En Top Doctors solo hay opiniones de pacientes reales que sí han acudido a consulta


“Las opiniones de los pacientes son uno de los pilares de Top Doctors, complementan nuestro proceso de selección y forman parte de nuestra política de transparencia”.

Alberto E. Porciani
CEO Top Doctors Europe & LATAM

Los pacientes valoran a los doctores con un:


4.9/5

997
opiniones verificadas
Hasta 23/01/2019
5
4
3
2
1
337
Sabemos la importancia de los comentarios y las valoraciones de otros pacientes. Tanto es así que el 75% de las personas consulta las opiniones antes de tomar una decisión. Por esta razón, en Top Doctors, garantizamos la autenticidad de todas las opiniones, nos aseguramos de que todos los comentarios sean reales. Es decir, verificamos las valoraciones a través de un sistema de autentificación.
¿En qué consiste nuestro sistema de autentificación?
1. Solo los pacientes que han pedido cita a través de Top Doctors pueden valorar.
2. Verificamos que el paciente ha acudido a consulta. Solo una experiencia real puede dar paso a una opinión real.
3. Publicamos todos los comentarios. Tanto si es positivo, como negativo, la opinión se publica en el perfil del doctor*.
Todo este proceso reduce el número total de valoraciones, el proceso es más lento, obligamos al paciente a estar pendiente del correo y debemos revisar la autenticidad de los datos. Sin embargo, sabemos que cuando hablamos de salud, lo importante no es la cantidad sino la calidad. Solo sabiendo que hay un proceso detrás, un equipo que supervisa la información y que las opiniones son reales, nos aseguramos de estar ayudando de verdad a los pacientes.
*No están permitidos los comentarios con contenidos publicitarios, faltas de respeto o muestras de violencia.

Opiniones de los pacientes:


R.K. Birmingham 20/01/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Jan Dmitrewski

     

Very professional and I would recommend him to anyone who needs professional help and advice

V.K. London 17/01/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Brian O'Connor

     

Excellent doctor , very helpful and friendly staff

D.M. Liverpool 15/01/2019

opinión sobre el Professor Robert John Moots

     

Prof. Moots is warm and welcoming, he immediately puts you at ease. His knowledge of his specialty is hugely reassuring. I was very happy to have found him.

W.H. London 13/01/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Luke Cascarini

     

So far everything has been very good

A.S. London 12/01/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Ahmed Ismail

     

Very professional staff, the clinic has a positive vibe which is very reassuring while waiting to be seen by a doctor. I highly recommend Dr Ismail.

R.A. London 09/01/2019

opinión sobre la Dr Maria Papadopoulou

     

Lovely and understanding in every possible way. Very attentive to details and cares about patient's overall experience.

R. London 05/01/2019

opinión sobre el Mr Sean Blaney

     

Listen / read any directions you are given very carefully as The Shard has many Receptions and floors - you could easily get lost !

R.R. London 03/01/2019

opinión sobre el Dr Stuart Bloom

     

Very decent bloke - charming and well informed and kept me inormed of every step of the procedure (endoscopy). I have absolutely no compliants.

G.F. London 20/12/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Stuart Bloom

     

Dr Bloom is excellent. He is patient, kind and very straightforward.

H.B. London 18/12/2018

opinión sobre el Professor Matthew Walker

     

The professor listened carefully to my sleep problems. He was open-minded and professional. He gave me plenty of time and options for treatment.

J.E. London 15/12/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Colin Nnadi

     

Great doctor. Very kind and attentive to detail. I wish all doctors are like Dr Colin Nnadi.

D.B. London 11/12/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Rajendra Rai

     

From the welcome given by the receptionist to the thorough consultation by Dr Raj I would not hesitate in recommending booking an appointment with him

H.A. London 07/12/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Devinder Bansi

     

Jeg har været hos ham. Han er en bedste hjertelæge. Jeg har været utrolig glad for hans behandling .

M.S. London 07/12/2018

opinión sobre la Ms Theresa Richardson

     

Yes I would recommend this doctor. Best I have ever had. Very kind friendly person

M.M. London 05/12/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Stuart Bloom

     

Dr Bloom was very helpful and demonstrated a high degree of knowledge and professionalism

R.L. Watford 03/12/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Simon Lambert

     

Hi my thoughts on Mr Lambert is that he is a very approachable man and very knowledgeable and show nothing but at a respect for me and very knowledgeable.

H.R. London 01/12/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Kavin Andi

     

I cancelled my other consultations with other surgons as I could trust Andi completely. He knows exactly what he’s doing and wants the best solution/result foru

P.O. London 01/12/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Giovanni Ferrando

     

Mu bien atendia. Se preocupa por el.paciente, muy contenta con su atencio.

M.S. London 23/11/2018

opinión sobre la Ms Theresa Richardson

     

High quality and professionalism, very easy hospital to get to

S.D. London 23/11/2018

opinión sobre el Dr David Game

     

very good experience, I would absolutely recommend Dr David Game!

