At Top Doctors, we only accept reviews from real patients who have booked using our service.


“Patient opinions are one of the pillars of Top Doctors, they are part of our selection process and our transparency process“.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Patients have so far rated our doctors with a:


4.9/5

1.188
Verified reviews
Up to 21/05/2019
5
4
3
2
1
337
We know how important patient comments and ratings are, so much so, that 75% of people check reviews before making a decision. This is why at Top Doctors we guarantee the authenticity of all reviews and we make sure that all comments made are real. This means we verify all reviews through an authentication system.
What does our authentication system involve?
1. Only patients who have booked an appointment through Top Doctors can leave a review.
2. We confirm that the patient went to the appointment. Only a real experience can lead to a real review.
3. We publish all reviews. Whether positive or negative, the review is published on the doctors' profile*.
This process reduces the total number of reviews as the process is slower and we compel the patient to check their emails while we're tracking the authenticity of the information. However, we know that when it comes to your health, quality is far more important than quantity. Knowing that there is a whole process with a team that monitors the information and that the reviews are real, helps ensure that we are truly helping patients.
*Comments with advertising content, disrespect, or displays of violence are not allowed.

Patient reviews:


S. 20/05/2019

Dr Dieudonne Birahinduka review

     

Professional and knowledgeable individual, highly recommended.

A.B. 20/05/2019

Dr Dieudonne Birahinduka review

     

Excellent consultant , professional , very experienced

L. 20/05/2019

Dr Dieudonne Birahinduka review

     

Lovely doctor. Makes my children feel very comfortable and talks to them and explains everything to them so they’re not frightened.i highly recommend him.

B. 20/05/2019

Dr Dieudonne Birahinduka review

     

Dr Birahinduka is an excellent, knowledgeable, competent, kind and caring Consultant Paediatrician. Thank you for looking after and making our child better.

S.M. 18/05/2019

Mr Myer Mark Yodaiken review

     

Absolutely wonderful I would highly recommend this guy . Sorted my problem and I am so grateful

R. Birmingham 18/05/2019

Dr Andrew Peter Holt review

     

Brilliant doctor. Explained everything in a nice detailed and simple manner. Would recommend him to anyone who is seeking advice for the treatment

J.H. 17/05/2019

Mr Bhupendra Dev Sarmah review

     

Mr.Sarmah has been my consultant for over a year and I trust him completely. He is kind, attentive & genuinely interested in resolving the medical issue.

S.M. 17/05/2019

Professor Muntzer Mughal review

     

Professor Mughal combines the highest skills as a surgeon with a quiet modesty,, that communicates not just integrity but the fact that he really cares.

I.K. 15/05/2019

Ms Lydia Badia review

     

Lydia is the most caring professional and skilled doctor I have met! As a woman I wouldn't go anywhere for procedures and rhinoplasty! So lucky to have met her!

I.l. Epsom 15/05/2019

Mr Paul Hamilton review

     

Very honest and down to earth.

G.H. 14/05/2019

Mr Florian Bast review

     

Professional, and very knowledgeable ENT doctor. 10/10 on surgery from consultation to procedure and follow up appointments.

I. 13/05/2019

Mr Christian Barnick review

     

A great professional and a lovely person to deal with!

C.T. 13/05/2019

Mr Christian Barnick review

     

Friendly, competent, emphatic

S.V. London 12/05/2019

Mr Philip Mitchell review

     

Mr Mitchell performed both my hip replacements. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

D.M. London 10/05/2019

Ms Louisa Wickham review

     

Vert professional and a skilled surgeon

W.T. 10/05/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Building is tired and outdated, but staff were friendly and efficient. Dr Loganayagam was kind and approachable and I felt he listened patiently to me.

R.H. 10/05/2019

Mr Sam Khemani review

     

I visited Mr Khemani after repeated bouts of tonsillitis and more recently a serious peritonsillar abscess. During my initial consultation Mr Khemani explained the procedures available including risks of bleeding etc. He also was clear that recovery is typically more challenging for an adult compared to a child patient, when most of these procedures are undertaken. He listened to my questions and concerns addressing them all. After giving me the opportunity to consider the options we booked in for a hybrid intracapsular and extracapsular tonsillectomy due to the nature of scarring from my recent peritonsillar abscess. His guidance on how I would recover in the immediate two weeks post operation was helpful and accurate. I was able to return to work after two weeks and now, 6 weeks post operation, I am back to exercising at a good level (>130km bike rides) with no complications.

L.G. 10/05/2019

Mr Sui-Chien Wong review

     

Mr Sui-Chien Wong is an exceptional surgeon his skill is second to none his manner & complete understanding is fantastic he saved my sight a knighthood please.

Z.O. 09/05/2019

Ms Lydia Badia review

     

Lydia from start to finish made me feel at ease, giving long lasting natural results. Botox queen.

