Chelsfield Park Hospital - part of Circle Health Group

Chelsfield Park Hospital - part of Circle Health Group 0808 3048 913 Bucks Cross Rd, Chelsfield, Orpington BR6 7RG
5 5 1 1029
(1029) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Aesthetic Medicine Obstetrics and Gynaecology Urology Neurology Rheumatology Orthopaedic surgery Nutrition and Dietetics Osteopathy Ophthalmology Vascular Surgery

Reviews

5
1029 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
I highly recommend Mr Kasem who has been incredibly supportive, knowledgable, kind and compassionate. I knew I was in safe and professional hands. Thank you
J. B 20/07/24
Verified review
Everything was exceptional right from day of visit till the post surgery check up it was outstanding
S. A 18/07/24
Verified review
Dr Rafique is a caring physician. She is very good at listening and explaining. I am glad that I am under her care.
L. S 17/07/24
Verified review
Dr Kumar was very pleasant and listened to the problems that I was having with my pain He was very thorough in his approach to help me looking up all previous investigations that I had received on NHS I was very impressed with Dr Kumar and happy with my results Thankyou Dr Kumar
E. E 16/07/24
Verified review
K. A 16/07/24
Verified review
K. A 10/07/24
Verified review
I had a Breast reduction with Mr Kasem, from start to finish it was an excellent experience. Very happy with the results.
K. C 09/07/24
Verified review
He is a very good doctor.
M. H 08/07/24
Verified review
I received excellent care from Mr Mohammed Abdus-Samee and he dealt with all of my concerns very swiftly. I highly recommend him.
V. R 08/07/24
Verified review
Mr. Kasem performed a mastectomy with reconstruction on my wife. His care has been nothing short of extraordinary. Mr. Kasem demonstrated exceptional skill and precision. His dedication to his craft and his patients is clear, and we feel extremely fortunate to have had him.
Z. C 08/07/24

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Book directly with a consultant at this Hospital below

Mr Sasindran Ramar
Weight Loss Doctor Bariatric And Metabolic Surgeon in Orpington
View Profile
Mr Abhinav Gulihar
Orthopaedic Surgeon
View Profile
Dr Mayur Kumar
Gastroenterologist
View Profile
Mr Mohammed Abdus-Samee
Orthopaedic Surgeon
View Profile
Mr Rohit Jain
Orthopaedic Hip And Knee Surgeon in Orpington
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.