London Medical

London Medical 02037445399 49 Marylebone High Street
5 5 1 446
(446) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Cardiology General practice Adult Diabetes Endocrinology Child Diabetes Ophthalmology

Reviews

5
446 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Woujd highly recommend prof lack and his nurse . I wouldn’t go anywhere else .
M. M. M 17/06/24
Verified review
Excellent
D. M 11/06/24
Verified review
Very knowledgeable and attentive doctor, makes you feel heard and reassured.
Z. P 05/06/24
Verified review
Really pleased to have been able to see Professor Lack and receive excellent, helpful advice for our six-month-old. Appreciate being squeezed in for a follow-up to ensure timely advice before going on holiday, able to do so with reassurance and a clear plan.
D. T 31/05/24
Verified review
I met Mr Ahmed for appendicitis and he was so knowledgeable, helpful, patient and I felt safe in his care.
S. K 29/05/24
Verified review
Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. I am so glad i chose to see dr Weerakoon.
A. S 22/05/24
Verified review
Listened to and treated with care.
P. N 22/05/24
Verified review
G. M 16/05/24
Verified review
All good
A. S. K 16/05/24
Verified review
Excellent doctor, highly recommend him to everyone. Great patient care and parent care, answers all questions with patience and empathy
J. W 13/05/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Request an appointment online, and the clinic will contact you.

Request an appointment online.
Mr Ahmed R. Ahmed
General, Gastrointestinal, And Bariatric Surgeon in Central London
View Profile
Dr Devinder Bansi
Gastroenterologist
View Profile
Dr Helen Spoudeas
Paediatric And Adolescent Endocrinologist in Central London
View Profile
Mr Jonathan Dowler
Ophthalmologist
View Profile
Dr Rakesh Amin
Consultant Paediatric Endocrinologist And Diabetes Specialist in Central London
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.