En Top Doctors solo hay opiniones de pacientes reales que sí han acudido a consulta


“Las opiniones de los pacientes son uno de los pilares de Top Doctors, complementan nuestro proceso de selección y forman parte de nuestra política de transparencia”.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Los pacientes valoran a los doctores con un:


4.9/5

2.463
opiniones verificadas
Hasta 26/02/2020
5
4
3
2
1
337
Sabemos la importancia de los comentarios y las valoraciones de otros pacientes. Tanto es así que el 75% de las personas consulta las opiniones antes de tomar una decisión. Por esta razón, en Top Doctors, garantizamos la autenticidad de todas las opiniones, nos aseguramos de que todos los comentarios sean reales. Es decir, verificamos las valoraciones a través de un sistema de autentificación.
¿En qué consiste nuestro sistema de autentificación?
1. Solo los pacientes que han pedido cita a través de Top Doctors pueden valorar.
2. Verificamos que el paciente ha acudido a consulta. Solo una experiencia real puede dar paso a una opinión real.
3. Publicamos todos los comentarios. Tanto si es positivo, como negativo, la opinión se publica en el perfil del doctor*.
Todo este proceso reduce el número total de valoraciones, el proceso es más lento, obligamos al paciente a estar pendiente del correo y debemos revisar la autenticidad de los datos. Sin embargo, sabemos que cuando hablamos de salud, lo importante no es la cantidad sino la calidad. Solo sabiendo que hay un proceso detrás, un equipo que supervisa la información y que las opiniones son reales, nos aseguramos de estar ayudando de verdad a los pacientes.
*No están permitidos los comentarios con contenidos publicitarios, faltas de respeto o muestras de violencia.

Opiniones de los pacientes:


L. 26/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Haresh Devalia

     

Excellent Service! Dr Devalia put me thoroughly at ease and explained everything every step of the way. Quick appointments and access to great facilities.

G.S. London 26/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Mark Lynch

     

Me Mark is not only a great Doctor but also very good listener. He made me comfortable about my condition and was thorough with the diagnosis. Will recommend.

S.H. Harpenden 26/02/2020

opinión sobre el Dr James Ramsay

     

Dr Ramsay immediately put me at ease. He explained clearly the tests he undertook and his diagnosis. Very knowledgeable. Would strongly recommend.

H.C. 25/02/2020

opinión sobre el Professor Parag Singhal

     

Very helpful, understanding consultant. Everything explained in detail.

A.K. 25/02/2020

opinión sobre el Professor Owen Judd

     

If I could rate professor Judd higher than excellent then I would.

S.R. 25/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Caspar Aylott

     

I have no hesitation in recommending Mr Caspar Aylott and the staff at The Spine Clinic Cheltenham for the superb level of care they provide.

M. 24/02/2020

opinión sobre la Dr Rasha Mukhtar

     

Doctor Mukhtar is a great doctor, happy to endorse her quality of care. Always felt welcome at her offices, friendly staff.

N. 24/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Caspar Aylott

     

I went to see Mr. Aylott today and after an appointment, scan and xray he was able to give me great feed back and excellent advice for managing my back issues.

A. 24/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Ahmed R. Ahmed

     

Friendly and professional good listener to the patient.

N.B. Bournemouth 23/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Charles Willis-Owen

     

Excellent Consultant who empathises with sports people who are injured!

S.M. London 23/02/2020

opinión sobre la Ms Theresa Richardson

     

excellent, competent and most pleasant doctor

k.e. London 23/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Inderpaul Birdi

     

Impressed with Mr Birdi s expertise and obvious knowledge. His manner was very reassuring and helped me come to terms with the keyhole surgery I need.

N.C. 23/02/2020

opinión sobre el Dr John Martin

     

Dr Martin was brilliant in following up and performing my colonoscopy. I felt like he cared and understood what I was going through.

M.L. Watford 23/02/2020

opinión sobre el Dr Deven Patel

     

Unfortunately the doctor was away and I did not want to wait but the secretary called me very early in the morning so zi was able to move matters on . Thank You

A.V. 22/02/2020

opinión sobre el Dr Aathavan Loganayagam

     

Great doctor. Helped with my problem.

A. 22/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Ram Moorthy

     

Not a very friendly or warm person. Always extremely late and doesn’t even apologise. You’re better off going NHS.

S.L. 22/02/2020

opinión sobre Sharmina Khan

     

I am absolutely delighted with the quality of my vision - monovision - following cataract operations on both eyes!

C.C. 22/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Sam Khemani

     

Very pleased with the treatment and advice provided by Mr Khemani.

L.F. 22/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Haresh Devalia

     

My Devalia and the whole team made my surgery a really pleasant experience. I felt comfortable with everyone and my surroundings and felt cared for.

