Discretion Healthcare

Discretion Healthcare 012045929058 Northgate Health Centre, 15 Market Street, Oxford, OX1 3EF
5 5 1 39
(39) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Acne Skin Cancer Dermatology Menopause Vaginal problems Psoriasis Sexual health Penis disorders Thrush Men's health check

Reviews

5
39 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Dr Lord has been kind & attentive on every occasion I have seen her. She has really supported me with the right treatment plan & answered any questions regarding my care. If you need to see a friendly, flexible & professional Doctor then I highly recommend her! Thank you Dr Lord
C. C 27/03/24
Verified review
Very helpful
G. M 16/03/24
Verified review
Very friendly and understanding, Dr Lord filled me with hope to finding out what is going on with my condition and I am hopefully for a treatment plan from it.
A. H 15/03/24
Verified review
2 minor niggles Marginally complicated making appointment, no parking @ Central Oxford site. However, Dr Arnold was friendly, thorough, her advice & explanations were excellent. I felt cared for & cared about. I highly recommend this lovely dermatologist - Thank you Dr Arnold!
N. D 11/03/24
Verified review
Recommending Dr Stephanie Arnold unconditionally. I felt reassured by this consultation. Dr made sure that she had a complete clear picture of my melanoma issue and then she did a thorough investigation for my future visits. She gave clear guidelines how I can protect myself.
C. F 11/03/24
Verified review
Lack of signage and very unhelpful staff . No registration or ability to check in. I could have sat there all day!
G. N 28/02/24
Verified review
Excellent quality of care. The only problem was the waiting time. I waited nearly one hour. I almost walked away thinking there was a mistake.
H. H 23/02/24
Verified review
Everything perfect. Dr Arnold very kind and helpful.
J. H 21/02/24
Verified review
I was literally going crazy with the itchy irritation. The symptoms just got worse and worse until I was raw and bleeding. Dr Lord was calm, honest, upfront and funny. She reassured me, prescribed an anti fungal, antibiotic cream. Day 3 of meds and feeling better!
B. P 19/02/24
Verified review
Dr Arnold was professional, kind and comprehensive in her assessment, diagnosis and recommendations for next steps for the condition I presented with. I feel confident I am in good hands to get the treatment I needed.
P. H 14/02/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Request an appointment online, and the clinic will contact you.

Request an appointment online.
Dr Emily Lord
Consultant In Sexual And Reproductive Health in Oxford
View Profile
Dr Stephanie Jane Arnold
Dermatologist
View Profile
Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.