Suffolk Breast Practice

Suffolk Breast Practice 01206853293 Foxhall Road, IP4 5SW
5 5 1 17
(17) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Breast augmentation Breast lift Breast reduction Breast Cancer Gynaecomastia

Reviews

5
17 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Would highly recommend Mr hussein Tuffaha hes very professional and made me feel very comfortable from the first consultation , he answered all my questions i had and helped me get a better understanding of what size and shape to go for. I am so happy with the results thank you!
S. S 18/06/24
Verified review
I had suffered inflammation in my left breast since 2015 and attended different hospitals to seek help but with no luck , my daily life was a struggle and I would be in bed by 5pm , I found Mr Tuffaha on the internet , Thank you for giving me a quality of life again .
A. S 14/06/24
Verified review
I had breast Augumentation in April and all I can say Dr Tufaha was great.He is highly skilled and professional.I have explained to doctor how i feel,what my expectations are and all I can say Dr Tuffaha made this happen. I would recommend doctor Tuffaha to anyone.
J. L 09/06/24
Verified review
Would recommend Mr Tuffaha to anyone who is considering breast surgery. He is respectful, down to earth and gentle mannered. He listened to what my goals were and happily discussed and planned how he would help me achieve them.
N. F 05/06/24
Verified review
Everything was made clear during consultation and Mr Tuffaha understood what I wanted and I had the best outcome that was suited for me.
C. D 20/05/24
Verified review
Best decision ever! Wish I'd done it years ago. Exceptionally pleased with the results - thank you
H. B 07/05/24
Verified review
The whole experience has been smoother than I could’ve imagined. Everything explained clearly and reassured, couldn’t be happier with the results! Thank you.
C. P 30/04/24
Verified review
I felt everything was great leading up to my procedure. However post surgery I felt a bit let down. There was no pre discharge visit on the day to discuss the surgery, and then only two checkups. I'm happy so far with my results but time will tell as it was quite a big procedure
J. W 07/04/24
Verified review
Friendly and professional from first consultation to sign off. I would definitely recommend.
T. D 12/03/24
Verified review
I was really happy with the service and care I received from start to finish
C. B 19/02/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Request an appointment online, and the clinic will contact you.

Request an appointment online.
Mr Hussein Tuffaha
Oncoplastic And Cosmetic Breast Surgeon in Ipswich
View Profile
Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.