LOC in HCA UK at University College Hospital (HCA)

LOC in HCA UK at University College Hospital (HCA) 02071490641 5th Floor, The UCH Macmillan Cancer Centre, London
5 5 1 148
(148) Verified patient reviews

Medical unit which specialises in:

Medical Oncology Radiation Oncology Chemotherapy Cancer Treatment Stem cell transplant Cancer

Reviews

5
148 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
S. M 25/05/24
Verified review
Dr Sive is simply excellent, whether in terms of his expertise, his professionalism or his bedside manner and friendliness.
J. U 21/05/24
Verified review
Brilliant!
J. B 19/05/24
Verified review
My procedure was a bone marrow biopsy. I must say that Dr Varun Mehra was warm, considerate, communicative and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Varun Mehra for his exceptional knowledge, wisdom and patient care.
J. P 30/04/24
Verified review
Doctor Kothari was excellent in explaining my test results and answered all my questions. He reassured me by doing further tests and explained the findings which were all good. He is extremely knowledgeable and explained things in a way I could understand. Thank you
B. H 22/04/24
Verified review
Very pleased with the consultation. He took the time to answer all questions. I'd highly recommend.
N. E 20/04/24

Response from the clinic - Thank you for the review. Glad to hear that all your questions were addressed

Verified review
Dr Kothari has been excellent. His diagnosis, guidance and clinical team have been reassuring for me and family till date
S. S 15/04/24
Verified review
Exceptional
N. B 27/03/24
Verified review
Very welcoming doctor!
H. J 14/03/24
Verified review
During my appointment Dr Mehra was understanding, caring, informative and approachable.
J. B 14/03/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Request an appointment online, and the clinic will contact you.

Request an appointment online.
Professor Andrew Wardley
Medical Oncologist
View Profile
Dr Dionysis Papadatos-Pastos
Medical Oncologist
View Profile
Professor Hendrik Tobias Arkenau
Medical Oncologist
View Profile
Dr Jaimal Kothari
Haematologist (Blood Specialist)
View Profile
Dr Jonathan Sive
Haematologist (Blood Specialist)
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.