Circle Reading Hospital - part of Circle Health Group

Circle Reading Hospital - part of Circle Health Group 0808 3048 913 100 Drake Way, Reading, Berkshire
5 5 1 111
(111) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Colorectal surgery Vascular Surgery Plastic surgery, reconstructive and aest... Dermatology Nutrition and Dietetics Otolaryngology Foot and ankle Gastroenterology General Surgery Hand and wrist

Reviews

5
111 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
I've been seeing Dr Ravindran for many years now. I wouldnt feel comfortable seeing any other Dr. Dr Ravindran is always kind approachable, and very patient. I've suffered high anxiety with neddle phobia for many yrs but Dr R always puts my mind at ease. An outstanding Dr
T. C 27/05/24
Verified review
I had a consultation appointment with Dr Deepak Ravindran recently. I was already aware of his expertise after reading his excellent book - The Pain-Free Mindset. He was very helpful and knowing, succinct, and engaging with his assessment and explanations. Excellent service.
B. S 25/05/24
Verified review
I would highly recommend Mr Tanner following Vitrectomy surgery recently to repair a macular hole. From beginning to end, I was kept informed and reassured. The procedure was completely painless and I was well cared for. I hired special ‘posturing’ equipment which was invaluable.
J. K. K 20/05/24
Verified review
After nearly a month of severe back pain and no sleep, went to see Deepak who gave me spinal injections. I know it's still early days but now pain free and I've had the best nights sleep. THANKYOU so mucj
P. W 19/05/24
Verified review
Dr. Ravindran has been my pain consultant for about 12 years now, and he has been immensely helpful and supportive. I would happily recommend him to anyone.
T. B 17/05/24
Verified review
Yes, I would highly recommend him, based on his empathy and compassion shown, and care support offered.
T. C. C 15/05/24
Verified review
my treatment was carried out in a truly professional and friendly manner and I am extremely pleased with the result.
J. Q 13/05/24
Verified review
I. K 11/05/24
Verified review
F. M 10/05/24
Verified review
During April 2024 I received treatment at the Circle Hospital Reading for a developing cataract in my right eye. The procedure to correct my vision, carried out by Mr. Vaughan Tanner and his team at the Tanner-Eyes clinic, has proved to be extremely effective. From my initial approach to Tanner-Eyes (to determine what treatment options might be appropriate for my condition) throughout my examination and formal consultation with Mr Tanner (to fully discuss the options and define the most suitable for my personal needs) to the all-important procedure itself and the final follow-up clinic, I have been hugely impressed with the high degree of expert and professional service given to me by all concerned. I was particularly encouraged with the extent of the information provided explaining every stage of what was to me at the outset a somewhat disconcerting process. Also, the benefit of having the freedom to receive treatment in a timely manner and actually choose a date and time for one’s treatment cannot be underestimated. I have no doubt whatever that I will opt for treatment at Tanner-Eyes for treatment of my inevitable left-eye cataract!
M. H 07/05/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Request an appointment online, and the clinic will contact you.

Request an appointment online.
Dr Husham Al-Shather
Consultant In Pain Medicine in Reading
View Profile
Mr Tom Pollard
Orthopaedic Surgeon
View Profile
Mr Tony Andrade
Orthopaedic Surgeon
View Profile
Mr Vaughan Tanner
Ophthalmologist
View Profile
Dr Deepak Ravindran
Pain Management Specialist in Reading
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.