The Chiltern Hospital - part of Circle Health Group

The Chiltern Hospital - part of Circle Health Group 0808 3048 913 London Rd, Great Missenden HP16 0EN
5 5 1 490
(490) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Diagnostic Imaging Diagnosis of Cancer Ultrasound endoscopy Physiotherapy Cancer Orthopaedic surgery Gastroenterology Ophthalmology cancer support

Reviews

5
490 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
E. H 19/04/24
Verified review
Mr Fasanmade was absolutely brilliant with my daughter for her tooth extraction operation. Very professional but also very personable / friendly. He made us both feel completely at ease and we knew we were in the best of hands.
D. W 17/04/24
Verified review
Having a knee replacement felt like a huge decision for me but Nick Beattie was understanding, supportive and encouraging. I felt looked after from the moment I made my decision through to the aftercare from him, the nurses and the physios. I am delighted with the result.
T. R 12/04/24
Verified review
Reason for 3 stars in last question - Condition of Chiltern hospital rooms could be better. Food average. Physios too busy.
S. B 08/04/24
Verified review
Mr Fasanmade did an excellent job at removing my wisdom teeth. 100% recommend. Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Quality of care was excellent and staff were really friendly. I’m so grateful for the service and treatment.
E. K 06/04/24
Verified review
He was always friendly and easy to talk to. He gave me excellent care.
E. G 02/04/24
Verified review
A relatively pain free experience. I was very well looked after by the staff at the hospital and Mr Biring was extremely professional and encouraging.
J. O 01/04/24
Verified review
Mr Birring was reassuring, professional , friendly and caring throughout. He has a great sense of humour. Couldn't have wished for a better Consultant
J. G 31/03/24
Verified review
Mr BIRING is a perfect surgeon, very caring and informative, also all the staff were efficient and caring.
S. P 31/03/24
Verified review
I found Mr Gurdeep Singh Biring very professional and at the same time having a wonderful bedside manner. He returned to check on me numerous times to check i was ok before i was discharged from hospital.
L. M 29/03/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Book directly with a consultant at this Hospital below

Dr Anjani Prasad
Pulmonologist
View Profile
Dr David Taylor
Pulmonologist
View Profile
Mr Ian Currie
Obstetrician - Gynaecologist
View Profile
Mr Kunmi Fasanmade
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon in Great Missenden
View Profile
Dr Raghu Raju
Consultant In Respiratory Medicine And Allergy in Great Missenden
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.