G.B. London 23/11/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Christopher Chandler

    

Reception Staff were very poor and because of thier negligence i was waiting 20 minutes after my due time and Dr Chandler was waiting for me

H.C. London 23/11/2018

opinión sobre el Professor David Reid

     

I travelled from overseas to visit Professor Reid on 21 November 2018, followed the same day with a dexa scan, the results of which were provided to me less than 24 hours later. Professor Reid is an extremely knowledgeable doctor and a very caring person. His knowledge of Osteoporosis and all the relevant treatments surpassed my expectations. I now feel more at ease with how to cope with Osteoporosis and I shall be returning to his Clinic on Monday to commence treatment. Thank you Professor.

B.G. London 21/11/2018

opinión sobre el Professor Matthew Walker

     

Appointment with DR Walker was good.He has given us enough time and done soothing councelling. I am satisfied by seeing him

T.S. London 19/11/2018

opinión sobre el Professor Jeremy Levy

     

I found him to be well experienced, very knowledgeable and exceptionally patient. He gave me plenty of time to ask questions and explained well in detail.

R. Guildford 15/11/2018

opinión sobre el Professor Aftab Ala

     

I have been more than impressed with all my treatment and experience with Prof Ala and Mount Alvernia Hospital , wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

N.C. St Albans 14/11/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Praveen Patel

     

I had a very thorough and helpful consultation with Mr Patel. He was able to reassure me about my condition & the NHS treatment I have been receiving.

A.B. London 12/11/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Amit Patel

     

Dr Patel has a wonderful bedside manner. He is approachable and reassuring. He is very thorough and takes time to expain things in clear and plain English.

G.C. London 10/11/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Rajendra Rai

     

Very professional and helpful during my situation, Would certainly recommend

I.W. London 09/11/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Majid Hashemi

     

I cannot fault the consultation and subsequent treatment my husband received. Mr Hashemi spoke in a very clear manner when explaining our options, excellent.

S.S. London 05/11/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Keng Jin Ng

     

Blown away! Dr. Ng almost straight away had an idea what my issue is, and made me feel super comfortable. Very optimistic that he'll be able to "fix me"!

R.S. London 01/11/2018

opinión sobre la Dr Lisa Das

     

Good listening and understanding of your concerns.

J.B. London 31/10/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Barbara McGowan

     

Excellent

R.W. London 30/10/2018

opinión sobre el Professor Hashim Uddin Ahmed

     

Excellent care and short waiting time.Very efficient secretarial support, great hospital facilities and surroundings. I would certainly recommend Prof Ahmed.

P.S. London 26/10/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Mark Ho-Asjoe

     

I found Mr Ho-Asjoe a very pleasant man and I am so pleased. With what he has done for me

A.L. London 21/10/2018

opinión sobre la Ms Charlotte Chaliha

     

Really amazing experience!

P.H. London 20/10/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Roger Wong

     

I still await an email with the doctors diagnosis promised to me at the time of the consultation. Send to patriciahorvath@hotmail.com.

L.H. London 19/10/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Sean Molloy

     

I agree with all the above ..

N.C. London 17/10/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Niall Kirkpatrick

     

Niall Kirkpatrick ,such a lovely consultant, so knowledgeable so reassuring so personable, I’ve seen a variety of consultants but none of them gave me a solutio

A.Z. London 13/10/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Niall Kirkpatrick

     

Mr Kirkpatrick’s quality reputation precedes him & with good reason. He is very attentive to detail & a good listener allowing time in making sure all my concerns were addressed. His temperament is calm & open to allow questions & priorities to be completely understood & divulged. He explained everything possible & clearly & I felt very reassured & trust in his care.

K.K. London 11/10/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Abbi Lulsegged

     

An amazing doctor. I’m so happy and blessed to have found him

F. London 08/10/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Jonathan Sive

     

keep in the good work

M.A. London 07/10/2018

opinión sobre el Professor Jeremy Levy

     

We came from Bahrain to see Professor Jeremy for treatment of PKD for my mother. He is a very professional, kind and experienced doctor. Highly recommended!!

K.M. Great Missenden 06/10/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Mark Weatherall

     

Very full and detailed appointment with Dr Weatherall who clearly understood my condition and as a result made a number of recommendations in his diagnosis.

J.G. London 06/10/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Mohamed Abdelghani

     

Would highly recommend Dr Abdelghani to anyone with Mental Health problems , who are just living with it but actually they shouldn’t put up with it.

J.G. London 06/10/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Mohamed Abdelghani

     

Fantastic approachable professional , would highly recommend to friends

B.L. London 06/10/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Jonathan Sive

     

His approach is very professional and shows great expertise iduring the consultation. I would highly recommend him. clear communication and compassionate.

E.S. Caterham 05/10/2018

opinión sobre el Mr George Tselentakis

     

Mr. Tselentakis is great. He always explains clearly and gives the best treatment.

G.O. London 26/09/2018

opinión sobre el Dr Boon Lim

     

Dr Lim attended to details and shown interest on the general well being of patient. His cheerful and encouraging tone made one felt much better instantly

D.T. London 26/09/2018

opinión sobre el Mr Jonathan Bull

     

What I appreciated most during my consultation with Mr J. Bull was that he offered me a number of options to treat my spinal stenosis and nerve compression.

A. Hemel Hempstead 26/09/2018

opinión sobre el Mr David Houlihan-Burne

     

Straightforward, good explanations and way of dealing with a tricky situation. I get well informed post appointment. Recommended

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para ofrecerle una mejor experiencia y servicio. Al seguir navegando acepta su uso. Continuar Política de cookies