Bishops Wood Hospital - part of Circle Health Group

Bishops Wood Hospital - part of Circle Health Group 0808 3048 913 Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Rd, Northwood HA6 2JW
5 5 1 433
(433) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Cancer Dermatology Diagnostic Imaging Neurology Rheumatology Neurological spinal surgery Vascular Surgery Cardiology Orthopaedic surgery Palliative care

Reviews

5
433 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
T. D 19/04/24
Verified review
Mr Marais listened to what I needed done and laid out the pros and cons of the procedure and my expectations. He came across as very competent. I decided to go ahead with the procedure and left his clinic feeling positive. I would highly recommend him.
J. K 10/04/24
Verified review
Mr Gurjar is an exceptional consultant/surgeon! Friendly, polite and highly professional at all times. High levels of communication throughout; inspires confidence. Overall, excellent quality of care. Polite, helpful and caring staff. Thank you!
A. S 09/04/24
Verified review
C. O 06/04/24
Verified review
Dr Tyagi was excellent 5⭐️ recommendation.
G. T 01/04/24
Verified review
B. O 28/03/24
Verified review
The OP was an amazing experience. Everything highly professional, no pain or discomfort and incredibly quick. Perfect aftercare, again no pain or any problems and the outcome was amazing: clear vision the same day, amazing to see the real colours again. Many thanks to Ms. Tyagi.
H. B 27/03/24
Verified review
Very happy with my care very friendly
J. F 25/03/24
Verified review
Dr shaikh has helped my ankle tremendously. Have seen him a number of times and he performed a successful surgery on my arthritic ankle that has enabled me to continue keeping fit and healthy.
A. H 25/03/24
Verified review
Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the conditions affecting my feet and ankles. Offers good advice and makes good recommendations. Overall trustworthy, approachable and knowledgeable
P. P 23/03/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Book directly with a consultant at this Hospital below

Mr Ali Omar
Urologist
View Profile
Mr David Houlihan-Burne
Orthopaedic Surgeon
View Profile
Mr Ian Chilcott
Obstetrics And Gynaecology in West London
View Profile
Mr Joe Marais
Nasal Plastic And ENT Surgeon in West London
View Profile
Mr Parijat Bhattacharjee
Obstetrician - Gynaecologist
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.