J.h. 08/05/2019

Mr Kieran Power review

     

After having breast cancer op/chemo & radio I had been left with rather distorted breasts. 2 yrs later I met Kieran & he has changed my life .. he is amazing

N. 06/05/2019

Dr Dev Shah review

     

Fantastic consultation - thank you very much for your help and advice, I feel much more postive with your plan

K.L. London 05/05/2019

Mr Rajendra Rai review

     

we appreciated his honesty and his sensitivity

D.C. London 05/05/2019

Dr Jonathan Kwan review

     

I had reason to consult Dr. Kwan urgently following a very adverse renal function test. He diagnosed my problem in minutes. I can absolutely recommend Dr. Kwan.

S.F. London 04/05/2019

Mr Sean Blaney review

     

Very knowledgeable and thorough, I was quite pleased with his assessment

J. 02/05/2019

Dr Asif Chatoo review

     

I am very impressed by the clinical assessment & the clarity with which the options have benn explained. It gives me full confidence I'm in good hands.

J.P. 02/05/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Doctor Loganayagam is an excellent professional in his field. His investigations for my case were thorough and he explained his findings well to me. Thank you.

S. 01/05/2019

Mr Michael Pringle review

     

Mr Pringle was very professional and showed great skill in my complicated ear surgery .He was available for advice before and after surgery . Highly recommended

T.S. 01/05/2019

Mr Marc Laniado review

     

Marc has given me superlative professional treatment in a friendly and sympathetic manner. Would recommend him to any similar sufferers.

K. 01/05/2019

Mr Nizar Hamadeh review

     

Very glad that I chosen Mr Hamadeh to do my procedure

K.A. 01/05/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

Very good care and professional staff

J.L. 30/04/2019

Mr Michael Pringle review

     

Made Lois age 5 feel confident & comfortable whilst he carried out his testing & as her mum I could see she was nervous but Mr Pringle could read it too.

A.L. 30/04/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

I found Doctor Loganayagam very helpful,informative and thorough in his approach to my diagnosis

A. 30/04/2019

Dr Aathavan Loganayagam review

     

I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Loganayagam. He is very approachable and reassuring and the procedure was very straightforward.

R. 29/04/2019

Mr Nick Ferran review

     

Nick, was recommended to me by an esteemed colleague in the same field. Nick and his team were first class in dealing with you as a customer!

C.G. London 27/04/2019

Ms Theresa Richardson review

     

Ms Richardson removed two cysts from my left eye lid. I came into the appointment very uneasy and she made me feel much better about the procedure!

D. London 26/04/2019

Dr Sameer Zar review

     

Dr Zar is indeed a Top Doctor

P.H. London 26/04/2019

Mr Gordon Muir review

     

A good experience on all counts

M.W. 25/04/2019

Mr Michael Pringle review

     

At last access to a doctor who can tell you how it is and in a manner guaranteed to put you at ease.

C.S. 24/04/2019

Dr Christopher Lawrence review

     

As a person who is nervous about medical issues, I find Chris Lawrence to be a very reassuring professional of high competence

S. 24/04/2019

Mr Nick Ferran review

     

Excellent service; was seen on the same day and MRI was available immediately.

J. 23/04/2019

Dr Christopher Lawrence review

     

I first saw Dr Lawrence for a kidney problem which he successfully treated. I have always found him very caring and efficient and would thoroughly recommend him

N.v. 23/04/2019

Mr Nick Ferran review

     

I arrived early for my appointment and was seen almost immediately. Also had X-rays done which was done without having to wait. Excellent and friendly service.

p.f. London 18/04/2019

Dr Leon Rozewicz review

     

I can't be more grateful for Dr Rozewicz's kind support. He took time to discuss with me the type of medication I'm comfortable taking.

N.C. London 16/04/2019

Dr Evangelos Russo review

     

Dr Russo was excellent - he listened to my concerns and treated me very professionally. I would definitely recommend him.

O.C. London 13/04/2019

Dr Helen Spoudeas review

     

We were not satisfied with the outcome of our appointment

J.J. London 12/04/2019

Dr Raj Mallipeddi review

     

Wholly satisfied apart from coffee machine coffee!!

S.O. Hove 11/04/2019

Mr David Redfern review

    

Mr Redfern promised a follow up letter with information which I have not received 2 weeks after the appointment. I would have appreciated a quicker followup.

j.w. Greater Manchester 08/04/2019

Dr Stefan Schumacher review

     

Dr Schumacher has a kind thoughtful manner. He put me at ease taking a detailed history before referring me for further investigations. I would recommend him.

M.W. Brentwood 07/04/2019

Mr John Targett review

     

We found Mr Target very professionall , helpful and would defiantly recommend him Regards mark withrington

J.S. London 05/04/2019

Dr Mark Vanderpump review

     

A very straightforward, clear and comprehensive communicator with a holistic and pleasant approach. I highly recommend.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Click ‘Enter’ to continue browsing. Enter Cookies policy