LOC at Platinum Medical Centre (HCA)

LOC at Platinum Medical Centre (HCA) 02071490641 15-17 Lodge Road, St Johns Wood
5 5 1 141
(141) Verified patient reviews

Medical unit which specialises in:

Cancer Breast Cancer Skin Cancer Prostate Cancer Thyroid cancer Diagnosis of Cancer

Reviews

5
141 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Very welcoming doctor!
H. J 14/03/24
Verified review
During my appointment Dr Mehra was understanding, caring, informative and approachable.
J. B 14/03/24
Verified review
Keep up the great job and thank you
M. A 16/02/24
Verified review
I visited Professor Wardley for reassurance following a change to my current treatment plan and he was fantastic once again in thoroughly looking through all of my scans and advising me using his expertise on up to date drug research and gave me the reassurance I was seeking.
C. R 11/02/24
Verified review
Everything was excellant. Each visit is aways a very good standard and makes the appointment a pleasant experience. Dr Sive always gives his full time and attention, he is very patient and listens to any concerns with interest.
R. R 09/02/24
Verified review
Dr Sive looks after me very well. He addresses my concerns and explains things clearly
J. H 06/02/24
Verified review
Dr Sive is looking after me very well. He listens to my concerns and explains things clearly.
J. H 06/02/24
Verified review
Dr. Kothari has consistently demonstrated professionalism and thoroughness in his approach to haematology. His guidance over the past year has been invaluable, making him an exceptional healthcare professional in the field. Highly recommended.
M. K 05/02/24
Verified review
J. D 29/01/24
Verified review
T. S 26/01/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Request an appointment online, and the clinic will contact you.

Request an appointment online.
Professor Andrew Wardley
Medical Oncologist
View Profile
Dr Dionysis Papadatos-Pastos
Medical Oncologist
View Profile
Professor Hendrik Tobias Arkenau
Medical Oncologist
View Profile
Dr Jaimal Kothari
Haematologist (Blood Specialist)
View Profile
Dr Jonathan Sive
Haematologist (Blood Specialist)
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.