Goring Hall Hospital - part of Circle Health Group

Goring Hall Hospital - part of Circle Health Group 0808 3048 913 Bodiam Ave, Goring-by-Sea, Worthing BN12 5AT
5 5 1 311
(311) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Orthopaedic surgery Hip Knee Foot and ankle Cataracts Hand and wrist Gallbladder surgery Shoulder and elbow General Surgery Hernia

Reviews

5
311 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Very helpful, friendly, and explains things very well. Very happy and would recommend!
M. H 13/06/24
Verified review
Operation went well staff very friendly. Needed no pain relief
M. J 04/06/24
Verified review
Superbly responsive and very friendly. Really did their best to accommodate my appointment
M. C 03/06/24
Verified review
I’ve felt comfortable & confident.in the care of Nr Baird. He has been really considerate every step of the way.
S. R 03/06/24
Verified review
Find a surgeon; no prior knowledge of skills or introduction? Searching gives for inguinal hernia W. Sussex, Mr D. Baird. Highly qualified - I agree 5 stars all
P. H 03/06/24
Verified review
I was an NHS patient of Mr. Ghosh’s with a badly fractured wrist, he did an absolutely amazing job putting me back together, the best care possible. V grateful.
W. T 01/06/24
Verified review
Excellent service all round. Consultative and collaborative, everything you could ask for
C. B 28/05/24
Verified review
The quality of care was outstanding, before surgery and post op. Very informative and was happy to answer my 100 questions.
L. H 16/05/24
Verified review
Excellent consultation, very informative and helpful. Put my mind at rest over so many issues. Very enthusiastic and friendly doctor with an obvious wealth of knowledge. Would highly recommend.
Y. E 11/05/24
Verified review
S. P. P 08/05/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Book directly with a consultant at this Hospital below

Mr Daniel Baird
Consultant General And Colorectal Surgeon in Goring-by-Sea
View Profile
Mr Andrew Moore
ENT Specialist
View Profile
Mr Edward Dawe
Orthopaedic Surgeon
View Profile
Mr Koushik Ghosh
Orthopaedic Surgeon
View Profile
Professor Mahmood Bhutta
ENT Specialist
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.