Hampshire Clinic - part of Circle Health Group

Hampshire Clinic - part of Circle Health Group 0808 3048 913 Basing Rd, Old Basing, Basingstoke RG24 7AL
5 5 1 43
(43) Verified patient reviews

Clinic specialising in

Vascular Surgery Cardiology Neurological spinal surgery Orthopaedic surgery Dermatology Obstetrics and Gynaecology Neurology Ophthalmology Otolaryngology Plastic surgery, reconstructive and aest...

Reviews

5
43 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
Mr Yasen was very pleasant and explained the issue and recommended treatment(s) as well as detailing the costs.
S. G 22/03/24
Verified review
Great explanations and professional as always.
S. S 10/12/23
Verified review
George is a very kind, personable, joyful person which helps a lot when dealing with sensitive, painful, emotional situationa
A. P 07/12/23
Verified review
A wonderful Doctor, who listened to my symptoms and was able to offer treatment. I will highly recommend Mr Goumalatsos to all my menopausal friends.
A. W 05/10/23
Verified review
A truly outstanding Doctor and subject matter expert. Dr Alsanjari demonstrated empathy during the consultation, whilst providing invaluable support at the same time. He's incredibly kind and spends time explaining his findings. Highly recommended.
P. L 28/09/23
Verified review
I cannot thank Dr Alsanjari enough, on our initial meeting he diagnosed my condition and 10 days later my procedure was completed. Dr Alsanjari explained the treatment l needed and kept me updated throughout the procedure.
M. N 21/09/23
Verified review
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
J. G 19/09/23
Verified review
I contacted Dr Alsanjari as a precautionary check on my cardiovascular health following over 40 years of endurance and competitive running. I was very impressed with my consultancy and the very helpful information I received and would highly recommend.
M. U 17/09/23
Verified review
Very personable
A. H 14/09/23
Verified review
I was under Dr Yasen’ s care recently at Basingstoke hospital and recovered very well. He’s very professional, patient and responsible to all his patients in the ward.
V. L 14/08/23

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Book directly with a consultant at this Hospital below

Mr George Goumalatsos
Obstetrician - Gynaecologist
View Profile
Mr Sam Yasen
Orthopaedic Surgeon
View Profile
Dr Adrian Miller
Neurologist
View Profile
Dr Janet Holder
Dermatologist
View Profile
Mr Michael Quaye
Consultant Spinal Surgeon in Basingstoke
View Profile

See all of the doctors which match your criteria >

Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.