En Top Doctors solo hay opiniones de pacientes reales que sí han acudido a consulta


“Las opiniones de los pacientes son uno de los pilares de Top Doctors, complementan nuestro proceso de selección y forman parte de nuestra política de transparencia”.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Los pacientes valoran a los doctores con un:


4.9/5

1.178
opiniones verificadas
Hasta 19/05/2019
5
4
3
2
1
337
Sabemos la importancia de los comentarios y las valoraciones de otros pacientes. Tanto es así que el 75% de las personas consulta las opiniones antes de tomar una decisión. Por esta razón, en Top Doctors, garantizamos la autenticidad de todas las opiniones, nos aseguramos de que todos los comentarios sean reales. Es decir, verificamos las valoraciones a través de un sistema de autentificación.
¿En qué consiste nuestro sistema de autentificación?
1. Solo los pacientes que han pedido cita a través de Top Doctors pueden valorar.
2. Verificamos que el paciente ha acudido a consulta. Solo una experiencia real puede dar paso a una opinión real.
3. Publicamos todos los comentarios. Tanto si es positivo, como negativo, la opinión se publica en el perfil del doctor*.
Todo este proceso reduce el número total de valoraciones, el proceso es más lento, obligamos al paciente a estar pendiente del correo y debemos revisar la autenticidad de los datos. Sin embargo, sabemos que cuando hablamos de salud, lo importante no es la cantidad sino la calidad. Solo sabiendo que hay un proceso detrás, un equipo que supervisa la información y que las opiniones son reales, nos aseguramos de estar ayudando de verdad a los pacientes.
*No están permitidos los comentarios con contenidos publicitarios, faltas de respeto o muestras de violencia.

Opiniones de los pacientes:


S.M. 18/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Myer Mark Yodaiken

     

Absolutely wonderful I would highly recommend this guy . Sorted my problem and I am so grateful

R. Birmingham 18/05/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Andrew Peter Holt

     

Brilliant doctor. Explained everything in a nice detailed and simple manner. Would recommend him to anyone who is seeking advice for the treatment

J.H. 17/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Bhupendra Dev Sarmah

     

Mr.Sarmah has been my consultant for over a year and I trust him completely. He is kind, attentive & genuinely interested in resolving the medical issue.

S.M. 17/05/2019

opinión sobre el Professor Muntzer Mughal

     

Professor Mughal combines the highest skills as a surgeon with a quiet modesty,, that communicates not just integrity but the fact that he really cares.

I.K. 15/05/2019

opinión sobre la Ms Lydia Badia

     

Lydia is the most caring professional and skilled doctor I have met! As a woman I wouldn't go anywhere for procedures and rhinoplasty! So lucky to have met her!

I.l. Epsom 15/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Paul Hamilton

     

Very honest and down to earth.

G.H. 14/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Florian Bast

     

Professional, and very knowledgeable ENT doctor. 10/10 on surgery from consultation to procedure and follow up appointments.

I. 13/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Christian Barnick

     

A great professional and a lovely person to deal with!

C.T. 13/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Christian Barnick

     

Friendly, competent, emphatic

S.V. London 12/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Philip Mitchell

     

Mr Mitchell performed both my hip replacements. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

D.M. London 10/05/2019

opinión sobre la Ms Louisa Wickham

     

Vert professional and a skilled surgeon

W.T. 10/05/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Aathavan Loganayagam

     

Building is tired and outdated, but staff were friendly and efficient. Dr Loganayagam was kind and approachable and I felt he listened patiently to me.

R.H. 10/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Sam Khemani

     

I visited Mr Khemani after repeated bouts of tonsillitis and more recently a serious peritonsillar abscess. During my initial consultation Mr Khemani explained the procedures available including risks of bleeding etc. He also was clear that recovery is typically more challenging for an adult compared to a child patient, when most of these procedures are undertaken. He listened to my questions and concerns addressing them all. After giving me the opportunity to consider the options we booked in for a hybrid intracapsular and extracapsular tonsillectomy due to the nature of scarring from my recent peritonsillar abscess. His guidance on how I would recover in the immediate two weeks post operation was helpful and accurate. I was able to return to work after two weeks and now, 6 weeks post operation, I am back to exercising at a good level (>130km bike rides) with no complications.

L.G. 10/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Sui-Chien Wong

     

Mr Sui-Chien Wong is an exceptional surgeon his skill is second to none his manner & complete understanding is fantastic he saved my sight a knighthood please.

Z.O. 09/05/2019

opinión sobre la Ms Lydia Badia

     

Lydia from start to finish made me feel at ease, giving long lasting natural results. Botox queen.

J.h. 08/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Kieran Power

     

After having breast cancer op/chemo & radio I had been left with rather distorted breasts. 2 yrs later I met Kieran & he has changed my life .. he is amazing

N. 06/05/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Dev Shah

     

Fantastic consultation - thank you very much for your help and advice, I feel much more postive with your plan

K.L. London 05/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Rajendra Rai

     

we appreciated his honesty and his sensitivity

D.C. London 05/05/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Jonathan Kwan

     

I had reason to consult Dr. Kwan urgently following a very adverse renal function test. He diagnosed my problem in minutes. I can absolutely recommend Dr. Kwan.

