En Top Doctors solo hay opiniones de pacientes reales que sí han acudido a consulta


“Las opiniones de los pacientes son uno de los pilares de Top Doctors, complementan nuestro proceso de selección y forman parte de nuestra política de transparencia”.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Los pacientes valoran a los doctores con un:


4.9/5

1.058
opiniones verificadas
Hasta 21/03/2019
5
4
3
2
1
337
Sabemos la importancia de los comentarios y las valoraciones de otros pacientes. Tanto es así que el 75% de las personas consulta las opiniones antes de tomar una decisión. Por esta razón, en Top Doctors, garantizamos la autenticidad de todas las opiniones, nos aseguramos de que todos los comentarios sean reales. Es decir, verificamos las valoraciones a través de un sistema de autentificación.
¿En qué consiste nuestro sistema de autentificación?
1. Solo los pacientes que han pedido cita a través de Top Doctors pueden valorar.
2. Verificamos que el paciente ha acudido a consulta. Solo una experiencia real puede dar paso a una opinión real.
3. Publicamos todos los comentarios. Tanto si es positivo, como negativo, la opinión se publica en el perfil del doctor*.
Todo este proceso reduce el número total de valoraciones, el proceso es más lento, obligamos al paciente a estar pendiente del correo y debemos revisar la autenticidad de los datos. Sin embargo, sabemos que cuando hablamos de salud, lo importante no es la cantidad sino la calidad. Solo sabiendo que hay un proceso detrás, un equipo que supervisa la información y que las opiniones son reales, nos aseguramos de estar ayudando de verdad a los pacientes.
*No están permitidos los comentarios con contenidos publicitarios, faltas de respeto o muestras de violencia.

Opiniones de los pacientes:


G.R. Brentwood 20/03/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Paul Chatrath

     

Very kind and caring manner, inspires confidence in patients with his clear and simple evaluations and treatment of complex conditions. Top Doctor indeed!

M.D. London 20/03/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Syed Ahsan

     

Amazing cardioligist with great attention to detail. Explained everything to me so I can understand it easily. He also has the best assistant ever!

J.B. London 19/03/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Sean Blaney

     

Lovely chap, took thorough history, painless clinical exam, good taste in pens. Knew just the specialist I needed forwarding on to. Thanks doc!

M.T. Oxford 13/03/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Jeremy Crew

     

A really friendly guy who knew right away after examining me that there wasn’t a problem. Got the all clear after scans. Highly recommend him. True pro!!

J.G. London 13/03/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Kapil Bhargava

     

Genuinely caring and very professional. I’m delighted with the outcome

R. London 13/03/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Stephen Black

     

He goes above and beyond to be caring and give advice when required. I will see him in the summer again. If I need an op, I have every confidence under his care

J.B. London 12/03/2019

opinión sobre el Professor Martin R Cowie

     

A truly outstanding gentleman with a vast wealth of knowledge and a proper understanding of my health issues. Instantly reassuring and genuine.

C.O. London 04/03/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Martin Lowe

     

Excellent bed side manner. Patient, detailed and reassuring. Inspires confidence.

S.B. London 04/03/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Philip Mitchell

     

There are not enough stars to describe what a wonderful doctor Mr Mitchell is. Incredible manner, so patient and understanding.

B.S. London 02/03/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Barbara McGowan

     

Dr. McGowan was very thorough, listened well and was engaging. I was glad I came to see her.

Z.M. London 22/02/2019

opinión sobre la Dr Amanda Varnava

     

detailed explanation given by Dr. very thorough in her approach to diagnostics. would highly recommend

J.L. London 21/02/2019

opinión sobre el Mr David Bell

     

Highly professional service on all levels. Mr Bell approachable clear and decisive about diagnosis and treatment plan. Could not have done more to help me.

G.I. Birmingham 20/02/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Michael Kuo

     

He is specilized in kids treatment. He agreed to see me although im an adult because it was an emergency. He gave a great diagnosis but didnt make any test

J.B. London 20/02/2019

opinión sobre el Professor David Reid

     

Great doctor. Very friendly and accommodating.

R.O. London 15/02/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Brian O'Connor

     

Excellent care, mutual respect, and high quality of treatment

A.E. London 15/02/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Ian Franklin

     

Such a good experience. He was friendly, professional and got everything done without any delay. I can’t recommend Mr Franklin more highly. Superb!

V.M. London 14/02/2019

opinión sobre la Dr Annegret Dahlmann-Noor

     

Excellent treatment by Doctor and staff. Very happy.

M.C. London 12/02/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Jeannie Todd

     

Hi, I would highly recommend Dr Jeannie Todd. Very comfortable in her presence and very professional. Thank you. Mark

N.H. London 10/02/2019

opinión sobre el Professor David Reid

     

Excellent!

K.T. London 09/02/2019

opinión sobre el Professor Jeremy Levy

     

This was my first experience of using your service, all worked well, professional and freindly.staff.

