortable with the appointment, information available and next steps planned. I visited having recently had unrelated surgery and he was very supportive with my restrictions.

J.G. 14/10/2021

Mr Alex Torrie review

     

Today I met Alex Torrie for my first consultation, he was extremely welcoming, as soon as he introduced himself I instantly felt relaxed.He was very professional, thorough and everything was very well explained.I felt in safe hands.Would highly recommend

A.B. Brighton 14/10/2021

Dr Adam J. de Belder review

     

A very professional, efficient, relaxed, reassuring and informed doctor. Also a very pleasant insightful man.

W.H. 14/10/2021

Mr Satish Madhavarajan review

     

Mr Madhavarajan is excellent. I would definitely recommend him.

A. 14/10/2021

Mr Maisam Fazel review

     

If you are looking for a surgeon who listens to your concerns, is prepared to help and deliver results to which I can only describe as art in its finest, then Mr Fazel is definitely the surgeon to turn to.

P.D. 14/10/2021

Mr Petr J Hanek review

     

Dr Hanek himself was excellent but I have had no response yet from his secretary who I have left messages with at least 6 times.

r.r. 14/10/2021

Mr Ahmed-Ramadan Sadek review

     

Mr Sadek listened carefully to my symptoms and asked pertinent questions to help diagnose my issue. He was the perfect blend of a calm professional doctor & personable expert. I would definitely recommend him as a specialist.

N. 14/10/2021

Mr Syed Ahmed review

     

If l need any surgery in future I would hope I could have it here

S.A. 14/10/2021

Ms Monika Kaushik review

     

Ms Kaushik is very knowledgeable, efficient and puts you at complete ease. Explanation of options thorough enabling informed decisions to be made in daunting circumstances.

This website uses its own and third-party cookies to collect information in order to improve our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences, as well as to analyse your browsing habits..