S.F. London 04/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Sean Blaney

     

Very knowledgeable and thorough, I was quite pleased with his assessment

J. 02/05/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Asif Chatoo

     

I am very impressed by the clinical assessment & the clarity with which the options have benn explained. It gives me full confidence I'm in good hands.

J.P. 02/05/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Aathavan Loganayagam

     

Doctor Loganayagam is an excellent professional in his field. His investigations for my case were thorough and he explained his findings well to me. Thank you.

S. 01/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Michael Pringle

     

Mr Pringle was very professional and showed great skill in my complicated ear surgery .He was available for advice before and after surgery . Highly recommended

T.S. 01/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Marc Laniado

     

Marc has given me superlative professional treatment in a friendly and sympathetic manner. Would recommend him to any similar sufferers.

K. 01/05/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Nizar Hamadeh

     

Very glad that I chosen Mr Hamadeh to do my procedure

K.A. 01/05/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Aathavan Loganayagam

     

Very good care and professional staff

J.L. 30/04/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Michael Pringle

     

Made Lois age 5 feel confident & comfortable whilst he carried out his testing & as her mum I could see she was nervous but Mr Pringle could read it too.

A.L. 30/04/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Aathavan Loganayagam

     

I found Doctor Loganayagam very helpful,informative and thorough in his approach to my diagnosis

A. 30/04/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Aathavan Loganayagam

     

I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Loganayagam. He is very approachable and reassuring and the procedure was very straightforward.

R. 29/04/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Nick Ferran

     

Nick, was recommended to me by an esteemed colleague in the same field. Nick and his team were first class in dealing with you as a customer!

C.G. London 27/04/2019

opinión sobre la Ms Theresa Richardson

     

Ms Richardson removed two cysts from my left eye lid. I came into the appointment very uneasy and she made me feel much better about the procedure!

D. London 26/04/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Sameer Zar

     

Dr Zar is indeed a Top Doctor

P.H. London 26/04/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Gordon Muir

     

A good experience on all counts

M.W. 25/04/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Michael Pringle

     

At last access to a doctor who can tell you how it is and in a manner guaranteed to put you at ease.

C.S. 24/04/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Christopher Lawrence

     

As a person who is nervous about medical issues, I find Chris Lawrence to be a very reassuring professional of high competence

S. 24/04/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Nick Ferran

     

Excellent service; was seen on the same day and MRI was available immediately.

J. 23/04/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Christopher Lawrence

     

I first saw Dr Lawrence for a kidney problem which he successfully treated. I have always found him very caring and efficient and would thoroughly recommend him

N.v. 23/04/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Nick Ferran

     

I arrived early for my appointment and was seen almost immediately. Also had X-rays done which was done without having to wait. Excellent and friendly service.

p.f. London 18/04/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Leon Rozewicz

     

I can't be more grateful for Dr Rozewicz's kind support. He took time to discuss with me the type of medication I'm comfortable taking.

N.C. London 16/04/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Evangelos Russo

     

Dr Russo was excellent - he listened to my concerns and treated me very professionally. I would definitely recommend him.

O.C. London 13/04/2019

opinión sobre la Dr Helen Spoudeas

     

We were not satisfied with the outcome of our appointment

J.J. London 12/04/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Raj Mallipeddi

     

Wholly satisfied apart from coffee machine coffee!!

S.O. Hove 11/04/2019

opinión sobre el Mr David Redfern

    

Mr Redfern promised a follow up letter with information which I have not received 2 weeks after the appointment. I would have appreciated a quicker followup.

j.w. Greater Manchester 08/04/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Stefan Schumacher

     

Dr Schumacher has a kind thoughtful manner. He put me at ease taking a detailed history before referring me for further investigations. I would recommend him.

M.W. Brentwood 07/04/2019

opinión sobre el Mr John Targett

     

We found Mr Target very professionall , helpful and would defiantly recommend him Regards mark withrington

J.S. London 05/04/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Mark Vanderpump

     

A very straightforward, clear and comprehensive communicator with a holistic and pleasant approach. I highly recommend.

C.E. London 04/04/2019

opinión sobre el Professor Owen Epstein

     

Patient, wide knowledge, mature and most important - really concerned for his patient.

R.L. London 26/03/2019

opinión sobre la Dr Stefania Bonaccorso

     

Excellent doctor very knowledgable about Bipolar disorder and helpful with prescriptions, medication and her own time. Very recommended

r.C. Winchester 24/03/2019

opinión sobre el Professor Parwez Hossain

     

I was very pleased with the professionalism shown by Professor Hossain. His manner was excellent and his diagnosis was both coherent and reassuring.

A.P. Windsor 23/03/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Vikas Vedi

     

A doctor who is interested in the patient, understands the detail of your problem and gives honest advice. He was very pleasant during my consultation.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para ofrecerle una mejor experiencia y servicio. Al seguir navegando acepta su uso. Continuar Política de cookies