T.S. London 09/02/2019

opinión sobre la Ms Theresa Richardson

     

She is incredible. It was so refreshing to meet a doctor of her calibre and she really took the time to understand the current and long-term issue. Fantastic.

A.F. London 07/02/2019

opinión sobre el Professor David Reid

    

The appointment was at the new part of the London Bridge Hospital at the Shard. Prof Reid was good but the hospital was an administrative shambles.

O.M. London 02/02/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Christopher Jenner

     

Very professional. Strongly recommend

E.V. Chichester 31/01/2019

opinión sobre el Dr John Tanner

     

This is the second time I have seen Dr. Tanner and both appointments have been very pleasant and more importantly successful. I would recommend Dr. Tannet.

T.T. London 30/01/2019

opinión sobre la Dr Carolyn Millar

     

Very good

G.S. London 29/01/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Syed Ahsan

     

A perfect consultation. Professional, succinct, humane and kind. Agree with all the above attributes.

P.W. London 28/01/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Andrew Deaner

     

I recently moved back from Hong Kong. Private healthcare in HK is pretty good, so my expectations were perhaps too high. Anyway, I came away very satisfied!

C. Chelmsford 26/01/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Toby Hammond

     

Very confident specialist who leaves the patient relaxed

E.N. London 25/01/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Sean Molloy

     

A first-class spinal surgeon knowledgeable in his field with clarity of surgical prospects. Personable and leaves patient at ease.

n.c. London 24/01/2019

opinión sobre el Professor Jeremy Levy

     

Consultation for my mother. Prof Levy was kind, patient, reassuring and informative. We both found the sessions to be very helpful.

C. London 23/01/2019

opinión sobre la Dr Hélène Menagé

     

Genuinely caring and very professional! Even her assistant was great and very cheery. I truly felt I was listened and cared for. Best medical experience so far

R.K. Birmingham 20/01/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Jan Dmitrewski

     

Very professional and I would recommend him to anyone who needs professional help and advice

V.K. London 17/01/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Brian O'Connor

     

Excellent doctor , very helpful and friendly staff

D.M. Liverpool 15/01/2019

opinión sobre el Professor Robert John Moots

     

Prof. Moots is warm and welcoming, he immediately puts you at ease. His knowledge of his specialty is hugely reassuring. I was very happy to have found him.

W.H. London 13/01/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Luke Cascarini

     

So far everything has been very good

A.S. London 12/01/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Ahmed Ismail

     

Very professional staff, the clinic has a positive vibe which is very reassuring while waiting to be seen by a doctor. I highly recommend Dr Ismail.

R.A. London 09/01/2019

opinión sobre la Dr Maria Papadopoulou

     

Lovely and understanding in every possible way. Very attentive to details and cares about patient's overall experience.

R. London 05/01/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Sean Blaney

     

Listen / read any directions you are given very carefully as The Shard has many Receptions and floors - you could easily get lost !

R.R. London 03/01/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Stuart Bloom

     

Very decent bloke - charming and well informed and kept me inormed of every step of the procedure (endoscopy). I have absolutely no compliants.

G.F. London 20/12/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Stuart Bloom

     

Dr Bloom is excellent. He is patient, kind and very straightforward.

H.B. London 18/12/2018

opinión sobre el Professor Matthew Walker

     

The professor listened carefully to my sleep problems. He was open-minded and professional. He gave me plenty of time and options for treatment.

J.E. London 15/12/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Colin Nnadi

     

Great doctor. Very kind and attentive to detail. I wish all doctors are like Dr Colin Nnadi.

D.B. London 11/12/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Rajendra Rai

     

From the welcome given by the receptionist to the thorough consultation by Dr Raj I would not hesitate in recommending booking an appointment with him

H.A. London 07/12/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Devinder Bansi

     

Jeg har været hos ham. Han er en bedste hjertelæge. Jeg har været utrolig glad for hans behandling .

M.S. London 07/12/2018

opinión sobre la Ms Theresa Richardson

     

Yes I would recommend this doctor. Best I have ever had. Very kind friendly person

M.M. London 05/12/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Stuart Bloom

     

Dr Bloom was very helpful and demonstrated a high degree of knowledge and professionalism

R.L. Watford 03/12/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Simon Lambert

     

Hi my thoughts on Mr Lambert is that he is a very approachable man and very knowledgeable and show nothing but at a respect for me and very knowledgeable.

H.R. London 01/12/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Kavin Andi

     

I cancelled my other consultations with other surgons as I could trust Andi completely. He knows exactly what he’s doing and wants the best solution/result foru

P.O. London 01/12/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Giovanni Ferrando

     

Mu bien atendia. Se preocupa por el.paciente, muy contenta con su atencio.

M.S. London 23/11/2018

opinión sobre la Ms Theresa Richardson

     

High quality and professionalism, very easy hospital to get to

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para ofrecerle una mejor experiencia y servicio. Al seguir navegando acepta su uso. Continuar Política de cookies