Syon Clinic - part of Circle Health Group

Syon Clinic - part of Circle Health Group 0808 3048 913 941 Great West Rd, Brentford TW8 9DU
5 5 1 545
(545) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Obstetrics and Gynaecology Diagnostic Imaging Radiology General practice Orthopaedic surgery Physiotherapy Cardiology Nutrition and Dietetics Neurology Dermatology

Reviews

5
545 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
T. D 19/04/24
Verified review
So happy with consoltant and I have been using him for two years.
S. L 10/04/24
Verified review
Mr Imbuldeniya’s knowledge and experience made me the procedure very smooth and reassuring for me.
M. D 05/04/24
Verified review
Highly recommended. Dr Lo Monaco gave clear advise on every step of the process and tests. Staff is super efficient.
J. Z 20/03/24
Verified review
I recently had a treatment for varicose veins done under the care of Dr Jibawi. He has proven to be competent, knowledgeable and experienced in dealing with my case and concerns. During the first consultation, assessment, scans and diagnosis were all done in one visit which was efficient and time saving. He makes sure he explains everything to you and addresses your concerns so you can make a well- informed decision regarding your treatment plan. After the treatment was carried out, the level of improvement and healing was evident and it felt great to see the outcome unravel gradually afterwards! His medical approach is mostly focused on the results rather than anything else. His staff are friendly, approachable and always ready to assist. Mr Jibawi is kind, professional and skilled, and I would definitely highly recommend him for any treatment within his area of specialty and expertise.
S. K 20/03/24
Verified review
Mr Nim was kind, considerate and caring. He explained everything that would happen so that I could easily understand. He puts you at ease, doesn't rush, answered all my questions, and is very thorough. I recommend him to everyone.
K. M 09/03/24
Verified review
K. T 09/03/24
Verified review
M. H 07/03/24
Verified review
Strongly recommend Mr Arum. Really appreciated his patient and calm demeanour and explaining things to me as he did. Thank you
A. M. M 05/03/24
Verified review
Results of Doppler & MRI findings explained in detail with recommendations made for the future. Referrals will be made with other specialists and monitoring will remain in progress
S. R 04/03/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Book directly with a consultant at this Hospital below

Dr Nickolaos Pantazopoulos
Consultant Cardiologist in West London
View Profile
Mr Abhay Chopada
Colorectal And General Surgery in West London
View Profile
Mr Alasdair Duncan Gordon
Obstetrician - Gynaecologist
View Profile
Mr Anthony Aymat
ENT Specialist
View Profile
Dr Devinder Bansi
Gastroenterologist
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.