The Alexandra Hospital - part of Circle Health Group

The Alexandra Hospital - part of Circle Health Group 0808 3048 913 Mill Ln, Cheadle
5 5 1 1116
(1116) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Hip Foot and ankle Cardiology Paediatrics Shoulder and elbow Knee

Reviews

5
1116 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Mr Satyadas convinced me that he was the right surgeon for my complex completion cholecystectomy He then proved it – each and every step of the way. He was calm, empathetic and confident. The surgery was successful and I now have my life back. First class surgeon & hospital
J. C 27/05/24
Verified review
Mr Modi instills a calm confidence and reassurance when explaining surgery and is without doubt an admired, highly skilled and sought after surgeon.
B. E 26/05/24
Verified review
Very friendly and supportive style , excellent communication and advice
I. C 24/05/24
Verified review
I would definitely recommend Mr Satyadas. I had an open hernia operation last month. Mr Satyadas made me feel at ease. Post procedure I was very comfortable and I am really please with the neatness of the surgical scar.
S. D 24/05/24
Verified review
I am delighted with the outcome from the procedures Mr Rashid did on both my legs. He is a lovely talented man. He always takes time to explain and shows genuine care and interest. His admin support is always prompt and helpful too.
C. S 22/05/24
Verified review
Brilliant service from Dr Chatterjee and nurse Janet. Both so kind and caring and genuinely supportive. It has made this experience ‘easier’. Thank you so much
T. P. P 21/05/24
Verified review
I received excellent diagnosis and a speedy appointment for major surgery. The surgical team were top class and Mr Modi performed excellent surgery.
S. R. H 20/05/24
Verified review
Service Provided so far has been excellent.
S. G 20/05/24
Verified review
A few details in the Hip Joint Surgery booklet did not quite match the practice on the ward, and some of the advice given by the physiotherapy department differed from that given in the booklet, but to have been treated by Mr Shah and his team felt like true privilege.
J. P 19/05/24
Verified review
5 star service Mr Siddiqui, is so nice and reassuring, he has a lot of experience and knows exactly what you are going through he is very understanding. His team are lovely so very helpful nothing is too much trouble. Would definitely recommend.
C. W 19/05/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Book directly with a consultant at this Hospital below

Mr Numan Shah
Consultant Hip And Knee Surgeon in Cheadle
View Profile
Dr Salmin Aseri
Consultant In Pain Medicine And Anaesthesia in Cheadle
View Profile
Dr Eric Holroyd
Cardiologist
View Profile
Mr Hisham Abouzeid
Obstetrician - Gynaecologist
View Profile
Mr Sumohan Chatterjee
Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon in Cheadle
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.