108 Harley Street Medical

108 Harley Street Medical 02070393333 108 Harley Street
5 5 1 350
(350) Verified patient reviews

In researching who I wanted to see I found Mr Marsh’s materials online very helpful, I found him very thorough and his staff are responsive - thank you.

Clinic specialising in

Vascular Surgery Sports Medicine Dermatology Women’s health Diagnostic Imaging Rehabilitation

Reviews

5
350 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Very polite and informative. During my treatment, Mr Karoshi and the nurse checked in with me to make sure I was okay and not in any pain. Mr Karoshi followed up my appointment with a consolation call to discuss next steps for my further treatment. Thank you to him and his team.
R. E 19/02/24
Verified review
Mr. Carapeti & his team are phenomenal.
M. A 08/02/24
Verified review
I had the good fortune to be treated by Mr Carapeti on more than one occasion. He is an excellent surgeon and I cannot recommend him highly enough.
M. D 05/02/24
Verified review
Fantastic doctor, I 100% recommend and fully trust. He is genuinely kind, professional, and gave me sound honest advice. As a patient I felt respected, listened to, and never rushed. My overall experience with Dr Karoshi was excellent. Thank you.
A. H 02/02/24
Verified review
Mr Yewlett was excellent; personable, knowledgeable and competent. Simone his secretary was exceedingly helpful. Gabby the physio was great during my rehab.
A. U 31/01/24
Verified review
Mr Karoshi was friendly, warm and always took the time to explain his thought process. He did not push me to get any particular tests or procedures, which I was grateful for as a self-pay patient. His assistant, Leanne, was also very communicative and helpful.
M. C 31/01/24
Verified review
Mr Yewlett has been absolutely fantastic all the way through my treatment, he is a fabulous consultant and surgeon.
W. W 17/01/24
Verified review
Everything is perfect.
A. S 05/01/24
Verified review
I was so happy with Dr. Carapeti's care, he cured my recurring pilonidal sinus that I had for years. He is professional but at the same time friendly and personable and put me at ease right away. He is highly knowledgable and skilled and improved my life immeasurably! Thank you!
O. S 15/12/23
Verified review
Dr Karoshi is one of the best doctor I have met in London. He listens everything patiently and give ample amount of time. The way he explain you things builds your trust. I had my Hysteroscopy done and it was so easy going & comfortable. I definitely recommend him.
S. B 10/12/23

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Request an appointment online, and the clinic will contact you.

Request an appointment online.
Mr Mahantesh Karoshi
Consultant Gynaecologist in W1G Marylebone London
View Profile
Dr James Mackay
Consultant Clinical Genetic Oncologist in W1G Marylebone London
View Profile
Professor Julia Scarisbrick
Consultant Dermatologist in W1G Marylebone London
View Profile
Mr John Richard Sainsbury
Consultant Breast Surgeon in W1G Marylebone London
View Profile
Dr Mary Sommerlad
Dermatologist
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.