C.E. 22/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Marc Laniado

     

Marc Laniado was very professional in his approach to my case and very good in explaining the diagnosis and follow on treatment in very simple language.

H.R. 22/02/2020

opinión sobre el Dr Raj Mallipeddi

     

Dr. Mallipeddi has very impressive surgical skills. Explanations about the procedures were concise and reassuring. A caring and courteous manner at all times.

J. 21/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Bart Decadt

     

Excellent experience from start to finish

B.C. 21/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Ram Moorthy

     

Great but before running 'scope up my nose : good to (a) warn me that it would make me sneeze, (b) reassure me that no damage would result to me or 'scope.

M.F. 21/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Sam Khemani

     

I am so pleased with the treatment I received from Mr Khemani. 3 sessions and I am cured form BPPV which has been a drain on my daily life for the last 3 years

O. 21/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Ahmed R. Ahmed

     

I found that Mr Ahmed was very professional and informative pre and post op. He alleviated any concerns I had and was very genial. I would highly recommend him.

S.L. 21/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Ram Moorthy

     

Mr Moorthy provided excellent and friendly treatment.

A.B. 21/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Shashank Gurjar

     

Very pleasant and helpful consultation.

R. London 21/02/2020

opinión sobre la Ms Theresa Richardson

     

Excellent doctor. The best i’ve seen in a long time.

C.H. 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Ms Sameena Muzaffar

     

Ms Muzzaffar puts you at ease with her considerate bedside manner. She takes time to clearly explain treatments and you know you are in safe hands at all time.

R.C. 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Neil Haldar

     

Amazing and excellent service provided by Dr Haldar. Made me feel comfortable throughout my treatment and also after care.

D.S. 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Simon Brewster

     

The experience was both caring and comforting and all information was delivered in a very considerate manner.

A.S. 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Asit Arora

     

It was a pleasure to be treated by Mr Arora, he was very thorough and caring throughout the process of diagnosis. I would wholeheartedly recommend him.

J. London 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr David Redfern

     

I found Mr Redfern to be very friendly and informative - he explained everything that I needed to know on an initial consultation.

F.C. 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Ahmed R. Ahmed

     

Mr. Ahmed has from the initial consultation to post surgery checkup been thoroughly professional, informative, speaks with clarity and puts me at ease.

A.A. 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Mohsin Dani

     

I am grateful to have received my breast cancer diagnosis and surgery through Mr Dani and his team. He is an expert in his field with a good sense of humour!

M.K. 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Dr Amit Mohindra

     

I had a dental implant with Dr Amit Mohindra. Amit was most caring, friendly and professional and explained the procedures to me patiently.

Y. 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Dr Aathavan Loganayagam

     

I have had couple of appointment with Dr Aathavan Loganayagam throughout the last couple of month, and he has been extremely patient and helpful.

D.N. 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Marc Laniado

     

Mr Laniado always gives the best possible treatment and care!

A.D. 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Joe Marais

     

Only minor issue I had was the lack of Wifi in the room I was in prior to and following the operation. Impressed with all treatment and care provided throughout

A. London 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Ahmed Ibrahim

     

Overall very impressed with Mr Ibrahim. Easy to talk to willing to give you time to discuss your issues and give no nonsense advice.

j.s. Greater Manchester 20/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Kunal Hinduja

     

Nice experience

J.A. 19/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Haresh Devalia

     

Excellent experience, caring, gentle and very kind, would definitely recommend

J.P. London 19/02/2020

opinión sobre la Ms Charlotte Chaliha

     

D.S. London 19/02/2020

opinión sobre el Dr Benjamin Abramov

     

M.F. 19/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Caspar Aylott

     

Excellent service from Mr Aylott and his very accomplished team. First rate care and extremely professional - I would recommend highly.

C. 19/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Caspar Aylott

     

Lovely atmosphere and very friendly and patient staff.

n.g. 19/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Haresh Devalia

     

mr devalia is an excellent surgeon ,i had a mastopexy, so pleased with results ,the whole service was excellent from start to finish .

R.S. 19/02/2020

opinión sobre el Dr Aathavan Loganayagam

     

So first time seeing Dr and he was very friendly kept my nerves at ease explained everything to me gave me time to ask questions

G.A. 18/02/2020

opinión sobre el Mr Bart Decadt

     

My sleeve operation went really well without any problems . Would highly recommend This surgeon

E.P. 18/02/2020

opinión sobre el Professor Peter Garrard

     

A wonderful doctor with such a kind professional manner. We as a family would recommend Prof Garrard very highly.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para ofrecerle una mejor experiencia y servicio. Al seguir navegando acepta su uso. Continuar Política de cookies